Lexora Global logo

Lexora Global shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 512345FinanceSmall Cap

LEXORA GLOBAL LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1986
Last close ₹138.00down ₹0.37 (0.27%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹138.37.

26 Oct: open ₹138.37, high ₹144.80, low ₹138.00

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹80.45Low, 20 Apr 2026₹223.05High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹138 Cr2,608th largest listed
P/E
478.50
P/B
13.61
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.8%
ROCE
3.3%
Debt to equity
0.59
Volume, BSE
142

Lexora Global's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Lexora Global, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.55%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Governments1.75%
  • Individuals and others27.70%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
98.25%1.75%70.55%1.75%27.70%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%65.85%70.55%70.55%
Indian promoters71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%71.52%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%65.85%70.55%70.55%
28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%28.48%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%34.15%29.45%29.45%
Shares in issue2,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,0002,45,00030,00,00030,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,000
Shares locked in–––––––––1,75,2301,75,2301,75,230–––––––––––––––––––––27,55,00027,55,00097,55,00070,00,00070,00,00020,00,00020,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––1,75,2301,75,2301,75,230–––––––––––––––––––––000–43,00,00020,00,00020,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Lexora Global shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

86Dec 1686Mar 1785Jun 1785Sep 1785Dec 1785Mar 1885Jun 1885Sep 1884Dec 1883Mar 1982Jun 1982Sep 1982Dec 1983Mar 2083Jun 2083Sep 2083Dec 2083Mar 2183Jun 2183Sep 2183Dec 2182Mar 2283Jun 2283Sep 2289Dec 2289Mar 2391Jun 2391Sep 2391Dec 2391Mar 2491Jun 2490Sep 2493Dec 24115Mar 25170Jun 25255Sep 25244Dec 25237Mar 26330Jun 26355Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders868685858585858584838282828383838383838383828383898991919191919093115170255244237330355
1111112222111111111111111111111111111666
Indian promoters1111112222111111111111111111111111111666
858584848484838382818181818282828282828282818282888890909090908992114169254243231324349
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Lexora Global promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VINUBHAI NANJIBHAI VEKARIA, 17.95%.

Holder
VINUBHAI NANJIBHAI VEKARIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.95%17,95,00017,95,00022.28%
MADHU NANJI VEKARIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.20%16,20,00016,20,00024.69%
VASANTKUMAR LAVJIBHAI MANGROLIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.20%16,20,00516,20,00524.69%
PAVANKUMAR DHIRAJLAL TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.80%11,80,00011,80,00033.90%
MANAN PAVANKUMAR TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.40%8,40,0008,40,00047.62%
PRADEEP KUMAR SETHYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Lexora Global, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANKET VIJAY MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%
KESHAVJI BHURABHAI DOBARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.80%3.80%3.80%3.80%3.80%
VIJAYKUMAR KANUBHAI GAJJARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%
ANTALA FRENIBHAI RResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%
BHARATBHAI GORDHANBHAI KHACHARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.80%2.80%2.80%2.80%2.80%
DHULIYA NILESH DResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%
DIVYESH RAMBHAI KOTADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%
KAKADIYA VALJIBHAI DHARAMSHIBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%
ENFORCEMENT DIRECTORATE,BHUBANESHWARCentral government–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.84%5.84%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%
BHARAT KUMAR MARDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%2.50%––
MANAS DASHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.33%7.33%2.20%2.20%2.20%––
MANAS RANJAN PALOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%–––
NITIN ARVIND OZAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%–––
RAMESH MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%–––
SATYAJIT MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%–––
SUMITA MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.33%8.33%2.50%2.50%–––
DEVENDRA BATUKANATH SHUKLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.33%7.33%2.20%2.20%–––
CHIRAG GHANSHYAMBHAI SACHAPARAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.67%6.67%2.00%2.00%–––
Panseriya Hardip DineshbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.50%6.50%1.95%1.95%–––
Dobariya Hardik BholabhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.67%4.67%1.40%1.40%–––
KHUSHAL PRAKASHBHAI TALAVIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.67%4.67%1.40%1.40%–––
NIRAV DAHYABHAI VEKARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.67%4.67%1.40%1.40%–––
YASH TRADING AND FINANCE PREFERENTIAL ALLOTMENT ESCROW ACCOUNT OPERATED BY CORPWIS ADVISORS PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––43.00%––––
UTTAM BHARAT BAGRIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––12.24%12.24%12.24%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%–––––––
JYOTI PRAKASH JOYPRAKASHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%–––2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%–––––––
RAHUL ANANTRAI MEHTAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.05%–––––––
UJWAL SHASIKANT DAMANIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.84%1.84%–––1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%–––––––
KRISHAN KUMAR PARWALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–––1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–––––––
JIGNESH AMRUTLAL THOBHANIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.03%4.03%4.03%4.03%4.03%4.03%––––––––
KRISHNADEVI CHANDRATANDASS BAGRIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%–––––––––––––––––
KRISHNADEVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%12.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.