NEPC Paper and Board (Delisted) results and financials

BSE: 531077

NEPC Paper and Board Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2000

Delisted on 11 May 2018.

Last announcements

The company's own last announcements before its shares stopped trading, routine notices left out.

Results for the quarter to Sep 2015

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

Net profit
−₹0.01 Cr

From revenue to net profit, ₹ crore

  1. Profit before tax0.0
  2. Net profit0.0

NEPC Paper and Board results by quarter

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Latest quarter to Sep 2015. Results for the quarter to Dec 2015 were due by 14 Feb 2016, 45 days after it ends. Every company's dates are on the results calendar.

Revenue and net profit by quarter, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Loss
Dec 12Mar 13Jun 13Sep 13Dec 13Mar 140.0Jun 140.0Sep 140.0Dec 14Mar 15Jun 150.0Sep 15
A loss in 4 of the 4 quarters with results on record

Operating and net margin by quarter, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
₹ croreMar 2011Jun 2011Sep 2011Dec 2011Mar 2012Jun 2012Sep 2012Dec 2012Mar 2013Jun 2013Sep 2013Dec 2013Mar 2014Jun 2014Sep 2014Dec 2014Mar 2015Jun 2015Sep 2015
Depreciation and amortisation––––0.04––––––––––––––
Profit before tax−0.11–−0.03–−0.040.00−0.04––––––0.000.000.00––−0.01
Net profit−0.11–−0.03–−0.040.00−0.04––––––0.000.000.00––−0.01
Earnings per share in rupees, restated for later splits and bonuses. No results on record for the quarters to Dec 2010, Jun 2011, Dec 2011, Dec 2012, Mar 2013, Jun 2013, Sep 2013, Dec 2013, Mar 2014, Mar 2015 and Jun 2015.

10 years at a glance

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore, years to March.

Revenue, net profit and borrowings, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Borrowings
  • Loss
0.0Mar 080.0Mar 090.0Mar 10−0.1Mar 11−0.1Mar 120.0Mar 13Mar 140.0Mar 15Mar 160.0Mar 17
A loss in 8 of the 8 years with results on record

Operating and net margin, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin

Results for the year to Mar 2017

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

From revenue to net profit

  1. Profit before tax0.0
  2. Net profit0.0

Profit and loss

Standalone, ₹ crore, years to March. No results on record for the years to Mar 2014 and Mar 2016.

₹ croreMar 2008Mar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011Mar 2012Mar 2013Mar 2014Mar 2015Mar 2016Mar 2017
Depreciation and amortisation––––0.04–––––
Profit before tax−0.04−0.05−0.03−0.12−0.07−0.04–−0.01–−0.01
Net profit−0.04−0.05−0.03−0.12−0.07−0.04–−0.01–−0.01
Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2008 and Mar 2017: the statement does not state its revenue, finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2009, Mar 2010, Mar 2011, Mar 2013 and Mar 2015: the statement does not state its revenue, total expenses, finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the year to Mar 2012: the statement does not state its revenue, total expenses or finance costs, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given.

Company details

BSE code
531077
ISIN
INE471B01013
CIN
L22219UP1973PLC003659
Corporate identity number, the registrar of companies' code for it
Incorporated
1973
Registered office
6th K M Vehalna Meerut Road, Muzaffarnagar 251003, Uttar Pradesh
Share registrar
Cameo Corporate Services Ltd
Keeps the register of shareholders and handles transfers and dividend payments