Shree Pacetronix logo

Shree Pacetronix shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 527005Healthcare Equipment & SuppliesSmall Cap

Shree Pacetronix Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 1993
Last close ₹169.00down ₹5.75 (3.29%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹174.75.

30 Oct: open ₹174.75, high ₹174.75, low ₹169.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹90.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹281.20High, 6 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹63 Cr3,439th largest listed
P/E
19.59
P/B
3.50
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
20.3%
ROCE
21.8%
Debt to equity
0.15
Volume, BSE
6,043

Shree Pacetronix's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Pacetronix, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters36.44%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others63.56%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.75%0.14%36.44%63.56%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
23.48%23.48%23.55%23.55%23.57%23.57%23.57%23.57%23.89%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%25.80%31.70%36.44%36.44%
Indian promoters23.48%23.48%23.55%23.55%23.57%23.57%23.57%23.57%23.89%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%24.25%25.80%31.70%36.44%36.44%
76.52%76.52%76.45%76.45%76.43%76.43%76.43%76.43%76.11%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%75.75%74.20%68.30%63.56%63.56%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%14.78%14.78%14.78%14.78%14.78%14.78%14.78%13.60%10.85%9.44%9.44%
Shares in issue35,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40035,99,40036,74,55037,49,70037,49,70037,49,700
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––2,95,4322,95,4321,24,5001,37,19912,699––––––––––12,69987,9661,63,1161,50,3001,50,300
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––12,69912,699––––––––––12,69987,9661,63,1161,50,3001,50,300
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Pacetronix shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,680Dec 165,677Mar 175,672Jun 175,666Sep 175,660Dec 175,658Mar 185,656Jun 185,653Sep 185,651Dec 185,634Mar 195,632Jun 195,613Sep 195,607Dec 195,599Mar 205,598Jun 205,582Sep 205,576Dec 205,575Mar 215,574Jun 215,575Sep 215,590Dec 215,568Mar 225,561Jun 225,550Sep 225,574Dec 225,596Mar 235,803Jun 235,896Sep 236,207Dec 236,580Mar 246,689Jun 246,992Sep 247,048Dec 246,981Mar 256,972Jun 256,665Sep 256,529Dec 256,567Mar 266,615Jun 266,609Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,6805,6775,6725,6665,6605,6585,6565,6535,6515,6345,6325,6135,6075,5995,5985,5825,5765,5755,5745,5755,5905,5685,5615,5505,5745,5965,8035,8966,2076,5806,6896,9927,0486,9816,9726,6656,5296,5676,6156,609
3333333334444444444444444444444444444444
Indian promoters3333333334444444444444444444444444444444
5,6775,6745,6695,6635,6575,6555,6535,6505,6485,6305,6285,6095,6035,5955,5945,5785,5725,5715,5705,5715,5865,5645,5575,5465,5705,5925,7995,8926,2036,5766,6856,9887,0446,9776,9686,6616,5256,5636,6116,605
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Pacetronix promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ATUL KUMAR SETHI, 18.81%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ATUL KUMAR SETHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.81%7,05,50618.28%0.00%
AKASH SETHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.51%5,06,4710.00%29.68%
AMITA SETHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.07%1,15,0740.00%0.00%
ASHISH SETHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.05%39,4770.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Shree Pacetronix, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BIO-PACE TECHNOLOGY INCForeign companies–––––––––––––––16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%3.46%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%15.84%16.43%16.37%16.04%11.31%6.56%6.56%
Epcot Lifestyles Private LimitedCompanies4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.34%4.25%4.25%4.25%
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.96%2.07%2.07%3.10%3.32%3.55%3.70%
ASTRAL TRADEPLACE LLPOther non-institutions–4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.51%4.06%3.80%3.57%3.49%
SUNIL KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.70%2.14%2.24%
SONAL LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.63%1.75%1.70%
CHAIN SINGH MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.70%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.55%1.52%1.52%1.52%
AYUSH MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.39%1.39%1.39%1.36%1.33%1.33%1.33%
RAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.19%1.32%
PRATYUSH MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.51%1.11%1.86%1.86%––––––1.00%
AJAY KUMAR AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.56%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.08%1.91%––
SANJAY PHULCHAND KULARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%–––
ARUN KUMAR MUKHERJEEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.36%4.18%3.58%––––––1.21%––––
MATHEW SAMUEL KALARICKALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value9.07%9.94%9.94%9.91%9.91%11.72%11.72%11.72%11.72%11.72%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.75%11.69%11.58%8.81%5.83%5.33%2.50%2.22%1.49%1.49%1.49%––––––
SAFIR ANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%1.08%1.08%––––––––
KALPITA AGENCIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.49%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.00%––––––––
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.02%–––––––––
AJIT MODINon-resident Indians2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%––––––––––––
MANMOHINI KAURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.85%2.85%––––––––––––––
KADAR HAMID MAKANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.75%2.75%2.75%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.54%––––––––––––––
MAYANK BADJATYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––6.58%––––––––––––––––
PRACHI BADJATYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––6.58%––––––––––––––––
BIO-PACE TECHNOLOGYOther non-institutions8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%8.21%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%16.62%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
THOMAS B. PINTOOther non-institutions4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
S.K. SEKARANOther non-institutions2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANIL HEBBAR KResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NIDHI EQUITY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.61%2.61%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ASTRAL TRADEPLACE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PRATYUSH MITTAL newly named at 1.00%; DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIA 3.70%, +0.15 pts; RAJ KUMAR LOHIA 1.32%, +0.13 pts; 3 more moved