Rajkot Investment Trust logo

Rajkot Investment Trust shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539495FinanceSmall Cap

Rajkot Investment Trust Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2015
Last close ₹44.64up ₹2.12 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹42.52.

29 Oct: open ₹44.64, high ₹44.64, low ₹44.64

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹32.00Low, 22 Jan 2026₹53.90High, 29 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹4.46 Cr5,090th largest listed
P/E
34.60
P/B
0.92
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.7%
ROCE
0.1%
Debt to equity
5.91
Volume, BSE
282

Rajkot Investment Trust's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 6 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Rajkot Investment Trust, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
100.00%100.00%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%12.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%87.78%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue10,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,0009,97,40010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Rajkot Investment Trust shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

509Dec 16510Mar 17511Jun 17510Sep 17510Dec 17510Mar 18510Jun 18510Sep 18510Dec 18483Mar 19484Jun 19484Sep 19484Dec 19484Mar 20484Jun 20487Sep 20487Dec 20487Mar 21487Jun 21490Sep 21490Dec 21490Mar 22497Jun 22497Sep 22504Dec 22511Mar 23516Jun 23599Sep 23961Dec 23865Mar 24837Jun 24911Sep 241,031Dec 241,037Mar 251,060Jun 251,078Sep 251,060Dec 251,035Mar 261,066Jun 261,049Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5095105115105105105105105104834844844844844844874874874874904904904974975045115165999618658379111,0311,0371,0601,0781,0601,0351,0661,049
555555555NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters555555555–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
5045055065055055055055055054834844844844844844874874874874904904904974975045115165999618658379111,0311,0371,0601,0781,0601,0351,0661,049
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of Rajkot Investment Trust, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
FRENZY COMMERCIAL PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.50%2.50%5.50%5.50%5.50%5.50%
RAJNISH RATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%2.88%2.88%6.11%6.52%6.52%5.36%5.02%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%
MALLIKA RATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.50%2.60%2.60%4.04%4.59%4.65%4.90%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%
B M HOUSE (INDIA) LTD.Companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.69%3.79%3.79%4.30%4.57%4.58%5.12%5.01%4.86%4.86%4.86%4.86%
ADMIRE VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%4.83%4.83%4.87%4.84%
BIKASH KUMAR SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.51%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%
AJAY PRATAP SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.01%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%
BHUPENDRA YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%
PRANAV RATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.45%2.31%2.35%2.80%2.80%
INTELLECT STOCK BROKING LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.70%2.70%2.71%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%
MOTI LAL LAXKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%––––4.80%4.80%4.81%4.80%4.80%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%
ALKA BEESANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%
MEGHRAJ SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%
SANTOSH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%
SKY LOGISTICS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.48%
RAVI MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.30%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%
RISHI JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%3.13%3.13%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%
SHALINI GUPTAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%
SHIV PARVATI LEASING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%
MEET SHAHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.80%1.80%
RUCHIRA GOYALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.68%1.68%1.68%2.88%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%
PRAKASH CHHOTALAL SHETH .Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%
PRAVENDRA SINGHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
AGAM VIKRAMKUMAR MEHTAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%
SHAH BHAVY MAHENDRABHAIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%
NIRALI VIJAYBHAI SHAHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%
KAMLESHBHAI PATELOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%
VASANTKUMAR DHANJIBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––10.46%7.33%7.33%7.33%7.33%7.33%7.35%7.46%13.84%13.84%13.84%––
HIRISE INFRACON LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.48%––
DIMPLE BEESANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.50%2.50%––––
KAMAL JAGDISH GUPTA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.48%2.49%2.48%2.48%––––
VINEET BETALA HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––2.50%–––––––––––––––1.70%––––
TAARUN RAATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%––––
POOJA BETALAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.22%2.22%1.00%––––
MONIKABEN PRATIKKUMAR VALANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.15%6.72%6.72%6.72%6.72%6.72%6.73%6.71%–––––
VINEET BETALAOther non-institutions2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%–2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.51%2.48%–––––
TAARUN RATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%––––––
SUNILKUMAR CHANDRAKANT MEHTA HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.50%––––––––
AMIT JUGRAJ JAINResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%––––––––
SAURABH GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.87%9.45%11.14%–––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 72 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: NIRALI VIJAYBHAI SHAH newly named at 1.06%; ADMIRE VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITED 4.84%, −0.03 pts