Khandwala Securities logo

Khandwala Securities shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KHANDSEBSE: 531892Capital MarketsSmall Cap

Khandwala Securities Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1996 on BSE, Feb 2001 on NSE
Last close ₹15.99down ₹0.06 (0.37%)

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹16.05.

30 Oct: open ₹16.39, high ₹16.39, low ₹15.35

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹12.20Low, 30 Mar 2026₹25.50High, 13 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹24 Cr3,916th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.86
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.9%
ROCE
−5.0%
Debt to equity
0.12
Volume, NSE
53875.8% delivered

Khandwala Securities' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Khandwala Securities, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters48.84%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others51.16%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
52.33%0.00%48.84%51.16%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
58.19%58.64%59.04%59.18%59.49%59.85%59.96%60.04%60.20%60.32%60.32%60.36%60.36%60.44%60.44%60.60%60.70%60.77%60.79%60.83%60.88%60.90%60.90%47.67%47.67%47.67%47.69%47.75%47.76%47.76%47.97%47.98%48.15%48.25%48.27%48.27%48.30%48.73%48.78%48.84%
Indian promoters58.19%58.64%59.04%59.18%59.49%59.85%59.96%60.04%60.20%60.32%60.32%60.36%60.36%60.44%60.44%60.60%60.70%60.77%60.79%60.83%60.88%60.90%60.90%47.67%47.67%47.67%47.69%47.75%47.76%47.76%47.97%47.98%48.15%48.25%48.27%48.27%48.30%48.73%48.78%48.84%
41.81%41.36%40.96%40.82%40.51%40.15%40.04%39.96%39.80%39.68%39.68%39.64%39.64%39.56%39.56%39.40%39.30%39.23%39.21%39.18%39.12%39.10%39.10%52.33%52.33%52.33%52.31%52.25%52.24%52.24%52.03%52.02%51.85%51.75%51.73%51.73%51.70%51.27%51.22%51.16%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares24.95%24.76%24.59%24.53%24.41%24.26%24.21%24.18%24.12%24.07%24.07%24.05%24.05%24.02%24.02%23.96%27.99%27.95%27.95%23.87%27.91%23.84%23.84%23.84%23.84%23.84%23.83%23.80%23.79%23.79%23.69%23.68%23.60%23.55%23.54%23.54%23.53%23.32%23.29%23.26%
Shares in issue1,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,19,39,0001,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,8051,52,53,805
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––0005,95,73239,10,53739,10,537000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Khandwala Securities shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,247Dec 162,237Mar 172,238Jun 172,242Sep 172,601Dec 172,522Mar 182,463Jun 182,421Sep 182,410Dec 182,375Mar 192,359Jun 192,347Sep 192,338Dec 192,324Mar 202,497Jun 202,571Sep 202,770Dec 202,607Mar 212,591Jun 212,721Sep 212,926Dec 213,374Mar 223,205Jun 223,139Sep 223,506Dec 223,471Mar 233,607Jun 233,626Sep 234,128Dec 234,081Mar 243,944Jun 244,549Sep 244,577Dec 244,647Mar 254,614Jun 254,561Sep 254,604Dec 254,571Mar 264,604Jun 264,580Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,2472,2372,2382,2422,6012,5222,4632,4212,4102,3752,3592,3472,3382,3242,4972,5712,7702,6072,5912,7212,9263,3743,2053,1393,5063,4713,6073,6264,1284,0813,9444,5494,5774,6474,6144,5614,6044,5714,6044,580
16161616161616161616161616161616171717171717171717161616161616161616161616161616
Indian promoters16161616161616161616161616161616171717171717171717161616161616161616161616161616
2,2312,2212,2222,2262,5852,5062,4472,4052,3942,3592,3432,3312,3222,3082,4812,5552,7532,5902,5742,7042,9093,3573,1883,1223,4893,4553,5913,6104,1124,0653,9284,5334,5614,6314,5984,5454,5884,5554,5884,564
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Khandwala Securities promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JAYANTILAL KHANDWALA & SONS PVT. LTD., 11.36%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JAYANTILAL KHANDWALA & SONS PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others11.36%17,33,321100.00%
BENTLEY INVESTMENTS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others9.45%14,40,9680.00%
DAXA PARESH KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.62%13,15,3780.00%
PRATIK PARESH KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.22%7,96,7300.00%
PRANAV PARESH KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.65%7,08,6170.00%
PIGGERO INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.14%3,26,7020.00%
TULSI PARESH KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.02%3,08,5000.00%
PARESH JAYANTILAL KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.85%2,81,5100.00%
PARESH JAYANTILAL KHANDWALA (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.74%2,65,1030.00%
KHANDWALA COMMODITY AND DERIVATIVES PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others0.89%1,35,2500.00%
LEENA MAYANK KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.36%54,7400.00%
BHAGYASHREE P KHANDWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.33%50,1800.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Khandwala Securities, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
POONAM BALRAM BHARWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%
AUMIT CAPITAL ADVISORS LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––3.20%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%
SHUCHI DARWIN PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%
DARWIN PARSHOTTAM PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.66%2.73%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.66%2.65%2.61%2.61%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%
HETA CHIRAAG PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.54%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%
NIPA RAJNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%–1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%
BRINDA PARTIK KHANDWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%2.31%––––––––2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%–––––––1.81%1.81%1.81%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.57%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%
RAHUL RUDOLPH DSOUZAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%
BRIDGET NOEL FERRAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%
ROMA RUDOLPH DSOUZAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
ROSE RUDOLPH DSOUZAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
MANU KALYANJI RAJNon-resident Indians1.86%1.86%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–––––––
BALRAM THAKURDAS BHARWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.25%1.57%4.41%4.98%4.98%––––––––
SATISH KUMAR ARYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.49%4.49%4.49%4.01%2.82%1.97%–––––––––––
SARTHAK CONSULTANTS LLPCompanies7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%7.90%4.54%––––––––––––––––
BRINDA KHANDWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%2.31%1.03%2.31%2.31%–––––––––––––––––
SACHIN ARYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%2.31%2.31%2.31%1.03%2.31%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––––––
BHARAT KANTILAL PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––
STEEL CITY SECURITIES LIMITED - CLIENT ACCOUNTOther non-institutions–––––––3.74%3.48%4.08%4.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BRINDA P. KHANDWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SMC GLOBAL SECURITIES LTDOther non-institutions2.33%2.16%1.93%1.93%1.21%1.19%1.16%1.12%1.06%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRABHUDAS LILLADHER PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions4.64%4.63%4.63%4.63%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.15%1.08%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
STEEL CITY SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––1.86%2.70%1.76%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VICCO PRODUCTS BOMBAY PVT LTDOther non-institutions––4.79%4.55%3.10%1.86%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VICCO PRODUCTS (BOMBAY) LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.96%4.96%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.