Shree Metalloys logo

Shree Metalloys shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531962FinanceSmall Cap

Shree Metalloys Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1996
Last close ₹36.55down ₹1.18 (3.13%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹37.73.

27 Oct: open ₹35.40, high ₹39.00, low ₹35.30

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹28.90Low, 2 Sep 2026₹62.29High, 31 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹19 Cr4,032nd largest listed
P/E
10.70
P/B
1.67
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
16.7%
ROCE
19.1%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
2,264

Shree Metalloys' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Metalloys, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.00%
  • Individuals and others28.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.07%26.93%72.00%28.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%67.36%67.36%67.36%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%
Indian promoters64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%64.30%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%69.22%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%73.07%67.36%67.36%67.36%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%72.00%
35.70%35.70%35.70%35.70%35.70%35.70%30.78%30.78%30.78%30.78%30.78%30.78%30.78%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%26.93%32.64%32.64%32.64%28.00%28.00%28.00%28.00%28.00%28.00%28.00%
Shares in issue52,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,35052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,30052,56,300
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Metalloys shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

718Dec 16719Mar 17720Jun 17728Sep 17727Dec 17720Mar 18713Jun 18718Sep 18718Dec 18725Mar 19732Jun 19731Sep 19732Dec 19729Mar 20728Jun 20741Sep 20735Dec 20738Mar 21796Jun 21796Sep 21802Dec 21839Mar 22822Jun 22823Sep 22821Dec 22820Mar 23877Jun 23910Sep 23935Dec 23935Mar 241,064Jun 241,169Sep 241,547Dec 241,563Mar 251,685Jun 251,744Sep 252,721Dec 253,248Mar 263,225Jun 263,195Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7187197207287277207137187187257327317327297287417357387967968028398228238218208779109359351,0641,1691,5471,5631,6851,7442,7213,2483,2253,195
14141414141412121010101010101011111111111111111111111111111110101010101010101010
Indian promoters14141414141412121010101010101011111111111111111111111111111110101010101010101010
7047057067147137067017067087157227217227197187307247277857857918288118128108098668999249241,0541,1591,5371,5531,6751,7342,7113,2383,2153,185
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Metalloys promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RADHESHYAM KABRA HUF, 12.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RADHESHYAM KABRA HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.00%6,30,5006,30,500
RADHESHYAM LALURAM KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.96%5,76,0345,76,034
GIRJABEN RADHESHYAM KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.20%5,36,3005,36,300
PRATIK RADHESHYAM KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.06%5,28,9195,28,919
JINAL PRATIK KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.59%4,51,5554,51,555
DHWANI VISHAL MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.08%4,24,9134,24,913
HANSABEN GOVINDRAM KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.66%3,50,0003,50,000
GOVINDRAM LALURAM KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.68%2,46,0002,46,000
RAMPRASAD M KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.76%40,0000
MADHU RAMPRAKASHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Shree Metalloys, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NEHA RAMPRAKASH KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.71%5.58%5.58%5.58%
SHWETA NARESH JHAWERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.22%–––
NARESH KAILASHCHANDRA JHAWERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.29%2.25%2.25%2.25%1.87%1.87%1.89%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.77%1.68%––––
MUKESHKUMAR JAGDISHCHANDRA BANGUR HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%––2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%–2.51%–2.51%–––––––
JAGDISH CHANDRA DEVILAL BANGUR HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%–––––––
ASHISHKUMAR JAGDISHCHANDRA BANGUR HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.86%1.86%–1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%––1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%–1.86%–1.86%–––––––
MAHESHNAHARMAL SHAH HUFOther non-institutions3.79%3.79%3.79%3.72%3.72%3.72%3.49%3.48%3.48%3.48%3.42%3.38%1.80%–2.04%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%––2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%1.82%1.82%1.76%–––––––
MUKESHKUMAR JAGDISHCHANDRA BANGUROther non-institutions1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%––––––––2.51%–––––––––2.51%–2.51%––––––––
BANGUR JAGDISH CHANDRAOther non-institutions––––––1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%––1.87%–––––1.87%–––––––––1.87%–1.87%––––––––
ASHISHKUMAR JAGDISHCHANDRA BANGUROther non-institutions1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%––1.86%–––––1.86%–––––––––1.86%–1.86%––––––––
AYUSH SHIVKUMAR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.31%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%1.49%1.49%––––––––
BANGUR JAGDISH CHANDRA HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.87%1.87%–1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%––1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%–1.87%–––––––––
MAHESHNAHARMAL SHAH HUF HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––2.05%––––––––––––––––––
SWETA NARESH JHAVERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–––––––––––––––––––––
BEENA V JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.38%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRUDENT BROKING SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––1.94%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
APOLLO METACHEM PVT LTDOther non-institutions4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SOHANGIRI METALS & ALLOYS PVT.Other non-institutions2.30%2.30%–2.30%2.30%2.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JAGDISHCHANDRA D BANGUR (HUF)Other non-institutions1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SOHANGIRI METAL & ALLOYS PVT LTDOther non-institutions––2.30%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.