Premier Roadlines logo

Premier Roadlines shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PRLINDTransport Services

Premier Roadlines Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2024 · Issue price ₹67
Last close ₹41.15down ₹0.85 (2.02%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹42.00.

27 Oct: open ₹40.85, high ₹41.35, low ₹40.70

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹37.60Low, 4 Sep 2026₹93.00High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹94 Cr
P/E
6.84
P/B
0.91
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.3%
Debt to equity
0.54
Volume, NSE
5,00080.0% delivered

Premier Roadlines' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Premier Roadlines, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.70%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others26.30%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.70%0.00%73.65%73.65%73.65%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%0.04%0.03%0.03%0.02%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%3.60%4.22%4.00%4.09%4.18%4.22%4.27%4.27%0.00%22.71%22.10%22.32%22.19%22.12%22.08%22.03%22.03%26.30%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.65%73.65%73.65%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%
Indian promoters73.65%73.65%73.65%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%73.70%
26.35%26.35%26.35%26.30%26.30%26.30%26.30%26.30%26.30%
Shares in issue2,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,5472,28,62,547
Shares locked in1,68,38,5471,68,38,5471,68,38,54746,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,68,38,5471,68,38,5471,68,38,54746,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,00046,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Premier Roadlines shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,507Sep 241,535Dec 241,559Mar 251,514Jun 251,487Sep 251,400Dec 251,326Mar 261,296Jun 261,242Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,5071,5351,5591,5141,4871,4001,3261,2961,242
777777777
Indian promoters777777777
1,5001,5281,5521,5071,4801,3931,3191,2891,235
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Premier Roadlines promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIRENDER GUPTA, 33.31%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VIRENDER GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.31%76,15,50936.77%
SAMIN GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.08%43,63,23813.75%
PREMIER PROJECT LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others7.79%17,81,7460.00%
VIRENDER KUMAR GUPTA AND SONS HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.56%14,99,9050.00%
RAKHI GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.06%13,84,57086.67%
BANI GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.88%2,01,2790.00%
NARENDER GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%3,3000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Premier Roadlines, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VINAY JAIPRAKASH AMBEKARNon-resident Indians––––––––1.17%
REAL CAPITAL FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%
AMIT R AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
INDIA EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds2.07%3.17%3.42%4.09%4.18%4.22%4.27%4.27%–
KHUSHBOO SIDDHARTH NAHAR.Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.01%1.15%1.44%–––
GAURAV AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.07%1.07%1.07%–––
GAURAV AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.06%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: INDIA EQUITY FUND 1 no longer named, from 4.27%
  • Individuals and others: VINAY JAIPRAKASH AMBEKAR newly named at 1.17%