Hindcon Chemicals logo

Hindcon Chemicals shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: HINDCONChemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Hindcon Chemicals Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Mar 2018 · Issue price ₹39
Last close ₹24.53up ₹1.16 (4.96%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹23.37.

28 Oct: open ₹24.53, high ₹24.53, low ₹23.85

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹15.66Low, 30 Mar 2026₹35.05High, 30 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹126 Cr2,829th largest listed
P/E
29.03
P/B
2.20
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
7.8%
ROCE
5.7%
Debt to equity
0.19
Volume, NSE
13,251

Hindcon Chemicals' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Hindcon Chemicals, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.02%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others30.98%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.02%0.00%69.02%30.98%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
68.08%68.08%68.08%68.08%68.08%68.12%68.16%68.16%68.34%68.52%68.52%68.64%68.64%68.64%68.67%68.71%68.71%68.71%68.76%68.81%69.02%
Indian promoters43.02%68.08%68.08%68.08%68.08%68.12%68.16%68.16%68.34%68.52%68.52%68.64%68.64%68.64%68.67%68.71%68.71%68.71%68.76%68.81%69.02%
Foreign promoters25.06%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%––––––
31.92%31.92%31.92%31.93%31.92%31.88%31.84%31.84%31.66%31.48%31.48%31.36%31.36%31.36%31.33%31.29%31.29%31.29%31.24%31.19%30.98%
Shares in issue1,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1251,02,38,1255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,6255,11,90,625
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Hindcon Chemicals shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,272Sep 214,669Dec 215,850Mar 225,946Jun 227,741Sep 2210,441Dec 2210,777Mar 2311,158Jun 2310,937Sep 2323,797Dec 2328,124Mar 2426,744Jun 2428,956Sep 2431,337Dec 2430,708Mar 2530,136Jun 2529,663Sep 2528,915Dec 2528,217Mar 2627,577Jun 2627,212Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,2724,6695,8505,9467,74110,44110,77711,15810,93723,79728,12426,74428,95631,33730,70830,13629,66328,91528,21727,57727,212
555555555555555666666
Indian promoters455555555555555666666
Foreign promoters100000000000000––––––
3,2674,6645,8455,9417,73610,43610,77211,15310,93223,79228,11926,73928,95131,33230,70330,13029,65728,90928,21127,57127,206
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Hindcon Chemicals promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is HINDCON SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.87%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
HINDCON SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.87%1,27,30,150
SANJAY GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.03%97,39,500
NILIMA GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.37%73,55,470
VANSH GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.74%29,37,586
SANJAY GOENKA & OTHERSIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.99%25,55,000
LAAVANYA GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%12,419
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Hindcon Chemicals, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
J N B SIDHU FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%2.93%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%–––2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%
RADHAKRISHNA ADVISORS LLPCompanies4.88%4.39%3.91%3.91%3.66%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.97%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.47%
J N B Sidhu Financial Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––2.58%2.58%––––
INB Sidhu Financial Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––2.70%––––––
Jajodia Finance LimitedCompanies1.93%1.63%2.07%2.21%2.57%2.29%2.58%1.46%1.55%––––––––––––
V K Mercantile Private LimitedCompanies–––––––1.02%–––––––––––––
Abhishek Stock Investments Pvt LtdCompanies2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%1.47%––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RADHAKRISHNA ADVISORS LLP 1.47%, +0.02 pts