Picturepost Studios logo

Picturepost Studios shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PPSLMedia

Picturepost Studios Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Aug 2024 · Issue price ₹24
Last close ₹3.05up ₹0.20 (7.02%)

Share price at the NSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.85.

26 Oct: open ₹3.00, high ₹3.05, low ₹3.00

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹2.10Low, 20 Jul 2026₹13.80High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹8.94 Cr
P/E
10.69
P/B
0.31
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.9%
Debt to equity
0.08
Volume, NSE
9,000100.0% delivered

Picturepost Studios' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Picturepost Studios, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters54.06%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.11%
  • Individuals and others45.83%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
68.39%0.00%68.26%68.27%68.39%68.39%54.06%2.70%0.00%1.56%0.05%0.23%0.11%0.11%27.48%31.68%31.38%31.49%45.83%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
68.26%68.27%68.39%68.39%54.06%
Indian promoters68.26%68.27%68.39%68.39%54.06%
31.74%31.73%31.61%31.61%45.94%
Shares in issue2,93,00,0002,93,00,0002,93,00,0002,93,00,0002,93,00,000
Shares locked in2,00,00,0002,15,00,00059,00,00059,00,00059,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in2,00,00,0002,00,00,00059,00,00059,00,00059,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Picturepost Studios shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

618Sep 24758Mar 25833Sep 25897Mar 261,038Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6187588338971,038
33333
Indian promoters33333
6157558308941,035
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Picturepost Studios promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Parish Tekriwal, 33.92%. The filing names 18 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Parish TekriwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.92%99,39,0000.00%
SHAILENDRA ISHWARDAS CHANDGOTIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.07%29,50,000100.00%
DEEPA SHAILENDRA CHANDGOTHIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.07%29,50,000100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Picturepost Studios, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
DHARIWALCORP LIMITEDCompanies––––2.18%
PRASHANT BALASAHEB KALEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.26%1.47%
RAMESH KUMAR NAUDURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.37%
THOTA BHARATAMMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.27%
VICCO PRODUCTS BOMBAY PVT LTDCompanies–1.18%–––
BRIJ MOHAN SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.09%–––
CRAFT EMERGING MARKET FUND PCC-CITADEL CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I2.44%––––
CHANAKYA OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds1.45%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DHARIWALCORP LIMITED newly named at 2.18%; RAMESH KUMAR NAUDURI newly named at 1.37%; THOTA BHARATAMMA newly named at 1.27%; 1 more moved