Omaxe logo

Omaxe shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: OMAXEBSE: 532880RealtySmall Cap

Omaxe Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2007
Last close ₹95.54down ₹2.82 (2.87%)BSE ₹95.70

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹98.36.

29 Oct: open ₹97.90, high ₹99.88, low ₹94.20

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹62.50Low, 9 Dec 2025₹138.89High, 4 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹1,747 Cr1,312th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−115.7%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
4,53,69849.3% delivered

Omaxe's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Omaxe, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.14%
  • Foreign institutions4.59%
  • Indian institutions0.86%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others20.40%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
74.14%0.86%74.14%4.59%0.86%20.40%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.99%74.99%74.99%74.83%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.43%74.43%74.43%74.43%74.38%74.15%74.15%74.15%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%
Indian promoters74.99%74.99%74.99%74.83%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.43%74.43%74.43%74.43%74.38%74.15%74.15%74.15%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%
25.01%25.01%25.01%25.17%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.57%25.57%25.57%25.57%25.62%25.85%25.85%25.85%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares43.61%48.93%50.07%51.20%56.46%54.46%57.41%57.31%58.25%56.63%56.63%51.16%52.33%52.32%52.32%66.45%66.45%63.79%63.79%60.02%51.19%47.09%49.53%48.23%48.23%48.23%36.54%38.90%38.90%34.28%22.76%22.76%22.76%22.76%22.76%22.76%15.02%15.02%15.02%9.32%
Shares in issue18,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,54018,29,00,540
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Omaxe shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

64,485Dec 1663,186Mar 1760,674Jun 1758,709Sep 1754,985Dec 1753,175Mar 1852,015Jun 1850,712Sep 1850,002Dec 1849,461Mar 1948,486Jun 1947,893Sep 1947,579Dec 1946,848Mar 2055,322Jun 2059,512Sep 2057,693Dec 2056,103Mar 2154,807Jun 2155,048Sep 2152,267Dec 2152,892Mar 2252,086Jun 2250,382Sep 2250,395Dec 2250,779Mar 2350,605Jun 2353,420Sep 2351,825Dec 2351,810Mar 2450,864Jun 2449,450Sep 2448,084Dec 2448,385Mar 2548,598Jun 2549,331Sep 2548,463Dec 2547,585Mar 2647,595Jun 2648,442Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders64,48563,18660,67458,70954,98553,17552,01550,71250,00249,46148,48647,89347,57946,84855,32259,51257,69356,10354,80755,04852,26752,89252,08650,38250,39550,77950,60553,42051,82551,81050,86449,45048,08448,38548,59849,33148,46347,58547,59548,442
1313101110101112121212121111111111101010101010101010121212121212109999999
Indian promoters1313101110101112121212121111111111101010101010101010121212121212109999999
64,47263,17360,66458,69854,97553,16552,00450,70049,99049,44948,47447,88147,56846,83755,31159,50157,68256,09354,79755,03852,25752,88252,07650,37250,38550,76950,59353,40851,81351,79850,85249,43848,07448,37648,58949,32248,45447,57647,58648,433
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Omaxe promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Guild Builders Pvt. Ltd., 63.57%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Guild Builders Pvt. Ltd.Indian companies, trusts and others63.57%11,62,73,9715.95%
Dream Home Developers Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others4.88%89,25,11764.09%
Rohtaas GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.49%45,50,1200.00%
Mohit GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%15,33,2500.00%
Jatin GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%15,33,2500.00%
Jai Bhagwan GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.55%9,98,6500.00%
Rekha GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.49%9,00,0000.00%
Sushma GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.48%8,79,0600.00%
Rohtas Goel HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%13,5000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Some promoter shares are under a non-disposal undertaking: a promise to a lender not to sell them while it stands.

Largest public holders of Omaxe, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
EBISU GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.48%2.90%2.90%2.90%2.90%2.90%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%
AJAY UPADHYAYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%1.37%1.39%1.37%1.37%1.39%1.49%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.58%
MAYBANK SECURITIES PTE LTD - ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%
Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaInsurance companies2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.05%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.58%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.23%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.40%–
UNICO GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.48%3.48%3.48%2.72%2.72%1.46%1.46%1.18%–
Elara India Opportunities Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I2.54%2.54%3.09%3.51%3.49%3.51%3.54%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.34%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%2.74%2.74%2.74%2.70%2.70%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%2.13%–––––––––
Nomura Singapore Limited OdiForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.95%3.95%3.95%3.95%3.82%3.82%2.94%2.90%2.90%1.43%–––––––––
Mgc Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–––––––––
Dishant Milanbhai ParikhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.35%–––––––––––––
Marshal Global Capital Fund LimitedInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–––––––––––––––––
Nomura Singapore LimitedInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.63%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.54%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: UNICO GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITED no longer named, from 1.18%
  • Indian institutions: Life Insurance Corporation of India no longer named, from 1.40%
  • Individuals and others: AJAY UPADHYAYA 1.58%, +0.08 pts