Spacenet Enterprises India logo

Spacenet Enterprises India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SPCENETCommercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Spacenet Enterprises India Limited · Face value ₹1
Last close ₹3.18down ₹0.03 (0.93%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3.21.

29 Oct: open ₹3.18, high ₹3.25, low ₹3.16

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹3.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹11.20High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹181 Cr2,245th largest listed
P/E
7.21
P/B
1.02
Dividend yield
0.31%
ROE
15.3%
ROCE
3.4%
Debt to equity
0.14
Volume, NSE
4,22,80877.9% delivered

Spacenet Enterprises India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Spacenet Enterprises India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters15.50%
  • Foreign institutions1.65%
  • Individuals and others82.85%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
84.13%0.00%15.50%1.65%82.85%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.71%55.71%16.61%16.61%16.61%16.61%16.51%16.51%16.51%16.06%16.04%15.87%15.67%15.61%15.60%15.60%15.56%15.56%15.52%15.52%15.50%
Indian promoters55.71%55.71%16.61%16.61%16.61%16.61%16.51%16.51%16.51%16.06%16.04%15.87%15.67%15.61%15.60%15.60%15.56%15.56%15.52%15.52%15.50%
44.29%44.29%83.38%83.38%83.39%83.39%83.49%83.49%83.49%83.94%83.96%84.13%84.33%84.39%84.40%84.40%84.44%84.44%84.48%84.48%84.50%
Shares in issue15,81,58,37415,81,58,37453,03,58,37453,03,58,37453,03,58,37453,03,58,37453,36,70,37453,36,70,37453,36,70,37454,84,70,37454,92,30,87455,51,28,30656,23,68,04356,44,19,32656,46,75,73656,46,75,73656,61,03,73656,61,03,73656,77,35,73656,77,35,73656,83,40,236
Shares locked in0037,22,00,00037,22,00,00037,22,00,00037,22,00,0000001,48,02,0001,48,02,0002,06,99,4321,31,39,1691,51,90,4521,54,46,8622,58,4102,000––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Spacenet Enterprises India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

17,153Sep 2117,088Dec 2117,011Mar 2216,962Jun 2221,045Sep 2221,845Dec 2222,431Mar 2322,697Jun 2326,044Sep 2327,717Dec 2329,885Mar 2433,136Jun 2449,484Sep 2448,780Dec 2451,915Mar 2551,757Jun 2552,924Sep 2552,521Dec 2552,379Mar 2653,912Jun 2655,642Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders17,15317,08817,01116,96221,04521,84522,43122,69726,04427,71729,88533,13649,48448,78051,91551,75752,92452,52152,37953,91255,642
336666666666666655555
Indian promoters336666666666666655555
17,15017,08517,00516,95621,03921,83922,42522,69126,03827,71129,87933,13049,47848,77451,90951,75152,91952,51652,37453,90755,637
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Spacenet Enterprises India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SRI MATHA MEENAVALLI, 7.30%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SRI MATHA MEENAVALLIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.30%4,14,68,173
GANESH KUMAR PILLAIndian companies, trusts and others7.04%4,00,00,000
MEENAVALLI USHA RANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.14%64,80,846
MEENAVALLI KRISHNA MOHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%80,786
M V LAXMIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%74,428
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Spacenet Enterprises India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MATIS ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––24.36%24.36%24.36%24.36%24.21%24.21%24.21%23.56%23.52%23.27%22.65%22.57%22.56%22.56%22.50%22.50%22.44%22.44%22.42%
REBA SECURITY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––3.77%3.77%3.77%3.77%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.63%2.40%2.38%2.35%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.33%2.33%2.32%2.32%2.32%
MESHUGA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.68%1.64%1.63%1.60%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.51%1.51%1.51%
ELYSIAN WEALTH FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––1.52%1.52%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%
ROSMERTA TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––1.25%
HORIZON REALCON PVT. LTD.Companies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.87%1.22%1.22%1.18%1.18%1.17%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.14%1.14%1.14%
TURTLE CREST PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.15%1.10%1.10%1.09%
ROSMERTA SAFETYSYSTEMS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––1.08%1.07%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.25%1.25%–
MAHEVARSH FINCON PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––1.31%1.42%1.39%1.39%1.14%–
MEDISYSINFO MEDICAL INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.19%3.19%3.15%3.11%2.96%2.96%2.65%2.38%2.05%1.32%––
TRIPLERANK VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––3.77%3.77%3.77%3.77%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.65%3.64%3.60%3.56%3.01%1.19%1.15%1.15%––––
REALSTONE TRADING COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––5.66%5.66%5.66%5.66%5.27%3.24%2.95%2.87%2.62%1.04%1.03%1.03%1.03%––––––
BASUKINATH PROPERTIES PVT LTDCompanies––4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%3.83%3.88%3.26%2.77%2.39%2.08%1.78%1.77%–––––––
TURTLE CREST INVESTMENT & ADVISORY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.80%1.71%1.51%1.36%1.25%–––––––
APR PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.16%––––––1.03%–––––––
JAYESHKUMAR VIRENDRABHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.18%1.04%––––––––
JAINAM SHARE CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––1.62%1.50%–––––––––
SUVI RUBBER PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.82%–––––––––––
CHANAKYA FINVEST PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.90%1.89%1.62%1.62%1.67%1.22%–––––––––––
BLACK HAWK PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––5.66%5.66%5.66%5.66%5.19%3.72%2.81%––––––––––––
FAITH ADVISORY SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––––––
ATAMBHU BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.87%1.87%–––––––––––––
GOLDSTONE TRADING COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––3.77%3.77%3.77%3.77%2.65%––––––––––––––
COGNIZANCE EDUCATION PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––––––––––
NANDURI KALYANA SAHITHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.34%3.34%–––––––––––––––––––
SATVIKA NANDURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.73%3.22%–––––––––––––––––––
UMAKUMARI NANDURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.91%1.91%–––––––––––––––––––
P VENKAYAMMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.86%–––––––––––––––––––
ALBULA INVESTMENT FUND LIMITEDOther Institutions1.79%1.79%–––––––––––––––––––
UMA KUNAREDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.69%1.69%–––––––––––––––––––
SRINIVAS NAIDU KUNDAVARAPUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.38%1.38%–––––––––––––––––––
SAMBASIVA RAO NANDURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.26%1.26%–––––––––––––––––––
BARRET COMMODITY TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.17%1.17%–––––––––––––––––––
SNEHA SAI RATAKONDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%1.04%–––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ROSMERTA SAFETYSYSTEMS LIMITED no longer named, from 1.25%; ROSMERTA TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED newly named at 1.25%; MAHEVARSH FINCON PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.14%; 2 more moved