Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services logo

Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KHFMCommercial Services & Supplies

Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2019 · Issue price ₹36
Last close ₹39.95up ₹2.05 (5.41%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹37.90.

27 Oct: open ₹38.00, high ₹40.00, low ₹38.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹33.00Low, 26 Oct 2026₹82.95High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹92 Cr
P/E
26.48
P/B
1.37
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.5%
ROCE
8.3%
Debt to equity
0.52
Volume, NSE
10,85085.7% delivered

Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters37.17%
  • Individuals and others62.83%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
71.20%28.80%71.20%37.51%37.82%37.82%37.03%37.03%35.86%37.17%37.17%28.80%62.49%62.18%62.18%62.97%62.97%64.14%62.83%62.83%Sep 22Sep 23Sep 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
71.20%71.20%71.20%37.51%37.82%37.82%37.03%37.03%35.86%37.17%37.17%
Indian promoters71.20%71.20%71.20%37.51%37.82%37.82%37.03%37.03%35.86%37.17%37.17%
28.80%28.80%28.80%62.49%62.18%62.18%62.97%62.97%64.14%62.83%62.83%
Shares in issue96,99,0001,00,22,2991,00,22,2992,00,41,4992,00,41,4992,00,41,4992,08,78,4992,08,78,4992,16,32,6402,31,10,4992,31,10,499
Shares locked in020,04,66700082,02,48190,39,48183,97,78191,08,52215,03,5008,58,700
Promoters' shares locked in020,04,66700075,79,38177,31,28177,31,28177,56,9228,58,7008,58,700
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

159Sep 21157Mar 22192Sep 22476Mar 23559Sep 23520Mar 24465Sep 24460Mar 25487Sep 25487Mar 26500Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders159157192476559520465460487487500
44444444444
Indian promoters44444444444
155153188472555516461456483483496
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAVINDRA MALINGA HEGDE, 31.27%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAVINDRA MALINGA HEGDEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families31.27%72,25,8787.59%
SUJATA RAVINDRA HEGDEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.54%12,80,30018.16%
SAURAV HEGDEIndian companies, trusts and others0.36%83,80392.48%
RIDDHI RAVINDRA HEGDEIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%1030.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Khfm Hospitality and Facility Management Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
PRATHIMA MALLINATH MADINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.69%4.39%4.93%4.93%4.73%4.47%4.86%
MALLINATH MADINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.38%2.11%2.13%2.27%2.27%2.49%
SANTAN INVESTMENT ADVISORYCompanies––––1.38%1.38%1.32%1.32%1.28%2.49%2.21%
RUNICHA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––2.27%2.27%2.27%2.18%2.18%2.11%1.97%1.97%
TVISHA CORPORATE ADVISORS LLPCompanies–––1.73%1.73%1.73%1.83%1.66%1.60%1.50%1.50%
SANDEEP BABULAL RATHODResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.05%1.21%
VIJAY AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.36%1.36%1.31%1.29%1.25%1.17%1.17%
SANJANA MALLINATH MADINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.26%1.19%1.02%1.13%
VISHNU KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.20%1.20%1.16%1.09%1.09%
KENIL KALPESH SANGHVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.10%1.07%
Pratay Nivesh Pvt. Ltd.Companies4.24%4.24%4.24%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.03%2.03%1.96%––
BADJATE STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LTDCompanies2.85%2.85%2.85%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.13%1.01%–––
VISHNU KUMAR AGARWAL HUFOther non-institutions–––1.33%1.33%–1.28%––––
SANTAN INVESTMENT ADVISORY LLPCompanies–––1.38%–––––––
Mr VIJAY AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.36%–––––––
MRS PRATHIMA MALLINATH MADINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.30%–––––––
HARESHKUMAR JAYANTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.11%1.11%1.11%––––––––
AKASH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––
SILKON TRADES LLPOther non-institutions–1.39%–––––––––
HEENA VIPUL VORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.18%1.18%–––––––––
PARU SECURITIES PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.27%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PRATHIMA MALLINATH MADINENI 4.86%, +0.39 pts; SANTAN INVESTMENT ADVISORY 2.21%, −0.28 pts; MALLINATH MADINENI 2.49%, +0.22 pts; 3 more moved