Moneyboxx Finance logo

Moneyboxx Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MONEYBOXXBSE: 538446FinanceSmall Cap

Moneyboxx Finance Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2014 on BSE, Oct 2025 on NSE
Last close ₹44.13down ₹1.87 (4.07%)BSE ₹44.15

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹46.00.

30 Oct: open ₹46.00, high ₹46.00, low ₹43.75

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹35.85Low, 10 Sep 2026₹86.49High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹308 Cr1,906th largest listed
P/E
236.12
P/B
1.04
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.5%
NIM
15.74%
Cost of funds
12.85%
Credit cost
4.55%
ROA
0.14%
Leverage
3.48times net worth
Volume, NSE
21,013

Moneyboxx Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Moneyboxx Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters46.79%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others53.21%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Dec 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
58.61%0.00%58.61%54.28%54.04%55.11%46.86%47.83%47.72%44.68%44.68%44.66%44.59%44.59%44.59%46.79%46.79%46.79%0.01%0.00%0.83%0.85%0.85%1.20%1.20%1.29%1.29%1.24%0.30%0.00%0.00%0.00%41.39%45.72%45.96%44.89%52.31%51.32%51.43%54.12%54.12%54.05%54.12%54.17%55.11%53.20%53.21%53.21%Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.02%74.02%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%63.86%63.86%58.61%58.61%54.28%54.04%55.11%46.86%47.83%47.72%44.68%44.68%44.66%44.59%44.59%44.59%46.79%46.79%46.79%
Indian promoters74.02%74.02%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%68.69%63.86%63.86%58.61%58.61%54.28%54.04%55.11%46.86%47.83%47.72%44.68%44.68%44.66%44.59%44.59%44.59%46.79%46.79%46.79%
25.98%25.98%31.31%31.31%31.31%31.31%31.31%31.31%31.31%36.14%36.14%41.39%41.39%45.72%45.96%44.89%53.14%52.17%52.28%55.32%55.32%55.34%55.41%55.41%55.41%53.21%53.21%53.21%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%7.16%7.16%7.16%
Shares in issue1,67,43,4591,84,17,8052,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,00,81,6512,15,99,4982,15,99,4982,34,05,3492,34,05,3492,49,21,3602,49,94,2602,55,94,2602,99,06,2613,04,91,6363,05,58,1113,26,37,7003,26,37,7003,26,50,9003,27,04,6003,27,04,6006,54,09,2006,98,09,2006,98,09,2006,98,18,850
Shares locked in–1,41,28,6561,57,97,9421,57,97,9421,56,13,71916,63,84616,63,8461,60,7201,60,72024,37,06024,37,06052,95,82734,84,41829,43,36725,15,36731,15,36768,45,08374,15,08358,26,79564,26,66664,26,86751,61,00215,85,4335,70,000–87,88,16487,88,16444,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in–1,36,32,8041,37,93,5241,37,93,5241,37,93,5241,60,7201,60,7201,60,7201,60,7201,60,7201,60,72085,72085,72085,72006,00,0006,07,00011,77,00011,77,00011,77,00011,77,00011,77,0005,77,0005,70,000–58,40,00058,40,00035,00,000
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Moneyboxx Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

45Sep 19367Dec 19391Mar 20404Jun 20397Sep 20431Dec 20499Mar 21825Jun 21713Sep 21810Dec 21915Mar 221,011Jun 221,378Dec 221,476Mar 231,500Jun 231,491Sep 232,152Dec 232,380Mar 242,811Jun 244,277Sep 244,161Dec 244,106Mar 254,054Jun 254,038Sep 254,972Dec 254,677Mar 264,500Jun 264,728Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders453673914043974314998257138109151,0111,3781,4761,5001,4912,1522,3802,8114,2774,1614,1064,0544,0384,9724,6774,5004,728
1133333333313333444555444666
Indian promoters1133333333313333444555444666
443663884013944284968227108079121,0101,3751,4731,4971,4882,1482,3762,8074,2724,1564,1014,0504,0344,9684,6714,4944,722
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Moneyboxx Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MONEYBOXX CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED, 38.40%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MONEYBOXX CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others38.40%2,68,12,0560.00%0.00%
DEEPAK AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.72%25,95,00045.09%54.91%
MAYUR MODIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.72%25,95,00045.09%54.91%
PRIYANKA GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.72%5,00,0000.00%100.00%
GOVIND GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%1,50,0000.00%100.00%
RICHA AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%14,0000.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Moneyboxx Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ALPNA GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.66%4.66%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%3.97%3.97%3.66%3.66%3.44%3.43%3.35%2.87%2.81%2.81%2.48%2.48%2.34%2.33%2.36%2.37%2.27%2.28%2.25%
RAJIV GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.34%1.60%1.89%2.18%2.19%
RAJIV GOEL AND SONS HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.64%3.64%3.34%3.34%3.34%3.34%3.34%3.34%3.34%3.11%3.11%2.89%2.89%2.72%2.71%2.64%2.26%2.22%2.22%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%1.94%1.94%1.94%
RUCHIKA GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.16%1.17%1.16%––––1.43%1.43%1.43%1.44%1.40%1.33%1.33%1.33%
SURINDER GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%–1.18%1.10%1.10%1.10%
SWADESH GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.00%1.00%––––––––1.04%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.09%1.09%1.09%
PREETI GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.08%1.08%1.08%
MANISH PRAKASHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.41%1.41%1.49%1.49%1.40%1.39%1.36%1.16%1.14%1.14%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.03%1.03%1.03%
PUNIT BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.08%1.08%1.06%1.06%1.25%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.26%1.26%1.20%1.20%1.15%1.16%1.13%1.01%––––––1.02%1.02%–––
INDIAN EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.24%––––
SURINGER GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%––––
INDIA EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––1.20%1.20%1.29%––––––
NEERAJ KUMAR GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.97%1.97%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.71%1.71%1.56%1.56%1.46%1.46%1.42%1.22%1.19%––––––––––
VISHAL BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.10%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.11%1.11%1.06%1.06%1.03%1.03%1.01%––––––––––––
JAY PRAKASH SINGHANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.78%4.73%4.34%4.34%4.28%2.74%1.12%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––
ALOK KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.55%1.51%1.38%1.38%––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ALPNA GUPTA 2.25%, −0.03 pts; RAJIV GOEL 2.19%, +0.01 pts