Stratmont Industries logo

Stratmont Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530495Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

STRATMONT INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 1995
Last close ₹55.74up ₹2.02 (3.76%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹53.72.

27 Oct: open ₹50.01, high ₹57.99, low ₹48.60

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹45.31Low, 27 Jan 2026₹92.00High, 9 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹159 Cr2,465th largest listed
P/E
72.62
P/B
4.95
Dividend yield
0.18%
ROE
7.1%
ROCE
8.1%
Debt to equity
0.92
Volume, BSE
5,744

Stratmont Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Stratmont Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.58%
  • Foreign institutions27.50%
  • Indian institutions0.03%
  • Individuals and others4.90%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.58%0.03%67.58%27.50%0.03%4.90%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%NoneNone62.32%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%
Indian promoters12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%––62.32%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%64.54%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%67.58%
87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%100.00%100.00%37.68%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%35.46%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%32.42%
Shares in issue74,89,40014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88014,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,88034,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,8802,84,97,880
Shares locked in–––––––––20,00,00020,00,00020,00,00020,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,000–––––––22,57,652–2,72,57,6522,72,57,6522,70,00,00076,99,57663,99,57663,99,57663,99,5767,00,0007,00,0007,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––20,00,00020,00,00020,00,00020,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,0007,00,000–––––––22,57,652–1,92,57,6521,92,57,6521,90,00,00076,99,57663,99,57663,99,57663,99,5767,00,0007,00,0007,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Stratmont Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,733Dec 161,705Mar 171,705Jun 171,706Sep 171,706Dec 171,687Mar 181,674Jun 181,654Sep 181,655Dec 181,654Mar 191,655Jun 191,640Sep 191,641Dec 191,641Mar 201,647Jun 201,645Sep 201,657Dec 201,642Mar 211,610Jun 211,621Sep 211,634Dec 211,653Mar 221,653Jun 221,671Sep 221,681Dec 221,673Mar 231,695Jun 231,685Sep 231,735Dec 231,915Mar 241,994Jun 242,204Sep 242,446Dec 242,541Mar 252,517Jun 252,988Sep 253,015Dec 253,030Mar 262,941Jun 262,936Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,7331,7051,7051,7061,7061,6871,6741,6541,6551,6541,6551,6401,6411,6411,6471,6451,6571,6421,6101,6211,6341,6531,6531,6711,6811,6731,6951,6851,7351,9151,9942,2042,4462,5412,5172,9883,0153,0302,9412,936
1111111NoneNone1111111111111111111112222222222
Indian promoters1111111––1111111111111111111112222222222
1,7321,7041,7041,7051,7051,6861,6731,6541,6551,6531,6541,6391,6401,6401,6461,6441,6561,6411,6091,6201,6331,6521,6521,6701,6801,6721,6941,6841,7341,9141,9922,2022,4442,5392,5152,9863,0133,0282,9392,934
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Stratmont Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VATSAL AGARWAAL, 64.07%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VATSAL AGARWAALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families64.07%1,82,57,6523.83%
NOVAPRO GLOBAL RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.51%10,00,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Stratmont Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
EMINENCE GLOBAL FUND PCC- EUBILIA CAPITAL PARTNERS FUND IForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.65%9.65%9.65%9.65%9.47%9.42%9.42%9.07%9.57%
NEXPACT LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%
MINERVA VENTURES FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.04%
NORTH STAR OPPORTUNITIES FUND VCC-BULL VALUE INCORPORATED VCC SUB-FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.04%
BRIDGE INDIA FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.46%
MULTITUDE GROWTH FUNDS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.65%9.65%9.65%9.65%9.65%9.65%9.65%–
AG DYNAMIC FUNDS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.65%9.65%––––––––
EMINENCE GLOBAL FUND PCCForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.65%–––––––––
VIKRAM AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%–2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%––––––––––
PRADEEP KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––
ANAND MOHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––––––
AASHIESH AGRWAALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%––––––––––
KAJARIA IRON CASTINGS LTDCompanies6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%6.44%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%–––––––––––
Modland Wears (P) LtdCompanies3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%1.69%–1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%–––––––––––
AASHIESH AGARWAALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––
UMESH PURUSHOTTAM CHAMDIA HUFOther non-institutions1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%––––––––––––0.57%––––––––––––––––––
SRI AGRASEN TRADES PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––1.29%1.29%1.29%––––––––––––0.55%––––––––––––––––––
Omkara Infraprojects Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––––––0.48%––––––––––––––––––
DIVYA KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.00%1.00%––––––––––1.03%––––––––––––––––––––
MODLAND Wear (p) LtdOther non-institutions––––––––––1.69%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GRETEX SHARE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––2.22%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VATSAL R AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––12.02%12.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Prism Impex Private LimitedOther non-institutions3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TARUN SETHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.25%2.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMA AGARWAL .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAKESH KUMAR DAGA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SANDEEP KR. MURARKAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
UMESH PURUSHOTTAM CHAMDIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAMTA JAINResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNIL AGARWALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VISAGAR FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PAWANKUMAR LACHCHHIRAMKAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KIRTI JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAGWATI PRASAD JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
POOJA SATWANIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AGRASEN FINANCE (P) LTDOther non-institutions1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAKESH DAGA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.40%1.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Omkara Infraprojects Private LimiteOther non-institutions1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRESSMAN PROPERTIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.40%1.40%1.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: MULTITUDE GROWTH FUNDS LIMITED no longer named, from 9.65%; MINERVA VENTURES FUND newly named at 3.04%; NORTH STAR OPPORTUNITIES FUND VCC-BULL VALUE INCORPORATED VCC SUB-FUND newly named at 3.04%; 2 more moved