The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm logo

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 507300Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1940
Last close ₹815.00₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹815.00.

28 Oct: open ₹815.00, high ₹815.00, low ₹815.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹770.00Low, 19 Oct 2026₹1,144.00High, 6 May 2026
Market cap
₹28 Cr3,785th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
2.72
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−39.5%
ROCE
−23.6%
Debt to equity
0.25
Volume, BSE
69

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters53.30%
  • Indian institutions0.06%
  • Individuals and others46.64%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
53.30%0.06%53.30%0.06%46.64%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%
Indian promoters53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%53.30%
46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%46.70%
Shares in issue68,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,00068,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,0003,40,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,962Dec 163,911Mar 173,896Jun 173,880Sep 173,863Dec 173,847Mar 183,759Jun 183,722Sep 183,699Dec 183,668Mar 193,671Jun 193,674Sep 193,650Dec 193,641Mar 203,631Jun 203,511Sep 203,490Dec 203,416Mar 213,333Jun 213,319Sep 213,270Dec 213,238Mar 223,194Jun 223,132Sep 223,016Dec 223,045Mar 233,032Jun 233,086Sep 233,054Dec 233,127Mar 243,101Jun 243,263Sep 243,290Dec 243,283Mar 253,290Jun 253,298Sep 253,258Dec 253,211Mar 263,167Jun 263,146Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,9623,9113,8963,8803,8633,8473,7593,7223,6993,6683,6713,6743,6503,6413,6313,5113,4903,4163,3333,3193,2703,2383,1943,1323,0163,0453,0323,0863,0543,1273,1013,2633,2903,2833,2903,2983,2583,2113,1673,146
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
3,9573,9063,8913,8753,8583,8423,7543,7173,6943,6633,6663,6693,6453,6363,6263,5063,4853,4113,3283,3143,2653,2333,1893,1273,0113,0403,0273,0813,0493,1223,0963,2583,2853,2783,2853,2933,2533,2063,1623,141
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Lanica Financial Services Pvt Ltd, 41.71%. The filing names 6 more members with no shares.

Holder
Lanica Financial Services Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others41.71%1,41,830
Carina Finvest Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others7.38%25,100
Harshavardhan B DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.04%10,350
LALAN AJAY KAPADIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.74%2,500
Nihal DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%1,455
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KWA TrustTrusts linked to the promoter group–––––––––––4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%4.24%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%
DILIP VADILAL VASAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.14%1.03%1.13%1.13%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.18%––––––1.15%1.15%1.16%
SHYAM AGRAWALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.09%
RIDDHI SIDDHI COTEX PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%
PRAGNA DILIP VASAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%1.21%–1.40%1.27%1.35%1.39%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.33%1.09%1.09%–––––––
VINOD MOHANLAL BAHETYResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.47%–––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DILIP VADILAL VASA 1.16%, +0.01 pts; SHYAM AGRAWAL 1.09%, +0.01 pts