Mukta Arts logo

Mukta Arts shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MUKTAARTSBSE: 532357EntertainmentSmall Cap

Mukta Arts Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Sep 2000
Last close ₹47.16up ₹0.53 (1.14%)BSE ₹46.60

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹46.63.

28 Oct: open ₹45.35, high ₹48.97, low ₹45.35

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹37.01Low, 30 Mar 2026₹72.70High, 5 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹107 Cr2,743rd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−106.1%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
100

Mukta Arts' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Mukta Arts, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.71%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others29.29%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.71%0.00%70.71%29.29%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.33%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%
Indian promoters70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.37%70.33%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%70.71%
29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.63%29.67%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%29.29%
Shares in issue2,25,81,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,2002,25,85,200
Shares locked in–4,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,000––––––000000000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–4,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,0004,000––––––000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Mukta Arts shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,127Dec 166,900Mar 177,969Jun 178,438Sep 178,872Dec 179,110Mar 189,125Jun 188,834Sep 188,970Dec 188,673Mar 198,591Jun 198,427Sep 198,414Dec 198,312Mar 208,430Jun 208,356Sep 208,476Dec 208,017Mar 218,030Jun 217,677Sep 218,353Dec 218,205Mar 227,879Jun 227,619Sep 227,609Dec 227,437Mar 237,341Jun 237,435Sep 237,728Dec 237,142Mar 247,051Jun 249,884Sep 248,826Dec 248,569Mar 258,247Jun 258,163Sep 257,915Dec 257,805Mar 267,723Jun 267,599Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,1276,9007,9698,4388,8729,1109,1258,8348,9708,6738,5918,4278,4148,3128,4308,3568,4768,0178,0307,6778,3538,2057,8797,6197,6097,4377,3417,4357,7287,1427,0519,8848,8268,5698,2478,1637,9157,8057,7237,599
8888888888888888877877777778888888888888
Indian promoters8888888888888888877877777778888888888888
7,1196,8927,9618,4308,8649,1029,1178,8268,9628,6658,5838,4198,4068,3048,4228,3488,4688,0108,0237,6698,3468,1987,8727,6127,6027,4307,3347,4277,7207,1347,0439,8768,8188,5618,2398,1557,9077,7977,7157,591
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Mukta Arts promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SUBHASH GHAI, 55.34%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SUBHASH GHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families55.34%1,24,97,990
MEGHNA RAHUL PURIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.31%16,50,000
MUKTA GHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.31%16,50,000
PARVEZ AKHTAR FAROOQUIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.34%77,300
SIRAJ FAROOQUIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.19%44,000
ASHOK K GHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.16%37,000
SUNITA BAHRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%8,700
NARGIS PARVEZ FAROOQUIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%4,300
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Mukta Arts, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
JEENALEE HIREN GANDHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.44%1.44%1.99%2.21%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.27%2.27%2.27%–2.27%2.32%2.38%2.41%2.44%
RAJU NANWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.71%3.72%3.72%3.44%3.42%3.34%3.49%3.52%3.60%3.63%3.75%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%––3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%–3.78%2.89%2.89%2.64%–2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%
Raju NanawaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.78%3.78%–––––––––3.78%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: JEENALEE HIREN GANDHI 2.44%, +0.03 pts