Hi-Klass Trading and Investment logo

Hi-Klass Trading and Investment shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 542332FinanceSmall Cap

Hi-Klass Trading and Investment Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Jan 2019
Last close ₹95.00down ₹0.89 (0.93%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹95.89.

30 Oct: open ₹95.00, high ₹95.00, low ₹95.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹17.23Low, 10 Nov 2025₹108.35High, 11 May 2026
Market cap
₹287 Cr2,623rd largest listed
P/E
39.57
P/B
5.42
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
23.0%
NIM
2.62%
Cost of funds
29.08%
Credit cost
0.00%
ROA
−4.42%
Leverage
1.06times net worth
Volume, BSE
27

Hi-Klass Trading and Investment's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Hi-Klass Trading and Investment, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters28.61%
  • Individuals and others71.39%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
71.40%28.60%28.61%71.39%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%28.61%28.61%28.61%
Indian promoters26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%26.32%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%28.60%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%28.61%28.61%28.61%
73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%73.68%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%71.40%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%71.39%71.39%71.39%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%26.67%26.67%26.67%23.14%23.14%23.14%
Shares in issue31,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20031,06,20062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,40062,12,4001,42,12,4001,42,12,4001,42,12,4001,42,12,4003,02,17,4003,02,17,4003,02,17,400
Shares locked in19,17,50019,17,50019,17,50018,47,50018,47,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5005,51,1008,17,5008,17,50016,35,00016,35,000–––––––––––90,37,00078,99,82878,99,82882,37,5881,86,14,6201,86,14,6201,64,91,720
Promoters' shares locked in8,17,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5008,17,5005,51,1008,17,5008,17,50016,35,00016,35,000–––––––––––24,86,72013,49,54813,49,54813,49,54848,66,72048,66,72048,66,720
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Hi-Klass Trading and Investment shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

287Mar 19284Jun 19284Sep 19284Dec 19284Mar 20284Jun 20284Sep 20284Dec 20282Mar 21275Jun 21276Sep 21276Dec 21274Mar 22275Jun 22274Sep 22273Dec 22273Mar 23273Jun 23273Sep 23273Dec 23273Mar 24273Jun 24278Sep 24281Dec 24305Mar 25304Jun 25312Sep 25312Dec 25333Mar 26408Jun 26441Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders287284284284284284284284282275276276274275274273273273273273273273278281305304312312333408441
6444444442222222222222223333333
Indian promoters6444444442222222222222223333333
281280280280280280280280278273274274272273272271271271271271271271276279302301309309330405438
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Hi-Klass Trading and Investment promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NICO INDIA CONSULTANCY LLP, 22.72%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NICO INDIA CONSULTANCY LLPIndian companies, trusts and others22.72%68,66,72029.13%0.97%
SANJAY KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.89%11,74,2000.00%0.00%
SUMAN JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.99%6,02,8000.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Hi-Klass Trading and Investment, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RICHWAY FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––4.83%4.83%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%5.46%5.46%5.46%
SPICE FUEL VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––4.83%4.83%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%5.46%5.46%5.46%
STARWINGS REALTORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.29%5.29%5.29%
AMIT KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.78%2.78%2.78%
REENA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.41%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%––––––––––––––2.65%2.65%2.65%
CHANDRA PRAKASH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.65%2.65%2.65%
LOKESH KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.48%2.48%
MANJU KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.48%2.48%
RATAN LAL .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.58%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.83%––––4.96%2.54%–––––––3.62%4.45%1.94%3.49%4.59%4.59%2.16%2.16%2.15%
PUSHPA LALIT KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.57%
PREETI KRISHNA KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––4.05%4.05%4.05%4.05%1.90%1.90%1.56%
ARCHANA TANWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%
DINESH GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%
DIPAK KUMAR BAJAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%
RASHMI GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%
KRISHNA LALIT KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%
LALIT JANKILAL KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.99%1.10%
MANGALSUDHA VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%4.99%4.99%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%1.14%1.08%1.08%
BHAKTI NIKUNJ CHOKSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%1.08%1.08%1.08%
NITU BAJAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.08%
GOLDENDUNES BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%
MOTANI JYOTI HARESHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.25%2.25%2.25%1.06%1.06%1.06%
PUJARA ANKITA VIJAYKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%1.06%1.05%1.03%
PUJARA DHRUV VIJAYKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%1.06%1.05%1.03%
KRISHNA KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%1.99%1.99%–
PUSHPA KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––4.05%4.05%4.05%4.05%1.90%1.90%–
LALIT KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%1.99%––
EVERGEEN INFRANIRMAN ADVISORY PVT LTDCompanies4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%4.31%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%–––
BISHNU KUMAR TIBREWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.61%2.61%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–––
MANOJ SARAFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%3.02%1.32%1.64%1.64%1.64%–––
ANISHA TIBREWAL .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.93%2.25%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–––
DINESH TRIVEDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.17%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%–––
SATABDI TRADELINK LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––2.90%2.90%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–––
SHARMILA SARAF .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.61%1.93%–1.09%1.09%1.09%–––
UDAY SHARMA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%–––
DINMAN MARKETING LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––2.41%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––
VIRDHI BUILDWELL LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––2.41%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––
BHARAT HYDRO POWER CORPORATION LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%–––
ANITA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–––
RANI SHARMA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 75 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KRISHNA KABRA no longer named, from 1.99%; PUSHPA KABRA no longer named, from 1.90%; PUSHPA LALIT KABRA newly named at 1.57%; 7 more moved