Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals logo

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: JENBURPHBSE: 524731Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1995
Last close ₹875.45up ₹0.90 (0.10%)BSE ₹892.90

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹874.55.

27 Oct: open ₹865.00, high ₹888.90, low ₹861.50

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹852.00Low, 23 Oct 2026₹1,321.00High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹386 Cr1,871st largest listed
P/E
11.77
P/E without one-offs
10.50
P/B
1.96
Dividend yield
2.36%
ROE
17.8%
ROE without one-offs
19.9%
ROCE
19.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
75686.8% delivered

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters46.62%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.03%
  • Individuals and others53.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
53.35%0.03%46.62%0.03%53.35%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
45.81%45.81%45.53%45.02%45.02%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.65%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.97%47.56%47.56%47.42%47.39%47.23%46.71%46.71%46.69%46.68%46.67%46.66%46.65%46.64%46.62%46.62%
Indian promoters45.81%45.81%45.53%45.02%45.02%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.60%45.65%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.73%45.97%47.56%47.56%47.42%47.39%33.27%46.71%46.71%46.69%46.68%46.67%46.66%46.65%46.64%46.62%46.62%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––13.96%––––––––––
54.19%54.19%54.47%54.98%54.98%54.40%54.40%54.40%54.40%54.40%54.40%54.35%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.27%54.03%52.44%52.44%52.58%52.61%52.77%53.29%53.29%53.31%53.32%53.33%53.34%53.35%53.36%53.38%53.38%
Shares in issue46,49,30046,49,30046,49,30046,49,30046,49,30045,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,89,37845,65,74244,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,30044,13,300
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,667Dec 167,424Mar 177,608Jun 177,503Sep 176,314Dec 176,038Mar 185,924Jun 186,122Sep 186,191Dec 186,190Mar 196,129Jun 196,019Sep 195,867Dec 196,219Mar 206,410Jun 207,030Sep 206,956Dec 206,825Mar 216,873Jun 216,626Sep 216,116Dec 216,053Mar 226,016Jun 225,896Sep 225,784Dec 225,611Mar 235,741Jun 235,872Sep 236,021Dec 236,316Mar 246,419Jun 246,628Sep 246,901Dec 246,987Mar 256,712Jun 256,855Sep 257,163Dec 256,999Mar 267,103Jun 267,351Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,6677,4247,6087,5036,3146,0385,9246,1226,1916,1906,1296,0195,8676,2196,4107,0306,9566,8256,8736,6266,1166,0536,0165,8965,7845,6115,7415,8726,0216,3166,4196,6286,9016,9876,7126,8557,1636,9997,1037,351
12121010101010101010101010101010101010101010101011111111111110101010101010101010
Indian promoters12121010101010101010101010101010101010101010101011111111111010101010101010101010
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1––––––––––
7,6557,4127,5987,4936,3046,0285,9146,1126,1816,1806,1196,0095,8576,2096,4007,0206,9466,8156,8636,6166,1066,0436,0065,8865,7735,6005,7305,8616,0106,3056,4096,6186,8916,9776,7026,8457,1536,9897,0937,341
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHISH UTTAM BHUTA, 18.07%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHISH UTTAM BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.07%7,97,607
BHUTA HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others13.96%6,16,128
KALINDI HEMENDRA BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.06%3,99,700
BHAVIKA ASHISH BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.17%51,637
KUNTI KETAN GALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.16%51,278
ASHA MAHESH BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.85%37,374
RIDDHI HARESH SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%32,240
MAHESH HARSHAD BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.69%30,486
JAGRUTI KETAN BHUTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.54%24,000
SHIVANI HARESH SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.39%17,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITYInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.26%–2.34%2.32%2.31%
KAUSHIK DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.72%
VARUN DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.72%
NILAY DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%
NIRAJ DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%
SHREANS DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%
RANJEET SINGH SIBIANon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.12%1.35%1.39%1.40%1.40%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.50%1.50%1.50%
OPTIRATIONAL VENTURES LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.02%1.03%1.02%1.00%1.01%1.09%1.20%1.14%1.12%–1.15%1.19%1.19%–––1.20%1.18%
RAJIV GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.03%1.06%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.11%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.14%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.08%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%
BHARAT C JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%
NIRMALA VINODKUMAR DAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.19%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%–
PARSHVA KUMAR DAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.02%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–
SUSHILA PARASKUMAR DAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.02%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–
BHARATH C JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–
IEPFInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.35%–––
OPERATIONAL VENTURES LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%–––
FIDELITY NORTHSTAR FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.60%2.61%2.70%1.79%1.38%––––––––––––
GOVERNMENT OF SINGAPORE - EForeign portfolio investors, category I––––1.66%1.68%1.68%1.68%2.11%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%––––––––––––––––
OWN INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––
VINODKUMAR HARAKCHAND DAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.05%2.26%2.26%2.26%––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAURABH AJAYA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.51%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NIRAJKUMAR VINODKUMAR DAGAOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.20%1.20%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUNDOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.23%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DILIP GHANSHYAMDAS PUNJABIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.46%1.37%1.35%––1.09%1.07%1.02%1.04%1.06%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DINERO WEALTH PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.43%1.09%1.09%1.02%1.02%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JENBURKT PHARMACEUTICALS LTD BUYBACKOther non-institutions––––1.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PARASKUMAR HARAKCHAND DAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAURABH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.51%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: NIRMALA VINODKUMAR DAGA no longer named, from 3.30%; NILAY DAGA newly named at 1.72%; NIRAJ DAGA newly named at 1.72%; 9 more moved