Oxygenta Pharmaceutical logo

Oxygenta Pharmaceutical shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524636Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

OXYGENTA PHARMACEUTICAL LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 1994
Last close ₹47.96up ₹1.19 (2.54%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹46.77.

28 Oct: open ₹45.85, high ₹48.25, low ₹45.85

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹43.00Low, 11 Jun 2026₹71.59High, 12 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹177 Cr2,423rd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−15.1%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
8,579

Oxygenta Pharmaceutical's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Oxygenta Pharmaceutical, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.54%
  • Indian institutions0.03%
  • Individuals and others43.44%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
90.94%0.03%56.54%0.03%43.44%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%36.78%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%17.17%12.33%12.33%12.33%12.33%12.33%12.33%8.99%26.80%29.73%29.73%29.73%33.69%53.28%51.12%51.12%57.95%57.95%55.93%56.54%56.54%56.54%
Indian promoters35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%35.31%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%15.70%11.28%11.28%11.28%11.28%11.28%11.28%8.99%26.80%29.73%29.73%29.73%33.69%53.28%51.12%51.12%57.95%57.95%55.93%56.54%56.54%56.54%
Foreign promoters1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––––––––––––
63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%63.22%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%82.83%87.67%87.67%87.67%87.67%87.67%87.67%91.01%73.20%70.27%70.27%70.27%66.31%46.72%48.88%48.88%42.05%42.05%44.07%43.46%43.46%43.46%
Shares in issue1,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,02,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3001,42,01,3003,34,83,5003,34,83,5003,34,83,5003,34,83,5003,54,83,5003,54,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,5003,69,83,500
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––40,00,00040,00,00040,00,00040,00,00040,00,00040,05,49367,66,1012,02,18,9002,02,18,9002,02,18,90076,34,70096,34,70096,34,7001,11,34,70035,00,00035,00,00035,89,30620,00,000500––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––10,21,10086,31,70086,31,70086,31,70076,34,70096,34,70096,34,70096,34,70020,00,00020,00,00020,00,00020,00,000–––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Oxygenta Pharmaceutical shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,853Dec 168,852Mar 178,856Jun 178,847Sep 178,833Dec 178,814Mar 188,796Jun 188,796Sep 188,789Dec 188,771Mar 198,761Jun 198,760Sep 198,760Dec 198,758Mar 208,758Jun 208,759Sep 208,763Dec 208,762Mar 218,762Jun 218,755Sep 218,873Dec 219,038Mar 229,004Jun 229,000Sep 229,101Dec 228,995Mar 238,987Jun 238,972Sep 239,051Dec 2310,102Mar 249,970Jun 2410,154Sep 2410,107Dec 2410,030Mar 2510,094Jun 2510,179Sep 2510,215Dec 2510,205Mar 2610,196Jun 2610,279Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8,8538,8528,8568,8478,8338,8148,7968,7968,7898,7718,7618,7608,7608,7588,7588,7598,7638,7628,7628,7558,8739,0389,0049,0009,1018,9958,9878,9729,05110,1029,97010,15410,10710,03010,09410,17910,21510,20510,19610,279
99999999999999999999999995999912111111662222
Indian promoters88888888888888888888888885999912111111662222
Foreign promoters1111111111111111111111111–––––––––––––––
8,8448,8438,8478,8388,8248,8058,7878,7878,7808,7628,7528,7518,7518,7498,7498,7508,7548,7538,7538,7468,8649,0298,9958,9919,0928,9908,9788,9639,04210,0939,95810,14310,09610,01910,08810,17310,21310,20310,19410,277
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Oxygenta Pharmaceutical promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIRUPAKSHA ORGANICS LIMITED, 56.50%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VIRUPAKSHA ORGANICS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others56.50%2,08,96,975
CHANDRA MOULISWAR REDDY GANGAVARAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%12,895
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Oxygenta Pharmaceutical, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SRAVANI REDDY GANTLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––13.40%13.40%13.40%13.40%12.65%12.65%12.13%12.13%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%
SUBBA REDDY BHIMAVARAPUNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––10.79%––4.58%4.58%4.58%4.32%4.32%4.14%4.14%––4.14%4.14%4.14%4.14%
SUNIL V. CHAWDAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.97%
KUMUDA KATASANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.51%2.40%2.40%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%
AAKANKSHA M CHAWDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%
MANOJ S. CHAWDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%
SNIGDHA VANKINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%
DEVARAPALLY VENKATESWARA REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.70%2.70%2.70%2.68%2.12%1.31%1.31%1.31%
SATYANARAYANA REDDY BANDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.33%1.30%1.29%1.29%1.29%
B SUBBA REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value19.63%19.63%18.95%19.63%19.63%13.45%19.63%13.45%19.63%19.63%19.63%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%4.58%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%3.29%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.32%1.32%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
SUNIL V. CHAWDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%–
JAWAHAR K REDDYNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.30%––––
SANAGARI KONDAL REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%1.49%1.49%1.41%1.41%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.11%––––
SANDEEP KUMAR REDDY KOMMIDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.23%8.23%8.23%7.77%7.77%7.45%7.45%––––––
QEMIQ PHARMA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––24.65%–––––––11.80%11.80%11.14%–––––––––
PUSHPALATHA VUSTALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.96%8.96%8.96%8.45%–––––––––
HEMANTH KUMAR KOWDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%3.52%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.41%–––––––––
KISHORE BABU BATHULAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––3.52%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.41%–––––––––
SRIVANI JUNOOTHULAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.68%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.07%–––––––––
ARR CAPITAL INVESTMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––24.65%–24.65%24.65%24.65%24.65%24.65%10.45%11.35%––––––––––––
Vustala PushpalathaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.96%–––––––––––––
K. Sandeep Kumar ReddyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.23%–––––––––––––
SUDHARANI POPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%3.52%1.49%–––––––––––––
S Kondal ReddyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%–––––––––––––
POPURI ANKINEEDUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%9.80%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%7.04%3.38%1.43%–––––––––––––
VISWANADH KANDULAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%1.96%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––––––––––––––
DEVABHAKTUNI VIDYASAGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%–1.65%1.65%1.65%––––––1.18%––––––––––––––
V N SUNANDA REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%––––––––––––––
DURGA MAHIDHAR UPPALAPATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––
GOWTHAM REDDY VNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%––––––––––––––
SINDHURI VONGUMALLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%––––––––––––––
VIDYA SAGAR DEVABHAKTUNIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–––––––––––––––
KOWDI HEMANTH KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––3.52%3.52%–––––––––––––––––––
UPPALAPATI DURGA MAHIDHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%–––––––––––––––––––––
CH AVINASH REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––
KANDULA VISWANADHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%––––––––––––––––––––––––
DEVABHAKTUNI VIYASAGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.65%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vidya Sagar DOther non-institutions––1.65%–––––1.65%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
D Vidya SagarOther non-institutions1.65%––1.65%1.65%–1.65%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Coral Drugs LimitedOther non-institutions1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 41 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SUNIL V. CHAWDA no longer named, from 2.97%; SUNIL V. CHAWDAIN newly named at 2.97%