Sheetal Bio-Agro Tech (Delisted) share price

BSE: 531800Finance

Sheetal Bio-Agro Tech Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jun 1996

Last traded ₹0.16 on 15 Jan 2013

Delisted on 24 Feb 2023.

Last announcements

The company's own last announcements before its shares stopped trading, routine notices left out.

  1. Sep 2012

    • 7 Sep · Meeting

      Register of Members & Share Transfer Books of the Company will remain closed from September 20, 2012 to September 27, 2012 (both days ....
  2. Feb 2012

  3. Jan 2012

  4. Dec 2011

  5. Sep 2011

Share price history

Daily closes since Jan 2007, adjusted for splits and bonuses

Daily close, ₹ per share

Results for the quarter to Dec 2011

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

Net profit
−₹0.02 Cr

From revenue to net profit, ₹ crore

  1. Profit before tax0.0
  2. Net profit0.0

Sheetal Bio-Agro Tech results by quarter

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Latest quarter to Dec 2011. Results for the quarter to Mar 2012 were due by 30 May 2012, 60 days after it ends. Every company's dates are on the results calendar.

Revenue and net profit by quarter, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Loss
0.20.3Mar 090.3Jun 09−0.3Sep 090.0Dec 090.20.2Mar 100.0Jun 100.0Sep 100.0Dec 100.0Mar 110.0Jun 112.5Sep 110.0Dec 11
Peak revenue ₹0.22 Cr, quarter to Mar 2009; lowest ₹0.18 Cr, quarter to Mar 2010A loss in the quarter to Dec 2011, −₹0.02 Cr

Operating and net margin by quarter, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
120.5%90.2%120.5%90.2%Mar 09Sep 09Mar 10Sep 10Mar 11Sep 11Dec 11
₹ croreSep 2007Dec 2007Mar 2008Jun 2008Sep 2008Dec 2008Mar 2009Jun 2009Sep 2009Dec 2009Mar 2010Jun 2010Sep 2010Dec 2010Mar 2011Jun 2011Sep 2011Dec 2011
Revenue from operations––0.02–––0.22–––0.18–––––––
––––––––––––––––––
Materials and goods bought––––––0.15–––––––––––
Other income––––––0.220.34−0.30–––––––––
Profit before tax0.000.000.01−0.01−0.01−0.030.260.32−0.32−0.020.17−0.02−0.02−0.01−0.05−0.03−0.03−0.02
Net profit0.000.000.01−0.01−0.01−0.030.260.32−0.32−0.020.17−0.02−0.02−0.01−0.05−0.032.47−0.02
Net margin––73.3%–––120.5%–––90.2%–––––––
Earnings per share––––––––––––––––₹0.18–
Diluted earnings per share––––––––––––––––₹0.11–
Earnings per share in rupees, restated for later splits and bonuses.

4 years at a glance

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore, years to March.

Revenue, net profit and borrowings, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Borrowings
  • Loss
0.00.0Mar 080.20.2Mar 090.20.0Mar 10−0.1Mar 11
Peak revenue ₹0.22 Cr, year to Mar 2009; lowest ₹0.04 Cr, year to Mar 2008A loss in the year to Mar 2011, −₹0.10 Cr

Operating and net margin, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
101.4%17.9%27.0%101.4%17.9%Mar 08Mar 09Mar 10Mar 11

Results for the year to Mar 2011

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

From revenue to net profit

  1. Profit before tax−0.1
  2. Net profit−0.1

Profit and loss

Standalone, ₹ crore, years to March.

₹ croreMar 2008Mar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011
Revenue from operations0.040.220.18–
––––
Materials and goods bought0.020.150.12–
Other income0.010.220.04–
Profit before tax0.010.220.03−0.10
Net profit0.010.220.03−0.10
Net margin27.0%101.4%17.9%–
Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2008, Mar 2009 and Mar 2010: the statement does not state its finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the year to Mar 2011: the statement does not state its revenue, finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given.

Ratios

Standalone, years to March.

RatioMar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011
Revenue growth481.1%−14.4%–
Net profit growth2,080.0%−84.9%–

Growth and returns over 3, 5 and 10 years

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Each window ends with the year to Mar 2011.

Measure3 years
Net margin, average59.7%

Where the return came from

Yearly rates to Mar 2011, per-share figures restated for splits and bonuses.

OverReturn a yearEarnings growthChange in P/EDividend yield
1 year+44.9%––0.0%
3 years−3.5%––0.0%
Return is price growth plus the average dividend yield. Change in P/E is (1 + price growth) / (1 + earnings growth) - 1, so the parts compound rather than add. Earnings growth and the change in P/E are left empty where earnings per share at either end of the window was a loss or is not on record.

Recent sessions

The 10 trading days to 15 Jan 2013, as traded on BSE.

DateOpenHighLowCloseAverage priceVolume
15 Jan 20130.180.180.160.160.165,40,043
14 Jan 20130.170.170.170.170.1753,700
11 Jan 20130.200.200.180.180.181,10,769
10 Jan 20130.190.190.180.190.192,67,764
9 Jan 20130.200.200.180.190.1851,259
8 Jan 20130.190.190.170.190.185,12,050
7 Jan 20130.180.180.180.180.1889,001
4 Jan 20130.160.180.160.180.174,04,107
3 Jan 20130.180.180.170.170.1825,717
2 Jan 20130.170.170.170.170.1720,739
Prices in ₹ per share as traded, not adjusted.

Price adjustments

What the price chart is corrected for, so it reads as one share held throughout.

Ex-dateEventPrice factorWhat happened
18 Mar 2009Price move–Between two trading sessions the price moved by a fifth or more. No corporate action is on record. Not adjusted for.
Each event is noted and not adjusted for.

Company details

BSE code
531800
ISIN
INE612C01028
Industry
Finance
CIN
L67120GJ1995PLC025193
Corporate identity number, the registrar of companies' code for it
Incorporated
1995
Registered office
B - 62, Shanta Sagar, Darpan Six Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad 380013, Gujarat
Share registrar
Sharepro Services (India) Pvt. Ltd
Keeps the register of shareholders and handles transfers and dividend payments