Repro India logo

Repro India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: REPROBSE: 532687Printing & PublicationSmall Cap

Repro India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2005
Last close ₹306.30down ₹3.15 (1.02%)BSE ₹304.10

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹309.45.

29 Oct: open ₹309.95, high ₹313.85, low ₹301.30

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹276.00Low, 23 Oct 2026₹590.00High, 14 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹439 Cr1,795th largest listed
P/E
3.88
P/E without one-offs
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.93
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
27.2%
ROE without one-offs
−12.9%
ROCE
−1.0%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, NSE
12,06346.2% delivered

Repro India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Repro India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.52%
  • Foreign institutions8.74%
  • Indian institutions0.29%
  • Individuals and others43.45%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
51.48%0.00%47.52%8.74%0.29%43.45%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
61.70%61.70%61.70%58.32%55.31%55.31%55.31%55.33%55.33%55.33%52.65%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%51.12%51.48%51.48%51.48%51.42%51.42%50.58%46.99%46.87%46.87%46.87%46.87%46.78%46.78%46.78%46.78%46.71%46.71%46.71%47.52%
Indian promoters61.70%61.70%61.70%58.32%55.31%55.31%55.31%55.33%55.33%55.33%52.65%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.66%52.85%52.85%52.85%52.85%51.12%51.48%51.48%51.48%51.42%51.42%50.58%46.99%46.87%46.87%46.87%46.87%46.78%46.78%46.78%46.78%46.71%46.71%46.71%47.52%
38.30%38.30%38.30%41.68%44.69%44.69%44.69%44.67%44.67%44.67%47.35%47.34%47.34%47.34%47.34%47.34%47.15%47.15%47.15%47.15%48.88%48.52%48.52%48.52%48.58%48.58%49.42%53.01%53.13%53.13%53.13%53.13%53.22%53.22%53.22%53.22%53.29%53.29%53.29%52.48%
Shares in issue1,09,03,7591,09,03,7591,09,03,7591,09,03,7591,14,96,3511,14,96,3511,14,96,3511,14,96,3511,14,96,3511,14,96,3511,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,20,88,9431,27,13,9391,27,13,9391,27,13,9391,27,13,9391,27,28,2891,27,28,2891,32,49,1191,42,62,1881,42,97,2881,42,97,2881,42,97,2881,42,97,2881,43,23,4881,43,23,4881,43,23,4881,43,23,4881,43,45,3381,43,45,3381,43,45,3381,43,45,338
Shares locked in––––5,92,5925,92,5925,92,5925,92,592––5,92,5925,92,5925,92,5925,92,592–––––6,57,42712,82,42312,82,4236,24,9966,24,9961,56,2481,56,2486,77,07817,66,19817,40,14716,90,1473,12,4963,12,4961,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,248––
Promoters' shares locked in––––0––––––––––––––6,57,4278,13,6758,13,6751,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,2483,12,4963,12,4963,12,4963,12,4963,12,4963,12,4961,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,2481,56,248––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Repro India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,030Dec 166,865Mar 176,701Jun 177,126Sep 177,780Dec 177,489Mar 187,252Jun 187,122Sep 187,122Dec 187,071Mar 196,963Jun 196,819Sep 196,468Dec 196,326Mar 206,583Jun 206,792Sep 206,787Dec 206,767Mar 216,737Jun 217,008Sep 216,259Dec 216,442Mar 226,518Jun 227,402Sep 227,842Dec 228,074Mar 238,567Jun 238,950Sep 238,632Dec 238,934Mar 249,221Jun 249,765Sep 2410,150Dec 2410,140Mar 259,983Jun 259,777Sep 259,742Dec 259,559Mar 269,589Jun 2610,066Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,0306,8656,7017,1267,7807,4897,2527,1227,1227,0716,9636,8196,4686,3266,5836,7926,7876,7676,7377,0086,2596,4426,5187,4027,8428,0748,5678,9508,6328,9349,2219,76510,15010,1409,9839,7779,7429,5599,58910,066
18161616151514151515151515151515151515151517171717171717161616161616161616161616
Indian promoters18161616151514151515151515151515151515151517171717171717161616161616161616161616
7,0126,8496,6857,1107,7657,4747,2387,1077,1077,0566,9486,8046,4536,3116,5686,7776,7726,7526,7226,9936,2446,4256,5017,3857,8258,0578,5508,9338,6168,9189,2059,74910,13410,1249,9679,7619,7269,5439,57310,050
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Repro India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Repro Enterprises Private Limited, 38.60%. The filing names 10 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Repro Enterprises Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others38.60%55,37,643
SONAM RISHABH PAREKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.32%3,32,832
SANJEEV INDERJIT VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.49%2,13,662
MUKESH RAJNIKANT DHRUVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.47%2,10,916
KUNAL RAJIV VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%1,05,000
TRISHA NIHAL MARIWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.63%91,000
NATASHA SANJEEV VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.51%72,737
RENU SANJEEV VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%61,828
RAHUL VINOD VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.26%37,112
TANYA RAJEEV VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%35,000
DEEPA RAJEEV VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%35,100
