Incap Financial Services (Delisted) share price

BSE: 530887

Incap Financial Services Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2001

Last traded ₹4.43 on 23 Feb 2011

Delisted on 11 May 2018.

Last announcements

The company's own last announcements before its shares stopped trading, routine notices left out.

  1. Nov 2016

  2. Feb 2014

  3. Sep 2013

    • 19 Sep · Meeting

      Register of Members & Share Transfer Books of the Company will remain closed from September 27, 2013 to September 30, 2013 (both days ....
  4. Aug 2013

Share price history

Daily closes since Jun 2010, adjusted for splits and bonuses

Daily close, ₹ per share

Results for the quarter to Dec 2012

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

Revenue
₹0.22 Cr−47.0% on a year ago · −13.4% on the quarter before
Net profit
₹0.01 Cr−94.9% on the quarter before
Net margin
4.6%

From revenue to net profit, ₹ crore

  1. Revenue0.2
  2. Profit before tax0.0
  3. Net profit0.0

Incap Financial Services results by quarter

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Latest quarter to Dec 2012. Results for the quarter to Mar 2013 were due by 30 May 2013, 60 days after it ends. Every company's dates are on the results calendar.

Revenue and net profit by quarter, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Loss
2.20.0Mar 100.0Jun 101.80.0Sep 102.10.0Dec 100.50.0Mar 110.80.0Jun 110.50.0Sep 110.4Dec 11Mar 120.30.0Jun 120.30.2Sep 120.20.0Dec 12
Peak revenue ₹2.23 Cr, quarter to Mar 2010; lowest ₹0.22 Cr, quarter to Dec 2012A loss in 2 of the 10 quarters with results on record

Operating and net margin by quarter, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
77.9%−2.2%−2.2%1.0%1.1%0.9%2.1%1.2%1.6%77.9%4.6%Mar 10Sep 10Mar 11Sep 11Mar 12Sep 12Dec 12
₹ croreMar 2008Jun 2008Sep 2008Dec 2008Mar 2009Jun 2009Sep 2009Dec 2009Mar 2010Jun 2010Sep 2010Dec 2010Mar 2011Jun 2011Sep 2011Dec 2011Mar 2012Jun 2012Sep 2012Dec 2012
Revenue from operations423102352283332–221100–000
––––––––––––––––––––
Materials and goods bought423102352283332–221100–0–0
Other income000––0––––––––––––––
Finance costs0–––––––––––––––––––
Profit before tax000000000000000––000
Net profit000000000000000––000
Net margin0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.3%0.7%0.9%−2.2%–1.0%1.1%0.9%2.1%1.2%––1.6%77.9%4.6%
Earnings per share in rupees, restated for later splits and bonuses. No results on record for the quarter to Mar 2012.

4 years at a glance

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore, years to March.

Revenue, net profit and borrowings, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Borrowings
420.0Mar 084770.0Mar 09120.0Mar 104.40.0Mar 11
Peak revenue ₹477 Cr, year to Mar 2009; lowest ₹4.42 Cr, year to Mar 2011

Operating and net margin, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
0.8%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.1%0.8%Mar 08Mar 09Mar 10Mar 11

Results for the year to Mar 2011

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

From revenue to net profit

  1. Revenue4.4
  2. Profit before tax0.0
  3. Net profit0.0

Profit and loss

Standalone, ₹ crore, years to March.

₹ croreMar 2008Mar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011
Revenue from operations42477124
––––
Materials and goods bought42477124
Depreciation and amortisation–0––
Other income00––
Finance costs0–––
Profit before tax0000
Tax–00–
Net profit0000
Net margin0.0%0.0%0.1%0.8%
Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the year to Mar 2008: the statement does not state its depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the year to Mar 2009: the statement does not state its finance costs, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2010 and Mar 2011: the statement does not state its finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given.

Ratios

Standalone, years to March.

RatioMar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011
Revenue growth1,028.7%−97.6%−62.1%
Net profit growth25.0%60.0%350.0%

Growth and returns over 3, 5 and 10 years

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Each window ends with the year to Mar 2011.

Measure5 years3 years
Revenue growth, yearly rate–−52.9%
Profit growth, yearly rate–108.0%
Net margin, average0.2%0.3%

Accounting checks

Standalone, years to March. Published tests of whether reported profit is backed by cash and the balance sheet.

CheckMar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011
Effective tax ratePublished threshold 17.16 per cent28.5733.33–
A threshold marked as ours has no published figure; it is the line we read the check against.

Recent sessions

The 10 trading days to 23 Feb 2011, as traded on BSE.

DateOpenHighLowCloseAverage priceVolume
23 Feb 20114.434.434.434.434.4338,322
22 Feb 20114.664.664.664.664.662,740
21 Feb 20114.904.904.904.904.902,623
18 Feb 20115.155.155.155.155.153,960
17 Feb 20115.425.425.425.425.4210,615
16 Feb 20115.705.705.705.705.708,301
15 Feb 20115.995.995.995.995.99990
14 Feb 20116.306.306.306.306.301,411
11 Feb 20116.636.636.636.636.63480
10 Feb 20116.976.976.976.976.972,501
Prices in ₹ per share as traded, not adjusted.

Company details

BSE code
530887
ISIN
INE800D01019
CIN
U45400GJ1994PLC021722
Corporate identity number, the registrar of companies' code for it
Incorporated
1994
Registered office
11, Tagore Park, Nr. Nehru Nagar Circle, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad 380015, Gujarat
Share registrar
Sharepro Services (India) Pvt. Ltd
Keeps the register of shareholders and handles transfers and dividend payments