Nureca logo

Nureca shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NURECABSE: 543264Healthcare Equipment & SuppliesSmall Cap

Nureca Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2021 · Issue price ₹400
Last close ₹300.50up ₹2.60 (0.87%)BSE ₹302.65

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹297.90.

28 Oct: open ₹297.90, high ₹310.00, low ₹292.20

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹204.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹376.00High, 30 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹287 Cr2,227th largest listed
P/E
60.23
P/B
1.53
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.5%
ROCE
2.0%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
4,374

Nureca's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Nureca, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.68%
  • Foreign institutions0.22%
  • Indian institutions0.24%
  • Individuals and others28.86%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.68%0.02%70.68%0.22%0.24%28.86%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%62.98%62.98%62.98%63.24%63.24%63.24%63.24%63.77%64.06%64.30%64.33%64.97%64.97%68.09%68.09%70.68%
Indian promoters70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%62.98%62.98%62.98%63.24%63.24%63.24%63.24%63.77%64.06%64.30%64.33%64.97%64.97%68.09%68.09%70.68%
30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%37.02%37.02%37.02%36.76%36.76%36.76%36.76%36.23%35.94%35.70%35.67%35.03%35.03%31.91%31.91%29.32%
Shares in issue1,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,1751,00,00,17595,41,92095,41,92095,41,920
Shares locked in75,00,00075,00,00075,00,00075,00,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in69,99,99369,99,99369,99,99369,99,99320,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Nureca shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,827Mar 2110,060Jun 2112,618Sep 2115,471Dec 2126,123Mar 2226,114Jun 2263,911Sep 2262,007Dec 2258,560Mar 2355,569Jun 2352,255Sep 2349,600Dec 2345,996Mar 2443,813Jun 2441,986Sep 2441,314Dec 2439,304Mar 2538,075Jun 2537,468Sep 2535,801Dec 2534,558Mar 2633,979Jun 2631,719Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,82710,06012,61815,47126,12326,11463,91162,00758,56055,56952,25549,60045,99643,81341,98641,31439,30438,07537,46835,80134,55833,97931,719
55555555555555555555542
Indian promoters55555555555555555555542
7,82210,05512,61315,46626,11826,10963,90662,00258,55555,56452,25049,59545,99143,80841,98141,30939,29938,07037,46335,79634,55333,97531,717
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Nureca promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Saurabh Goyal, 70.08%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Saurabh GoyalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families70.08%66,87,341
Smita GoyalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.60%57,344
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Nureca, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NURECA LIMITED BUY BACK DEMAT ACCOUNTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.58%–––
NISARG VAKHARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.78%1.85%–––––
VIRAL AMAL PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.08%–––––
HORNBILL ORCHID INDIA FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–2.81%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%1.44%––––––––––––––––
NEXPACT LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor8.78%8.35%8.41%8.28%7.50%7.32%–––––––––––––––––
NEXT ORBIT VENTURES FUNDFinancial Institution Or Banks4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%3.88%3.88%–––––––––––––––––
Yash Shares and Stock Private LimitedOther non-institutions4.41%4.41%4.41%4.41%3.41%3.41%–––––––––––––––––
Abakkus Emerging Opportunities Fund-1Alternative investment funds2.38%1.36%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.