Jhandewalas Foods logo

Jhandewalas Foods shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540850Food ProductsSmall Cap

Jhandewalas Foods Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2018
Last close ₹17.70up ₹0.01 (0.06%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹17.69.

27 Oct: open ₹17.69, high ₹17.70, low ₹17.69

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹15.25Low, 31 Aug 2026₹72.65High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹27 Cr3,525th largest listed
P/E
4.47
P/B
0.61
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
17.0%
ROCE
13.9%
Debt to equity
0.21
Volume, BSE
2,000

Jhandewalas Foods' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 5 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2018: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Jhandewalas Foods, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.27%
  • Indian institutions0.07%
  • Individuals and others44.66%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Mar 2024

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
65.78%0.07%65.78%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%55.27%55.27%55.27%55.27%0.08%0.07%0.07%0.07%0.07%34.22%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.02%44.66%44.66%44.66%44.66%Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2018Sep 2018Mar 2019Sep 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.63%71.63%71.63%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%55.27%55.27%55.27%55.27%
Indian promoters71.63%71.63%71.63%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%65.78%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%50.90%55.27%55.27%55.27%55.27%
28.37%28.37%28.37%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%34.22%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.10%49.10%44.73%44.73%44.73%44.73%
Shares in issue1,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,02,60,3581,32,60,3581,32,60,3581,32,60,3581,32,60,3581,32,60,3581,32,60,3581,52,55,0701,52,55,0701,52,55,0701,52,55,070
Shares locked in73,50,35873,50,35822,00,00022,00,00022,00,00022,00,00022,00,000–––––––45,55,09645,55,09645,55,09630,00,00030,00,000–19,94,71235,09,80834,98,31135,09,808
Promoters' shares locked in73,49,18373,49,18322,00,00022,00,00022,00,00022,00,00022,00,000–––––––12,73,09612,73,09612,73,096–––16,82,71229,55,80829,55,80829,55,808
Filings before Mar 2024 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Jhandewalas Foods shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

717Mar 18582Sep 18582Mar 19589Sep 19575Mar 20574Jun 20573Sep 20561Dec 20578Mar 21572Jun 21570Sep 21549Dec 21555Mar 22547Mar 24631Jun 24630Sep 24658Dec 24658Mar 25668Jun 25640Sep 25674Dec 25660Mar 26663Jun 2611,676Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2018Sep 2018Mar 2019Sep 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders71758258258957557457356157857257054955554763163065865866864067466066311,676
666666666666666666668877
Indian promoters666666666666666666668877
71157657658356956856755557256656454354954162562465265266263466665265611,669
Filings before Mar 2024 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Jhandewalas Foods promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JINKO DEVI KOOLWAL, 26.73%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JINKO DEVI KOOLWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families26.73%40,77,1180.00%
RAAKESH B KULWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.23%29,32,90752.38%
RENU KOOLWALIndian companies, trusts and others8.10%12,35,859100.00%
JHANVI KOOLWALIndian companies, trusts and others0.61%93,708100.00%
MILAN KOOLWALIndian companies, trusts and others0.59%89,953100.00%
RAKESH KUMAR KOOLWAL HUFIndian companies, trusts and others0.01%1,1750.00%
HIMANSHI KOOLWALIndian companies, trusts and others0.01%1,1750.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Jhandewalas Foods, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
HEMANT GADODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%
SABYASACHI MUKHERJEEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
INVICTA CAPSERVCompanies1.13%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.05%1.05%–1.05%
NANDAN PEJAVAR RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.02%1.02%1.03%–1.01%1.01%1.01%
SANDEEP BHANDARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––1.00%1.00%
MEHUL JAYSUKH PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVICTA CAPSERV newly named at 1.05%