MAS Financial Services logo

MAS Financial Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MASFINBSE: 540749FinanceSmall Cap

MAS Financial Services Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2017 · Issue price ₹459
Last close ₹260.15up ₹8.50 (3.38%)BSE ₹262.85

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹251.65.

28 Oct: open ₹250.05, high ₹266.00, low ₹248.05

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹238.40Low, 26 Oct 2026₹358.85High, 4 May 2026
Market cap
₹4,721 Cr740th largest listed
P/E
11.32
P/B
1.47
Dividend yield
0.77%
ROE
13.8%
NIM
6.51%
Cost of funds
9.31%
Credit cost
1.77%
ROA
2.90%
Leverage
4.56times net worth
Volume, NSE
1,47,11344.8% delivered

MAS Financial Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns MAS Financial Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters66.66%
  • Foreign institutions2.67%
  • Indian institutions19.99%
  • Individuals and others10.68%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.73%1.53%66.66%2.67%19.99%10.68%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.24%73.32%73.35%73.39%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.59%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.62%73.64%73.71%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.65%66.65%66.66%
Indian promoters73.24%73.32%73.35%73.39%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.59%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.60%73.62%73.64%73.71%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%73.73%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.63%66.65%66.65%66.66%
26.76%26.68%26.65%26.61%26.53%26.53%26.53%26.53%26.53%26.41%26.40%26.40%26.40%26.40%26.40%26.40%26.38%26.36%26.29%26.27%26.27%26.27%26.27%26.27%26.27%26.27%33.37%33.37%33.37%33.37%33.37%33.37%33.37%33.35%33.35%33.34%
Shares in issue5,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,0435,46,62,04316,39,86,12918,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,37718,14,53,377
Shares locked in4,46,22,7664,46,22,7664,46,22,7664,46,22,7661,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,410–––000000000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in4,00,13,3584,00,29,5014,00,29,5014,00,29,5011,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,4101,09,32,410–––000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of MAS Financial Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

25,709Dec 1723,075Mar 1821,671Jun 1820,963Sep 1820,343Dec 1819,984Mar 1919,039Jun 1917,647Sep 1917,324Dec 1919,299Mar 2019,386Jun 2022,378Sep 2022,582Dec 2023,899Mar 2123,544Jun 2125,843Sep 2127,734Dec 2130,497Mar 2229,681Jun 2225,816Sep 2225,761Dec 2224,767Mar 2323,837Jun 2328,999Sep 2331,514Dec 2344,544Mar 2445,415Jun 2450,510Sep 2451,148Dec 2449,599Mar 2546,496Jun 2543,237Sep 2542,016Dec 2540,107Mar 2639,685Jun 2639,282Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders25,70923,07521,67120,96320,34319,98419,03917,64717,32419,29919,38622,37822,58223,89923,54425,84327,73430,49729,68125,81625,76124,76723,83728,99931,51444,54445,41550,51051,14849,59946,49643,23742,01640,10739,68539,282
566666666777777777777777777777777777
Indian promoters566666666777777777777777777777777777
25,70423,06921,66520,95720,33719,97819,03317,64117,31819,29219,37922,37122,57523,89223,53725,83627,72730,49029,67425,80925,75424,76023,83028,99231,50744,53745,40850,50351,14149,59246,48943,23042,00940,10039,67839,275
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

MAS Financial Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Shweta Kamlesh Gandhi, 27.01%. The filing names 13 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Shweta Kamlesh GandhiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families27.01%4,90,15,350
Kamlesh Chimanlal GandhiIndian companies, trusts and others26.71%4,84,70,442
Kamlesh Chimanlal GandhiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.51%1,90,75,572
Prarthana Marketing Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others2.18%39,52,671
Anamaya Capital LlpIndian companies, trusts and others0.17%2,99,982
Dhvanil K GandhiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%1,05,831
Dhriti Kamlesh GandhiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%36,162
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of MAS Financial Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding MAS Financial Services

HolderDec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Business Excellence Trust Iii - India Business Excellence Fund IiiAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––––––7.40%6.69%6.69%6.69%6.69%6.69%5.58%5.58%4.60%4.19%4.19%
Bavaria Industries Group AgForeign portfolio investors, category II––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.20%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.39%1.70%1.72%1.77%
M3 Investment Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%
Business Excellence Trust IiiOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––7.40%7.40%7.40%–––––––––––
Vistra Itcl I Ltd Business Excellence Trust Iii India BusinessOther non-institutions––––7.30%7.30%7.30%7.30%7.30%7.33%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%7.40%––––––––––––––
Tata Aia Life Insurance Co Ltd-Whole Life Mid Cap Equity Fund-Ulif 009 04/01/07 Wle 110Insurance companies––1.19%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.30%1.23%1.23%1.17%1.16%1.15%1.09%1.05%1.01%1.10%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––
Vistra Itcl I Ltd Business Excellence Turst Iii Inidia BusinessOther non-institutions7.36%7.30%7.30%7.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Timf HoldingsInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.39%1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Bavaria Industries Group Ag 1.77%, +0.05 pts
  • Individuals and others: M3 Investment Private Limited newly named at 1.42%