Sinnar Bidi Udyog logo

Sinnar Bidi Udyog shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 509887Cigarettes & Tobacco ProductsSmall Cap

Sinnar Bidi Udyog Ltd. · Face value ₹5 · Listed Jul 1976
Last close ₹590.15down ₹30.85 (4.97%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹621.00.

29 Oct: open ₹590.15, high ₹590.15, low ₹590.15

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹589.10Low, 16 Oct 2026₹977.90High, 5 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹24 Cr3,790th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
5.55
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−5.8%
ROCE
−7.5%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1

Sinnar Bidi Udyog's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Sinnar Bidi Udyog, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.40%
  • Individuals and others26.60%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.40%26.60%73.40%26.60%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%
Indian promoters73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%73.40%
26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%26.60%
Shares in issue2,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,0004,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Sinnar Bidi Udyog shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

244Dec 16241Mar 17240Jun 17240Sep 17239Dec 17239Mar 18238Jun 18238Sep 18239Dec 18239Mar 19236Jun 19234Sep 19231Dec 19232Mar 20232Jun 20232Sep 20224Dec 20231Mar 21229Jun 21229Sep 21223Dec 21219Mar 22217Jun 22213Sep 22213Dec 22217Mar 23216Jun 23246Sep 23275Dec 23321Mar 24339Jun 24400Sep 24419Dec 24434Mar 25434Jun 25429Sep 25439Dec 25434Mar 26427Jun 26440Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders244241240240239239238238239239236234231232232232224231229229223219217213213217216246275321339400419434434429439434427440
8888888888877777777766666666666666666666
Indian promoters8888888888877777777766666666666666666666
236233232232231231230230231231228227224225225225217224222222217213211207207211210240269315333394413428428423433428421434
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Sinnar Bidi Udyog promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Rasbihari Enterprises Private Limited, 29.20%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Rasbihari Enterprises Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others29.20%1,16,800
Kisanlal Bastiram SardaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.61%98,420
Kiran Kisanlal SardaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.84%43,340
Shrirang Kisanlal SardaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.86%27,440
Sts Exports Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others1.85%7,400
Shrilekha Vivek SisodiyaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%200
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Sinnar Bidi Udyog, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Mandar Ganesh RajendraResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%–1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%
Harsha Hitesh JaveriResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%
Hitesh Ramji JaveriResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.02%
Sameer Shashikant BagewadiResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.02%1.02%–––––
Laxminarayan Mohanlal KarwaDirectors and their relatives–––––0.63%–––––
Ramdas Prabhakar JadhavDirectors and their relatives–––––0.50%–––––
Bharati Subhash SanchetiDirectors and their relatives–––––0.12%–––––
Bhausaheb Sukhadev Pawar .Directors and their relatives–––––0.08%–––––
Shashikant Ganapati BagewadiResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Hitesh Ramji Javeri newly named at 1.02%