Shree Hari Chemicals Export logo

Shree Hari Chemicals Export shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524336Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Shree Hari Chemicals Export Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1993
Last close ₹280.90up ₹13.35 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹267.55.

27 Oct: open ₹280.90, high ₹280.90, low ₹280.90

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹92.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹352.05High, 25 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹177 Cr3,312th largest listed
P/E
15.14
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
30.7%
ROCE
17.9%
Debt to equity
0.74
Volume, BSE
3,151

Shree Hari Chemicals Export's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Hari Chemicals Export, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.24%
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • Individuals and others35.75%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
64.26%0.01%64.24%0.01%35.75%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%49.14%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.29%49.27%49.27%49.27%49.25%49.25%49.25%54.25%59.25%59.25%64.26%64.24%
Indian promoters48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%48.18%49.14%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.30%49.29%49.27%49.27%49.27%49.25%49.25%49.25%54.25%59.25%59.25%64.26%64.24%
51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%51.82%50.86%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.70%50.71%50.73%50.73%50.73%50.75%50.75%50.75%45.75%40.75%40.75%35.74%35.76%
Shares in issue44,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30044,46,30049,32,44055,37,93455,37,93463,12,88063,12,880
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––10,74,72510,74,72510,74,72510,74,72510,74,72521,66,35921,66,35913,80,44014,38,331
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––10,74,72510,74,72510,74,72510,74,72510,74,72521,66,35921,66,35913,80,44014,38,331
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Hari Chemicals Export shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,088Dec 167,054Mar 176,964Jun 176,868Sep 175,377Dec 175,300Mar 185,205Jun 185,181Sep 185,002Dec 184,940Mar 194,889Jun 194,858Sep 194,796Dec 194,767Mar 204,744Jun 204,771Sep 204,724Dec 204,610Mar 214,675Jun 214,623Sep 214,292Dec 214,353Mar 224,309Jun 224,284Sep 224,138Dec 224,122Mar 234,117Jun 234,115Sep 234,069Dec 233,870Mar 243,857Jun 243,922Sep 243,595Dec 243,578Mar 253,562Jun 253,515Sep 253,509Dec 253,471Mar 263,471Jun 263,894Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,0887,0546,9646,8685,3775,3005,2055,1815,0024,9404,8894,8584,7964,7674,7444,7714,7244,6104,6754,6234,2924,3534,3094,2844,1384,1224,1174,1154,0693,8703,8573,9223,5953,5783,5623,5153,5093,4713,4713,894
33333333333333333332323232282828232727252525252525252525252525252525242525252522
Indian promoters33333333333333333332323232282828232727252525252525252525252525252525242525252522
7,0557,0216,9316,8355,3445,2675,1725,1484,9694,9084,8574,8264,7644,7394,7164,7434,7014,5834,6484,5984,2674,3284,2844,2594,1134,0974,0924,0904,0443,8453,8323,8973,5703,5533,5383,4903,4843,4463,4463,872
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Hari Chemicals Export promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHUBHALAKSHMI POLYESTERS LIMITED, 24.50%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHUBHALAKSHMI POLYESTERS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.50%15,46,58068.57%
GAYATRIDEVI AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.62%4,80,92626.62%
OM PAREEK INVESTMENT COMPANY LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others7.38%4,65,7000.00%
KANTA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.32%4,62,10620.77%
SUMAN AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.16%4,51,69321.25%
SHREE HARI FINVEST LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.69%1,70,0000.00%
LATE NARANGI DEVI AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.77%1,11,9200.00%
BANKESHCHANDRA BABULAL AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.24%78,2000.00%
VIKAS RAMU AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%59,1000.00%
AJAY BABULAL AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%46,1000.00%
RAMU RAMAN AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.65%41,1950.00%
SMRADHI AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.59%37,000100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Shree Hari Chemicals Export, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%8.36%8.36%8.36%8.35%9.73%9.73%9.73%8.77%7.82%7.80%6.82%6.81%
Din Bhandu JalanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.35%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.24%1.11%1.11%––
Mahendra GirdharilalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.22%–1.08%––
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%–––
Prem Nath MainiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.03%––––
Shyama GoyalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.30%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.07%––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTETION FUNDOther non-institutions5.58%5.58%5.58%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%6.06%7.13%7.13%7.13%–––––––––––––––––
DEENBANDHU JALANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.30%1.40%1.40%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.29%1.29%–––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS 6.81%, −0.01 pts