Informed Technologies India logo

Informed Technologies India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 504810Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Informed Technologies India Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 1993
Last close ₹84.55up ₹0.61 (0.73%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹83.94.

28 Oct: open ₹78.95, high ₹84.55, low ₹77.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹66.65Low, 23 Feb 2026₹108.00High, 27 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹35 Cr3,731st largest listed
P/E
30.59
P/B
1.60
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.4%
ROCE
−9.1%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, BSE
19

Informed Technologies India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Informed Technologies India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.99%
  • Indian institutions8.56%
  • Individuals and others16.46%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.99%8.56%74.99%8.56%16.46%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%
Indian promoters10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%10.75%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%
Foreign promoters64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%64.24%––––––––––––––––
25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%
Shares in issue41,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,10041,69,100
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Informed Technologies India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,484Dec 163,489Mar 173,480Jun 173,488Sep 172,611Dec 172,617Mar 182,620Jun 182,621Sep 182,544Dec 182,543Mar 192,545Jun 192,556Sep 192,447Dec 192,440Mar 202,443Jun 202,438Sep 202,326Dec 202,375Mar 212,476Jun 212,511Sep 212,476Dec 212,625Mar 222,703Jun 222,760Sep 222,667Dec 222,654Mar 232,642Jun 232,701Sep 232,488Dec 232,571Mar 242,701Jun 242,736Sep 242,819Dec 242,994Mar 253,011Jun 253,005Sep 252,951Dec 252,868Mar 262,807Jun 262,764Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,4843,4893,4803,4882,6112,6172,6202,6212,5442,5432,5452,5562,4472,4402,4432,4382,3262,3752,4762,5112,4762,6252,7032,7602,6672,6542,6422,7012,4882,5712,7012,7362,8192,9943,0113,0052,9512,8682,8072,764
7777777777777777777777777777777777777777
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666667777777777777777
Foreign promoters111111111111111111111111––––––––––––––––
3,4773,4823,4733,4812,6042,6102,6132,6142,5372,5362,5382,5492,4402,4332,4362,4312,3192,3682,4692,5042,4692,6182,6962,7532,6602,6472,6352,6942,4812,5642,6942,7292,8122,9873,0042,9982,9442,8612,8002,757
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Informed Technologies India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Zeppelin Investment Private Limited, 64.24%.

Holder
Zeppelin Investment Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others64.24%26,78,220
Geeta P KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.76%1,15,040
Gautam P KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.66%1,10,751
Suelve G KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.44%1,01,580
Sia G KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.97%40,250
Uday Siddharth KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.97%40,250
Tara G KhandelwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.96%40,190
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Informed Technologies India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaInsurance companies9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.23%9.18%9.16%9.16%9.16%9.16%9.06%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.88%8.72%8.72%8.67%8.67%8.67%8.67%8.67%8.55%
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––2.67%–––––––––––––––––4.19%––4.56%4.56%4.56%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.14%5.11%5.11%5.11%5.11%
Ajay Kumar SwarupResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%
Gautam Narayan ChhabriaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%
Investor Education and Protection Fund AuthorityInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––4.19%4.56%–––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: Life Insurance Corporation of India 8.55%, −0.12 pts
  • Individuals and others: Gautam Narayan Chhabria newly named at 1.16%