OnEMI Technology Solutions logo

OnEMI Technology Solutions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KISSHTBSE: 544754FinanceSmall Cap

OnEMI Technology Solutions Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed May 2026 · Issue price ₹171
Last close ₹307.15up ₹2.05 (0.67%)BSE ₹306.80

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹305.10.

27 Oct: open ₹305.50, high ₹312.35, low ₹302.90

Range of traded prices from listing on 8 May 2026 to 27 Oct 2026
₹190.00Low, 8 May 2026₹388.15High, 5 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹6,285 Cr834th largest listed
P/E
No full year
P/B
4.68
Dividend yield
Nonesince listing in May 2026
Debt to equity
0.81
Volume, NSE
4,15,32246.1% delivered

OnEMI Technology Solutions' shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 26 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns OnEMI Technology Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

23 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters20.42%
  • Foreign institutions9.95%
  • Indian institutions24.96%
  • Individuals and others44.67%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
50.97%7.06%24.80%23.46%20.42%7.64%7.06%9.95%19.04%18.51%24.96%48.52%50.97%44.67%Jun 26Sep 26Oct 26
Per centJun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202623 Oct
24.80%23.46%20.42%
Indian promoters24.80%23.46%20.42%
75.20%76.54%79.58%
Shares in issue16,84,83,02217,81,14,10220,46,07,984
Shares locked in10,94,57,06710,42,67,14413,07,61,026
Promoters' shares locked in4,17,85,1264,17,85,1264,17,85,126
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of OnEMI Technology Solutions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

36,039Jun 2633,778Sep 2633,191Oct 26
ShareholdersJun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202623 Oct
All shareholders36,03933,77833,191
222
Indian promoters222
36,03733,77633,189
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

OnEMI Technology Solutions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 23 Oct 2026; the largest is RANVIR SINGH, 11.87%. The filing names 29 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RANVIR SINGHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.87%2,42,91,232100.00%
KRISHNAN VISHWANATHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.55%1,74,93,894100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of OnEMI Technology Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding OnEMI Technology Solutions

HolderJun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202623 Oct
AMMAR SDN BHDForeign companies8.63%8.16%7.10%
VERTEX VENTURES SEA FUND III PTE. LTD.Foreign companies5.76%5.45%4.74%
VERTEX GROWTH FUND II PTE. LTD.Foreign companies5.32%5.03%4.38%
VERTEX GROWTH FUND PTE. LTD.Foreign companies5.32%5.03%4.38%
VENTUREAST PROACTIVE FUND IIAlternative investment funds4.40%4.16%3.62%
SISTEMA ASIA FUND PTE. LTD.Foreign companies4.04%3.82%3.33%
BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS - ODIForeign portfolio investors, category I1.83%2.12%1.90%
KARAN MUKESH MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.03%1.77%
SONALI JINDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.90%1.63%
VENTUREAST PROACTIVE FUND LLCForeign companies1.97%1.87%1.62%
MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYForeign portfolio investors, category I––1.24%
HDFC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITEDInsurance companies––1.15%
ENDIYA SEED CO-CREATION FUNDAlternative investment funds2.94%––
ACM GLOBAL FUND VCCForeign portfolio investors, category I1.07%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Oct 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY newly named at 1.24%; BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS - ODI 1.90%, −0.22 pts
  • Indian institutions: HDFC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED newly named at 1.15%; VENTUREAST PROACTIVE FUND II 3.62%, −0.54 pts
  • Individuals and others: AMMAR SDN BHD 7.10%, −1.06 pts; VERTEX VENTURES SEA FUND III PTE. LTD. 4.74%, −0.71 pts; VERTEX GROWTH FUND II PTE. LTD. 4.38%, −0.65 pts; 5 more moved