RAJEEV INDERJIT VOHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.17%25,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Repro India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VIJAY KISHANLAL KEDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.91%6.91%7.10%6.78%6.43%6.43%6.43%6.51%6.51%6.51%6.23%6.23%6.23%6.23%6.23%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.46%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.09%7.08%7.12%6.84%6.36%6.34%6.34%6.34%6.34%6.33%6.33%6.33%6.33%6.32%6.32%6.32%6.32%
THINK INDIA OPPORTUNITIES MASTER FUND LPForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.58%4.61%4.61%4.61%4.61%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%
BRIJKISHOR TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%1.72%3.30%3.07%3.06%3.06%3.06%3.06%3.05%3.05%3.05%3.16%3.15%3.15%3.40%3.40%
MADHURI MADHUSUDAN KELAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.59%3.33%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.32%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%
BELGRAVE INVESTMENT FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.62%2.62%2.62%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%
JAGDISH N. MASTEROther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.42%1.54%1.65%1.66%––––1.58%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.51%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–1.39%1.39%1.39%
BNP PARIBUS FINANCIAL MARKETS - ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%
RENUKA PRANAV SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.12%
Trust Investment Advisors Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–
Zapfin Teknologies Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.74%––
Trishakti Power Holdings Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.74%–––
Jagdish MasterOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.39%–––
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte - ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–––
Ashibhadarsh Ventures Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%––––––
Suresh Kumar AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.29%1.20%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–––––––
Vpr Enterprises LlpOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.09%–––––––
University of Notre Dame Du LacForeign portfolio investors, category I3.15%3.15%3.15%3.15%2.99%3.05%3.21%3.43%3.52%3.52%4.35%4.38%4.22%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.17%4.17%3.23%3.23%3.22%2.86%1.95%–––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––
Ashish KacholiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––3.60%3.60%3.60%3.62%3.48%3.23%3.22%2.80%2.41%–––––––––
Sapphire Intrex LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.14%1.14%1.14%–––––––––
Gp Emerging Markets Strategies, LpForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––1.25%1.25%1.21%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.19%1.15%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––
Jayesh Dhirajlal ParekhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%–––––––––––––
Malabar India Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I––––3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%7.11%6.19%5.88%5.88%5.88%4.56%4.56%4.56%––––––––––––––
Pivotal Business Managers LlpOther non-institutions3.55%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%3.01%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%––––––––––––––––
Mukul Mahavir AgrawalOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––3.05%3.05%––––––––––––––––––
The Ram Fund, LpInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––1.33%1.33%1.28%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.28%1.28%––––––––––––––––––
Nita Pramod KheraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.39%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––––––
Mukul Mahavirprasad AgrawalOther non-institutions–––2.52%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.27%2.27%2.27%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%2.35%1.72%–––––––––––––––––––
Jagdish N Master HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––1.66%1.66%1.67%1.58%–––––––––––––––––––
Ketan Hasmukhlal DoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.19%–––––––––––––––––––
Premier Investment Fund LimitedInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.31%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.10%––––––––––––––––––––
Malabar Value FundAlternative investment funds––––––––––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––
Kedia Securities Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Washington University - Chanakya Capital PartnersInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.70%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.00%2.05%2.05%2.17%2.25%2.36%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Pramod KheraOther non-institutions–1.66%1.66%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Mr. Pramod KheraOther non-institutions1.66%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Trust Investment Advisors Private Limited no longer named, from 1.01%; RENUKA PRANAV SHAH 1.12%, +0.07 pts