Sattva Engineering Construction logo

Sattva Engineering Construction shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SATTVAENGGOther Utilities

Sattva Engineering Construction Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025 · Issue price ₹75
Last close ₹49.80₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹49.80.

28 Oct: open ₹49.80, high ₹49.80, low ₹49.80

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹43.50Low, 9 Mar 2026₹94.00High, 10 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹87 Cr
P/E
6.64
P/B
0.99
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.9%
Debt to equity
0.34
Volume, NSE
1,600100.0% delivered

Sattva Engineering Construction's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Sattva Engineering Construction, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.91%
  • Foreign institutions0.52%
  • Indian institutions4.25%
  • Individuals and others32.33%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
62.91%0.52%62.91%62.91%62.91%4.13%1.01%0.52%6.58%5.99%4.25%26.38%30.09%32.33%Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
62.91%62.91%62.91%
Indian promoters62.91%62.91%62.91%
37.09%37.09%37.09%
Shares in issue1,74,68,6161,74,68,6161,74,68,616
Shares locked in1,40,81,4161,27,12,64571,81,971
Promoters' shares locked in1,09,89,0001,09,89,00071,81,971
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Sattva Engineering Construction shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

649Sep 25784Mar 26879Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders649784879
444
Indian promoters444
645780875
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Sattva Engineering Construction promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Santhanam Seshadri, 31.45%. The filing names 34 more members with no shares.

Holder
Santhanam SeshadriIndividuals and Hindu undivided families31.45%54,94,50065.94%
R SekarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.42%40,91,79971.40%
Sekar Uthra JagachchandarrIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.30%12,75,18250.00%
Uthra SekarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%1,27,5190.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Sattva Engineering Construction, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
Mavira Growth Opportunities FundAlternative investment funds3.43%3.71%2.29%
Gaurav Suresh GandhiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.90%1.91%1.91%
Invicta Continuum Fund IAlternative investment funds1.67%1.79%1.79%
Vikasa India Eif I Fund - Incube Global OpportunitiesForeign portfolio investors, category I1.38%––
Abundantia Capital Vcc- Abundantia Capital IiiForeign portfolio investors, category I1.37%––
Rikhav Securities LimitedOther non-institutions1.19%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: Mavira Growth Opportunities Fund 2.29%, −1.42 pts