Medicamen Organics logo

Medicamen Organics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MEDIORGPharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Medicamen Organics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2024 · Issue price ₹34
Last close ₹25.25up ₹1.20 (4.99%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹24.05.

27 Oct: open ₹24.05, high ₹25.25, low ₹24.05

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹19.10Low, 12 Jun 2026₹37.90High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹38 Cr
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−13.7%
Debt to equity
0.50
Volume, NSE
34,00094.1% delivered

Medicamen Organics' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Medicamen Organics, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters54.89%
  • Foreign institutions0.05%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others45.05%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
59.73%0.05%59.69%59.73%59.73%59.73%54.89%0.14%0.07%0.07%0.07%0.05%3.76%3.79%3.69%1.64%36.41%36.41%36.51%38.56%45.05%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
59.69%59.73%59.73%59.73%54.89%
Indian promoters59.69%59.73%59.73%59.73%54.89%
40.31%40.27%40.27%40.27%45.11%
Shares in issue1,17,00,0001,17,00,0001,17,00,0001,17,00,0001,48,80,195
Shares locked in86,00,00086,00,00023,40,00062,28,65094,54,845
Promoters' shares locked in69,83,90069,83,90023,40,00062,02,65073,82,845
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Medicamen Organics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

379Sep 24460Mar 25507Sep 25540Mar 26445Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders379460507540445
55555
Indian promoters55555
374455502535440
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Medicamen Organics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BAL KISHAN GUPTA, 48.94%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BAL KISHAN GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families48.94%72,82,845100.00%
ASHUTOSH GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.97%5,91,40016.91%
RITU GUPTA .Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.93%2,86,5000.00%
ISHAAN GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%7,0500.00%
BKGUPTA & SONS .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%3000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Medicamen Organics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
PRADEEP KUMAR JAINNon-resident Indians––––17.11%
SHIVANI CHOPRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.13%5.13%5.13%–4.03%
ABHISHEK KAUSHIKNon-resident Indians–––1.21%2.12%
SB OPPORTUNITIES FUND IAlternative investment funds3.69%3.69%3.69%1.64%–
AKILANDESWARI SELVAMURTHYNon-resident Indians1.06%1.37%1.18%1.18%–
PAWAN KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.37%1.37%1.37%––
ROHAN GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.20%––
RAJASTHAN GLOBAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.91%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PRADEEP KUMAR JAIN 17.11%, +3.19 pts; PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA no longer named, from 1.02%