Shlokka Dyes logo

Shlokka Dyes shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544582Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

SHLOKKA DYES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2025
Last close ₹41.43up ₹1.97 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹39.46.

29 Oct: open ₹39.46, high ₹41.43, low ₹39.46

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹21.10Low, 31 Jul 2026₹75.60High, 19 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹89 Cr3,343rd largest listed
P/E
17.88
P/B
1.04
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.8%
Debt to equity
0.31
Volume, BSE
48,000

Shlokka Dyes' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shlokka Dyes, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.34%
  • Individuals and others29.66%
Per centSep 202630 Sep
70.34%
Indian promoters70.34%
29.66%
Shares in issue2,14,08,548
Shares locked in1,50,58,148
Promoters' shares locked in1,50,57,848
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Shlokka Dyes shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,122Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 202630 Sep
All shareholders1,122
4
Indian promoters4
1,118
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shlokka Dyes promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is VAIBHAV PRAVINCHANDRA SHAH, 42.20%. The filing names 6 more members with no shares.

Holder
VAIBHAV PRAVINCHANDRA SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families42.20%90,34,700100.00%
SHIVANI S RAJPUROHITIndividuals and Hindu undivided families28.13%60,22,948100.00%
PRAVINABEN P SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100100.00%
SHIVLAL KIKARAM PUROHITIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Shlokka Dyes, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 202630 Sep
PRASIDH HARISH RAJPUROHITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.03%
PAULOMI KETANKUMAR DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.09%
INTERACTIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDCompanies1.58%
AFTERTRADE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.53%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INTERACTIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED newly named at 1.58%; AFTERTRADE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITED 1.53%, −0.03 pts