Qualitek Labs logo

Qualitek Labs shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544091Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Qualitek Labs Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2024
Last close ₹499.50up ₹9.00 (1.83%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹490.50.

28 Oct: open ₹494.00, high ₹500.00, low ₹494.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹258.55Low, 30 Mar 2026₹650.00High, 25 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹582 Cr1,944th largest listed
P/E
30.05
P/B
3.82
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
16.2%
Debt to equity
0.61
Volume, BSE
4,000

Qualitek Labs' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 11 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Qualitek Labs, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.46%
  • Foreign institutions1.54%
  • Indian institutions0.15%
  • Individuals and others41.85%
Per centSep 202630 Sep
56.46%
Indian promoters56.46%
43.54%
Shares in issue1,16,52,031
Shares locked in26,70,881
Promoters' shares locked in26,70,881
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Qualitek Labs shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,014Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 202630 Sep
All shareholders1,014
5
Indian promoters5
1,009
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Qualitek Labs promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is TIC SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED, 56.46%.

Holder
TIC SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others56.46%65,78,37540.60%
ANTARYAMI NAYAKIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10.00%
KAMAL GROVERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10.00%
ANJU AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10.00%
ALOK KUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Qualitek Labs, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 202630 Sep
MADHULIKA AGARWALOther non-institutions4.35%
ASHISH KACHOLIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.35%
SANJIV KHULLARNon-resident Indians4.31%
SGI DEVELOPERS LLPCompanies3.04%
BRICK EAGLE GROUP PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.36%
MUKESH SHARMAOther non-institutions1.38%
ARK GLOBAL EMERGING COMPANIES, LPForeign portfolio investors, category II1.20%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MADHULIKA AGARWAL newly named at 4.35%; MUKESH SHARMA newly named at 1.38%