JSW Infrastructure logo

JSW Infrastructure shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: JSWINFRABSE: 543994Transport InfrastructureMid Cap

JSW Infrastructure Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Oct 2023 · Issue price ₹119
Last close ₹316.10down ₹7.80 (2.41%)BSE ₹315.05

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹323.90.

30 Oct: open ₹323.75, high ₹323.90, low ₹312.40

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹233.42Low, 7 Apr 2026₹375.50High, 22 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹73,651 Cr184th largest listed
P/E
51.08
P/B
4.09
Dividend yield
0.28%
ROE
10.2%
ROCE
8.0%
Debt to equity
0.39
Volume, NSE
20,33,55157.0% delivered

JSW Infrastructure's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns JSW Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.93%
  • Foreign institutions12.48%
  • Indian institutions8.51%
  • Individuals and others4.91%
  • Employee trusts0.17%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
85.62%0.17%85.61%85.61%85.61%85.61%85.62%85.62%85.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%73.93%73.93%3.64%2.43%2.34%4.16%4.21%4.07%4.76%6.64%7.31%7.13%6.92%11.21%12.48%4.14%4.07%3.58%2.74%2.51%2.73%2.70%2.81%2.55%2.17%2.43%9.19%8.51%3.43%5.20%6.15%5.80%6.31%6.29%5.67%5.97%5.65%6.33%6.33%5.39%4.91%3.18%2.69%2.31%1.70%1.36%1.29%1.26%0.96%0.89%0.75%0.71%0.28%0.17%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
85.61%85.61%85.61%85.61%85.62%85.62%85.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%73.93%73.93%
Indian promoters85.61%85.61%85.61%85.61%85.62%85.62%85.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%83.62%73.93%73.93%
11.20%11.70%12.08%12.69%13.03%13.09%13.12%15.43%15.50%15.64%15.68%25.79%25.90%
Employee trusts3.18%2.69%2.31%1.70%1.36%1.29%1.26%0.96%0.89%0.75%0.71%0.28%0.17%
Shares in issue2,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,10,00,01,5672,33,00,01,5672,33,00,01,567
Shares locked in1,90,37,48,1521,79,78,65,8001,79,78,65,8001,69,51,35,72042,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,315–
Promoters' shares locked in1,79,78,65,8001,79,78,65,8001,79,78,65,8001,69,51,35,72042,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,31542,00,00,315–
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of JSW Infrastructure shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,06,920Sep 233,00,229Dec 233,74,721Mar 243,90,005Jun 244,25,549Sep 244,38,570Dec 244,38,044Mar 254,39,841Jun 254,36,239Sep 254,60,059Dec 254,60,256Mar 264,30,425Jun 264,10,923Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,06,9203,00,2293,74,7213,90,0054,25,5494,38,5704,38,0444,39,8414,36,2394,60,0594,60,2564,30,4254,10,923
5599101010101010101010
Indian promoters5599101010101010101010
2,06,9143,00,2233,74,7113,89,9954,25,5384,38,5594,38,0334,39,8304,36,2284,60,0484,60,2454,30,4144,10,912
Employee trusts1111111111111
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

JSW Infrastructure promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sajjan Jindal , Sangita Jindal (Trustees of Sajjan Jindal Family Trust), 69.52%. The filing names 179 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sajjan Jindal , Sangita Jindal (Trustees of Sajjan Jindal Family Trust)Indian companies, trusts and others69.52%1,61,98,82,963
Siddeshwari Tradex Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others2.20%5,13,65,040
JSL LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others2.20%5,13,65,040
Everbest Consultancy Services Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%300
Reynold Traders Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%30
Parth JindalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,985
Saroj BhartiaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%9,800
Tanvi SheteIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%918
Urmila BhuwalkaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%7,000
Urmila KanoriaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%35,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of JSW Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding JSW Infrastructure

HolderJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
FIDELITY ADVISOR INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL APPRICIATIOForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––1.97%2.11%
GOVERNMENT OF SINGAPOREForeign portfolio investors, category I1.18%1.38%1.12%1.49%2.28%2.24%2.16%2.17%1.82%1.62%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: GOVERNMENT OF SINGAPORE 1.62%, −0.20 pts; FIDELITY ADVISOR INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL APPRICIATIO 2.11%, +0.14 pts