RNFI Services logo

RNFI Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: RNFIFinance

RNFI Services Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2024 · Issue price ₹105
Last close ₹325.00down ₹3.45 (1.05%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹328.45.

28 Oct: open ₹326.00, high ₹331.00, low ₹325.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹216.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹388.00High, 13 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹825 Cr
P/E
29.08
P/B
4.86
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
20.1%
ROCE
19.6%
Debt to equity
0.15
Volume, NSE
6,00070.0% delivered

RNFI Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns RNFI Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.25%
  • Foreign institutions1.35%
  • Indian institutions0.72%
  • Individuals and others33.68%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
65.38%0.00%65.36%65.38%65.38%65.10%65.11%64.35%64.25%1.07%0.29%0.00%1.17%1.35%3.28%2.39%2.48%2.42%2.49%2.42%0.72%30.29%31.94%32.14%32.48%32.40%32.06%33.68%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
65.36%65.38%65.38%65.10%65.11%64.35%64.25%
Indian promoters65.36%65.38%65.38%65.10%65.11%64.35%64.25%
34.64%34.62%34.62%34.90%34.89%35.65%35.75%
Shares in issue2,49,52,6882,49,52,6882,49,52,6882,50,60,6512,50,60,6512,53,56,9432,53,93,943
Shares locked in1,91,62,6881,82,08,6881,64,70,1191,65,78,0821,65,78,0821,68,74,3741,69,11,374
Promoters' shares locked in1,63,03,0201,63,03,0201,63,07,5191,63,07,5191,63,07,5191,63,07,5191,63,07,519
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of RNFI Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,743Sep 241,390Mar 251,671Sep 251,659Dec 251,552Mar 261,570Jun 261,743Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,7431,3901,6711,6591,5521,5701,743
8101010101010
Indian promoters8101010101010
1,7351,3801,6611,6491,5421,5601,733
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

RNFI Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Deepankar Aggarwal (Simran Singh Private Trust), 64.20%. The filing names 66 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Deepankar Aggarwal (Simran Singh Private Trust)Indian companies, trusts and others64.20%1,63,02,519100.00%
NEHA AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%6,0000.00%
DEEPANKAR AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%4,800100.00%
KAPIL CHAWLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,9000.00%
NITESH KUMAR SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100100.00%
RANVEER KHYALIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100100.00%
SAPNA .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10.00%
VASDEV CHAWLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,2000.00%
AMRIK SINGH BHALLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1000.00%
JATINDERKAUR AMARBIRSINGH BHARARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of RNFI Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMITT GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.76%
SAURABH TRIPATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.11%2.83%2.83%2.83%2.62%2.41%
MADHU SILICA PVT LTDCompanies––––––2.40%
CHANAKYA WEALTH CREATION FUNDForeign direct investment–––––1.17%1.17%
AMIT GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.90%2.83%2.82%2.82%2.76%–
INDIA-AHEAD VENTURE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.53%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.30%–
NNM SECURITIESCompanies1.37%1.17%1.24%1.28%1.29%1.19%–
MANHEER KAURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.80%1.80%1.80%1.79%1.80%––
CHARTERED FINANCE & LEASING LIMITEDCompanies1.91%––––––
DEVIKA RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.72%––––––
CHHATTISGARH INVESTMENTS LIMITEDCompanies1.02%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: INDIA-AHEAD VENTURE FUND no longer named, from 1.30%
  • Individuals and others: AMIT GUPTA no longer named, from 2.76%; AMITT GUPTA newly named at 2.76%; MADHU SILICA PVT LTD newly named at 2.40%; 2 more moved