Prismx Global Ventures logo

Prismx Global Ventures shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PRISMXBSE: 501314Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Prismx Global Ventures Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Apr 1976
Last close ₹0.56down ₹0.02 (3.45%)BSE ₹0.56

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.58.

28 Oct: open ₹0.58, high ₹0.58, low ₹0.56

52-week range of BSE trades to 28 Oct 2026
₹0.45Low, 13 Oct 2026₹0.78High, 19 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹25 Cr3,902nd largest listed
P/E
4.88
P/B
0.32
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.4%
ROCE
−1.7%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
1,59,614

Prismx Global Ventures' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Prismx Global Ventures, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
100.00%1.29%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%None1.29%None
Indian promoters1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%–1.29%–
98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.60%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%98.71%100.00%98.71%100.00%
Shares in issue2,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,0002,83,90,00028,39,00,00028,39,00,00040,59,77,00040,59,77,00044,07,49,49044,07,49,49043,90,96,81143,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,91,11,18043,91,11,18043,91,11,18043,91,11,18043,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,90,99,39543,90,99,395
Shares locked in3,60,0003,60,0003,60,000–––––––––––––––––––––3,47,72,4903,47,72,490––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in3,60,0003,60,0003,60,000–––––––––––––––––––––00––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Prismx Global Ventures shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

232Dec 16232Mar 17232Jun 17230Sep 17230Dec 17228Mar 18228Jun 18228Sep 18237Dec 18593Mar 19586Jun 19641Sep 19653Dec 19663Mar 20935Jun 201,008Sep 201,091Dec 201,139Mar 211,108Jun 2124,190Sep 2142,220Dec 2143,300Mar 2245,277Jun 2254,321Sep 2264,784Dec 2261,367Mar 2359,100Jun 2366,529Sep 2370,304Dec 2372,388Mar 2470,420Jun 2469,163Sep 2471,674Dec 2472,772Mar 2572,874Jun 2572,194Sep 2571,020Dec 2569,967Mar 2669,165Jun 2668,589Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2322322322302302282282282375935866416536639351,0081,0911,1391,10824,19042,22043,30045,27754,32164,78461,36759,10066,52970,30472,38870,42069,16371,67472,77272,87472,19471,02069,96769,16568,589
2222222222222222222222222222222222222None2None
Indian promoters2222222222222222222222222222222222222–2–
2302302302282282262262262355915846396516619331,0061,0891,1371,10624,18842,21843,29845,27554,31964,78261,36559,09866,52770,30272,38670,41869,16171,67272,77072,87272,19271,01869,96769,16368,589
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of Prismx Global Ventures, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ANAND KAMALNAYAN PANDITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%5.64%3.94%3.94%3.63%3.63%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%
AMARDEEP KAMALKISHOR KADAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%5.28%3.69%3.69%3.40%3.40%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%
KAMINI ARVIND DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%1.97%1.97%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%
ARVIND DANABHAI DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%1.97%1.97%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%
TILAK VENTURES LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––1.61%1.57%–1.86%1.87%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%
SHARAT GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.45%1.48%
AMAR NATH AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%1.40%1.40%1.29%1.29%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%
AMBRISH AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.35%1.35%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%
BIMAL JITENDRA DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.33%1.33%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%
BANAS FINANCE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––3.81%3.81%3.09%6.12%6.14%5.75%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
SOURAV DASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.04%1.04%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
WASSUP MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––5.57%5.57%5.48%5.36%4.00%3.66%3.66%3.66%2.51%–––––––
SUSHIL SUDHAKAR DESHPANDEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––2.17%2.17%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%––––––––
THAKUR NILAKANTHA MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.57%1.17%1.18%–––––––––––
KATHA CHAKRABORTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.69%2.69%1.99%1.99%2.00%1.67%––––––––––––
SANTU PASWANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––3.15%3.15%2.63%2.63%2.64%–––––––––––––
RAKHI GHOSH DASTIDARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.92%2.92%2.56%2.56%2.57%–––––––––––––
SUNIL PRAJAPATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.40%2.40%1.89%1.89%1.90%–––––––––––––
DHAVAL JAYESH AJMERA.Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.33%1.23%–––––––––––––––
DEEPAK KUMAR PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––
BHIM PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––
CHINTA DEBIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––
SUBRATA LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––
NITIN NANASAHEB KADAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––––––––––––––––––
MEHUL DEEPAK THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%––––––––––––––––––
PRAVINA HITENDRA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%––––––––––––––––––
SHASHI AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%––––––––––––––––––
RUPA BIMAL DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%––––––––––––––––––
MANISH RAMESHCHANDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.19%––––––––––––––––––
RUCHI AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––––––––
PRIYANKA JAYENDRA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––––
ROHIL JAYENDRA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––––
SANGEETA JAYESH AJMERAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––––
UTTUNG HITENDRA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––––
RAHUL RAMESH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%––––––––––––––––––
PRACHI KSHITIJ THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––––
SHIKHAR HITENDRA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––––
MANISH R. SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––––––––––––––
DINESHSINH .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%–––––––––––––––––––––
SONU ARGALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.07%2.75%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.65%1.73%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 53 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SHARAT GOYAL 1.48%, +0.03 pts