SPA Capital Services logo

SPA Capital Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 542376FinanceSmall Cap

SPA Capital Services Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2019
Last close ₹204.00down ₹10.00 (4.67%)

Share price at the BSE close on 23 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹214.00.

23 Oct: open ₹204.00, high ₹204.00, low ₹204.00

52-week range of traded prices to 23 Oct 2026
₹162.45Low, 30 Oct 2025₹238.00High, 30 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹63 Cr3,242nd largest listed
P/E
39.20
P/B
3.52
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.2%
ROCE
4.1%
Debt to equity
0.95
Volume, BSE
2

SPA Capital Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns SPA Capital Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.74%
  • Individuals and others31.26%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
68.74%31.26%68.74%31.26%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%
Indian promoters67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%68.74%
32.01%32.01%32.01%32.01%32.01%32.01%32.01%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%31.26%
Shares in issue30,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,22530,74,225
Shares locked in20,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20021,13,12521,09,52520,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,200––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in20,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20021,13,12521,09,52520,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,20020,90,200––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of SPA Capital Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

290Mar 19289Jun 19289Sep 19288Dec 19288Mar 20288Jun 20288Sep 20285Dec 20285Mar 21285Jun 21285Sep 21285Dec 21285Mar 22285Jun 22285Sep 22285Dec 22285Mar 23285Jun 23285Sep 23285Dec 23285Mar 24304Jun 24391Sep 24391Dec 24401Mar 25410Jun 25421Sep 25450Dec 25459Mar 26461Jun 26464Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders290289289288288288288285285285285285285285285285285285285285285304391391401410421450459461464
101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101088777
Indian promoters101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101010101088777
280279279278278278278275275275275275275275275275275275275275275294381381391400413442452454457
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

SPA Capital Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is DHRUBTARA TRADING PVT LTD, 19.07%.

Holder
DHRUBTARA TRADING PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others19.07%5,86,250
DEFIANT ENTERPRISES PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others18.50%5,68,750
Sandeep ParwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.79%5,46,875
Honey ParwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.69%1,75,000
Sandeep Parwal HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.98%1,22,500
VIJAY SHREE BUILDERS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others2.85%87,500
Laxmi devi ParwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.85%26,250
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of SPA Capital Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ZEALOUS FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%
SATISH KUMAR MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%
RAMANAND SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%
ANITA SATISH MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
SUNIL MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
SANJU SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.