Narendra Properties logo

Narendra Properties shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531416RealtySmall Cap

Narendra Properties Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1996
Last close ₹33.22down ₹0.22 (0.66%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹33.44.

30 Oct: open ₹33.00, high ₹36.50, low ₹33.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹28.90Low, 17 Mar 2026₹44.47High, 3 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹24 Cr3,968th largest listed
P/E
11.29
P/B
0.61
Dividend yield
3.01%
ROE
5.5%
ROCE
−3.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
23

Narendra Properties' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Narendra Properties, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.19%
  • Individuals and others29.81%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
70.19%29.81%70.19%29.81%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%
Indian promoters70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.03%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.06%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%70.19%
29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.97%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.94%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%29.81%
Shares in issue71,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,40071,06,400
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Narendra Properties shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,583Dec 161,573Mar 171,571Jun 171,578Sep 171,523Dec 171,517Mar 181,515Jun 181,511Sep 181,512Dec 181,495Mar 191,496Jun 191,496Sep 191,492Dec 191,495Mar 201,497Jun 201,495Sep 201,487Dec 201,474Mar 211,462Jun 211,523Sep 211,605Dec 212,304Mar 222,175Jun 222,097Sep 222,062Dec 222,015Mar 232,012Jun 232,134Sep 232,049Dec 232,043Mar 242,199Jun 242,298Sep 242,296Dec 242,336Mar 252,350Jun 252,423Sep 252,452Dec 252,456Mar 262,418Jun 262,473Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,5831,5731,5711,5781,5231,5171,5151,5111,5121,4951,4961,4961,4921,4951,4971,4951,4871,4741,4621,5231,6052,3042,1752,0972,0622,0152,0122,1342,0492,0432,1992,2982,2962,3362,3502,4232,4522,4562,4182,473
17171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171515151515151515151515
Indian promoters17171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171717171515151515151515151515
1,5661,5561,5541,5611,5061,5001,4981,4941,4951,4781,4791,4791,4751,4781,4801,4781,4701,4571,4451,5061,5882,2872,1582,0802,0451,9981,9952,1172,0322,0282,1842,2832,2812,3212,3352,4082,4372,4412,4032,458
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Narendra Properties promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NAVIN C MAHER, 17.28%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NAVIN C MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.28%12,28,100
NARENDRA SAKARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.51%9,60,000
NISHANK SAKARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.27%8,01,100
MEGH SAKARIYA INTERNATIONAL P LTDIndian companies, trusts and others9.48%6,73,400
NARENDRA C MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.57%4,67,200
MAHENDRA K MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.97%2,82,300
DEVENDRA K MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.30%1,63,200
MEENA SAKARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.10%1,49,300
CHANDRIKA R MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.21%86,000
MEENA S MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.09%77,600
SIDDHARTH MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.54%38,100
SHASHIKALA N MAHERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.36%25,600
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Narendra Properties, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
JAGDISH MAHERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%5.39%
JITESH D MAHERKey managers3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%3.02%
DILIP D MAHERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
NARENDAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%1.44%
ASHIKA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.77%2.77%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
DAKSHA D MAHERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%
NARENDAR SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––
NARENDRA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––––––––––––––––––
ASHIKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.