Orient Tradelink logo

Orient Tradelink shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531512EntertainmentSmall Cap

Orient Tradelink Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1996
Last close ₹4.69up ₹0.08 (1.74%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.61.

27 Oct: open ₹4.69, high ₹4.83, low ₹4.38

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹3.28Low, 19 Oct 2026₹23.89High, 19 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹18 Cr3,632nd largest listed
P/E
19.02
P/B
0.31
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.6%
ROCE
−2.4%
Debt to equity
0.14
Volume, BSE
22,63,606

Orient Tradelink's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Orient Tradelink, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.24%
  • Individuals and others99.76%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.77%0.23%0.24%99.76%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
13.74%13.74%13.74%13.74%15.76%16.73%19.87%12.16%13.19%13.19%14.16%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%19.63%15.80%15.80%15.80%15.63%15.63%16.25%14.79%14.79%14.79%14.79%2.97%2.54%1.02%0.73%0.57%0.46%0.25%0.23%0.23%0.24%
Indian promoters13.74%13.74%13.74%13.74%15.76%16.73%19.87%12.16%13.19%13.19%14.16%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%13.00%19.63%15.80%15.80%15.80%15.63%15.63%16.25%14.79%14.79%14.79%14.79%2.97%2.54%1.02%0.73%0.57%0.46%0.25%0.23%0.23%0.24%
86.26%86.26%86.26%86.26%84.24%83.27%80.13%87.84%86.81%86.81%85.84%87.00%87.00%87.00%87.00%87.00%87.00%87.00%87.00%80.37%84.20%84.20%84.20%84.37%84.37%83.75%85.21%85.21%85.21%85.21%97.03%97.46%98.98%99.27%99.43%99.54%99.75%99.77%99.77%99.76%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%20.74%15.53%16.91%16.91%16.91%16.91%16.91%16.91%16.91%16.91%17.24%18.30%18.30%18.30%14.06%14.06%13.29%13.56%13.56%13.56%13.56%83.94%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue1,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0005,48,25,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,09,65,0001,11,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,22,65,0001,56,15,0001,93,53,0003,52,32,0003,86,85,5883,86,85,5883,86,85,588
Shares locked in–––15,06,800–––––––––––––––––––––2,01,41914,45,20814,44,2432,01,3222,01,3221,00,0001,00,00028,91,7715,71033,55,71070,88,3032,29,79,2702,64,20,5882,30,82,8581,39,82,858
Promoters' shares locked in–––15,06,800–––––––––––––––––––––1,01,3221,01,3221,01,3221,01,3221,01,3220–––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Orient Tradelink shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

550Dec 16550Mar 17550Jun 17173Sep 17184Dec 17226Mar 18244Jun 18408Sep 18811Dec 18811Mar 191,141Jun 191,188Sep 191,188Dec 191,188Mar 201,313Jun 201,290Sep 201,290Dec 201,792Mar 211,942Jun 211,889Sep 211,875Dec 211,875Mar 225,065Jun 224,737Sep 224,737Dec 224,738Mar 233,791Jun 233,979Sep 234,524Dec 235,111Mar 245,923Jun 245,447Sep 245,409Dec 245,092Mar 255,109Jun 255,064Sep 254,957Dec 254,855Mar 265,179Jun 265,333Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5505505501731842262444088118111,1411,1881,1881,1881,3131,2901,2901,7921,9421,8891,8751,8755,0654,7374,7374,7383,7913,9794,5245,1115,9235,4475,4095,0925,1095,0644,9574,8555,1795,333
1111111111111111111644444444445543333223
Indian promoters1111111111111111111644444444445543333223
5495495491721832252434078108101,1401,1871,1871,1871,3121,2891,2891,7911,9411,8831,8711,8715,0614,7334,7334,7343,7873,9754,5205,1075,9185,4425,4055,0895,1065,0614,9544,8535,1775,330
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Orient Tradelink promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AARTI KHETARPAL, 0.22%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AARTI KHETARPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.22%86,964
YASH PALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%4,950
AUSHIM KHETARPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%554
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Orient Tradelink, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SARVAGAY TEXTILE LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––3.20%2.57%–––––2.78%2.17%4.43%
INDERMAL RAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.64%
NAMITA SHILPI SINHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.69%3.36%3.31%3.31%
JOYDEEP COMMOSALES LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.80%2.78%3.43%2.82%
AVANTIKA COMMOSALES LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.05%2.78%2.78%2.78%
WHAMIA TRADERS LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.01%2.75%2.75%2.75%
CHATTAR SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.26%3.26%––––––––3.12%2.84%2.84%2.58%
AKARSHIKA TRADERS LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.55%2.33%2.33%2.33%
SUJATA DEEPAK MANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.26%2.26%2.26%
JYOTI MUKESH NALAWADEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.47%2.25%2.25%2.25%
VISHAKHA UMESH JADHAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.47%2.25%2.25%2.25%
HUSSAIN A AATARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.24%2.24%
PICADALLY TRADE & HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.46%2.32%2.07%2.07%
JAMEER AYUB ATARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%
DEEPAK YALLAPPA MANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.07%1.89%1.89%1.89%
JASVINDER SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.63%1.63%––––––––2.84%2.58%2.33%1.81%
TEJPAL SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.39%2.39%6.01%5.81%5.81%5.81%–––5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.71%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%5.20%–5.20%4.08%3.29%1.81%1.65%1.65%1.65%
SANJAY SINHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.55%1.58%
LATA RAJESH THAKKERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.60%2.53%2.30%2.30%1.45%
RAVINDER KAUR BEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.26%6.26%5.26%5.04%5.04%5.04%–––5.04%5.04%5.04%5.04%5.04%5.04%5.04%5.04%4.95%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%–4.51%3.54%2.86%1.57%1.43%1.43%1.43%
JAIMIN PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%1.42%1.42%
PRIYESH ASHOK VIJAYWARGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%
SAURASHTRA FINSTOCK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.31%1.08%
MEGA SUPER REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.92%2.07%1.14%1.03%1.03%1.03%
GAJRAJ COMMOSALES LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.55%2.33%2.33%–
SARITA SUNIL MANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.26%2.26%–
GANESH MADHUKAR SONAVANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.47%2.25%2.25%–
PARAG MULTI TRADE LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.58%1.42%1.29%1.29%–
HUSSAIN AAYUB ATTARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.46%2.24%––
ANEES ALNASIR GILANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.12%4.13%2.27%2.07%––
ZEENAT ALNASIR GILANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.12%4.13%2.27%2.07%––
Jameer Ayub AttarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%2.00%––
SUMEET PAL SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.80%3.88%2.13%1.94%––
MOONLIGHT MULTITRADE LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%–––
NAMITA SANJAY SINHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.20%6.72%––––
Pashupati Capital Services Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.51%3.78%––––
SWATI KAPOORResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.08%1.08%–1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.06%–––––2.64%–2.64%2.07%1.67%––––
PRASHANT SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.55%1.55%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%–––2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.32%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%–2.12%1.66%1.34%––––
DAVINDER SINGH BEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.57%5.57%7.86%7.62%7.62%7.62%7.72%7.64%–7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.57%7.52%7.98%7.98%7.84%6.96%6.96%6.96%6.96%6.96%6.83%–1.59%1.25%1.01%––––
DEALMONEY COMMODITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.36%3.43%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 114 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INDERMAL RAMANI newly named at 3.64%; GAJRAJ COMMOSALES LLP no longer named, from 2.33%; SARITA SUNIL MANE no longer named, from 2.26%; 10 more moved