K M C Speciality Hospitals (India) logo

K M C Speciality Hospitals (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KMCSHILBSE: 524520Healthcare ServicesSmall Cap

K M C Speciality Hospitals (India) Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jun 1994
Last close ₹150.36up ₹2.37 (1.60%)BSE ₹150.40

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹147.99.

28 Oct: open ₹148.99, high ₹153.40, low ₹146.60

52-week range of BSE trades to 28 Oct 2026
₹68.26Low, 28 Oct 2025₹185.70High, 8 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹2,452 Cr1,285th largest listed
P/E
43.97
P/B
11.65
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
29.8%
ROCE
27.5%
Debt to equity
0.34
Volume, NSE
2,11,039

K M C Speciality Hospitals (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns K M C Speciality Hospitals (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Foreign institutions0.02%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others24.98%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.00%0.01%75.00%0.02%24.98%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Shares in issue16,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,00016,30,85,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of K M C Speciality Hospitals (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

51,565Dec 1651,730Mar 1751,915Jun 1752,222Sep 1752,609Dec 1753,352Mar 1853,553Jun 1853,333Sep 1853,129Dec 1853,236Mar 1953,244Jun 1953,172Sep 1953,070Dec 1953,327Mar 2055,045Jun 2056,337Sep 2058,877Dec 2061,363Mar 2164,076Jun 2178,378Sep 2177,927Dec 2178,320Mar 2279,235Jun 2279,567Sep 2279,216Dec 2278,746Mar 2380,199Jun 2381,967Sep 2381,439Dec 2386,328Mar 2487,801Jun 2487,612Sep 2487,875Dec 2488,009Mar 2587,252Jun 2586,958Sep 2586,344Dec 2586,318Mar 2688,487Jun 2691,307Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders51,56551,73051,91552,22252,60953,35253,55353,33353,12953,23653,24453,17253,07053,32755,04556,33758,87761,36364,07678,37877,92778,32079,23579,56779,21678,74680,19981,96781,43986,32887,80187,61287,87588,00987,25286,95886,34486,31888,48791,307
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
51,56451,72951,91452,22152,60853,35153,55253,33253,12853,23553,24353,17153,06953,32655,04456,33658,87661,36264,07578,37777,92678,31979,23479,56679,21578,74580,19881,96681,43886,32787,80087,61187,87488,00887,25186,95786,34386,31788,48691,306
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

K M C Speciality Hospitals (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SRI KAUVERY MEDICAL CARE (INDIA)LIMITED, 75.00%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SRI KAUVERY MEDICAL CARE (INDIA)LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others75.00%12,23,13,750
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of K M C Speciality Hospitals (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
D CHITRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%
ANITHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
PANDURANGAN SUBUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%–––––––––––––
SELVARAJU SUDHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%–––––––––––––
SUDHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%––––––––––––––
PANDURANGAN SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.37%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%––––––––––––––––––
T SENTHIL KUMAROther non-institutions1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––
V TAMILSELVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.35%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.