Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries logo

Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 537709Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

SHREE HANUMAN SUGAR & INDUSTRIES LTD. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2014
Last close ₹3.72up ₹0.15 (4.20%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3.57.

30 Oct: open ₹3.58, high ₹3.73, low ₹3.40

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹3.04Low, 23 Oct 2026₹6.05High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹6.88 Cr4,779th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.05
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.6%
ROCE
−0.5%
Debt to equity
0.37
Volume, BSE
15,171

Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters15.11%
  • Indian institutions0.02%
  • Individuals and others84.87%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
84.87%0.02%15.11%0.02%84.87%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.29%18.29%18.29%15.32%15.32%15.32%15.32%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.11%15.11%15.11%15.11%
Indian promoters18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.30%18.29%18.29%18.29%15.32%15.32%15.32%15.32%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.16%15.11%15.11%15.11%15.11%
81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.70%81.71%81.71%81.71%84.68%84.68%84.68%84.68%84.84%84.84%84.84%84.84%84.84%84.89%84.89%84.89%84.89%
Shares in issue1,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,0001,85,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,318Dec 163,321Mar 173,328Jun 173,328Sep 173,328Dec 173,328Mar 183,328Jun 183,344Sep 183,344Dec 183,351Mar 193,358Jun 193,358Sep 193,358Dec 193,358Mar 203,419Jun 203,427Sep 203,431Dec 203,431Mar 213,431Jun 213,435Sep 214,795Dec 218,757Mar 229,870Jun 2210,244Sep 2210,608Dec 2210,438Mar 2310,660Jun 2311,459Sep 2312,286Dec 2314,184Mar 2414,906Jun 2414,887Sep 2417,780Dec 2418,254Mar 2517,852Jun 2517,548Sep 2517,119Dec 2516,924Mar 2616,913Jun 2617,199Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,3183,3213,3283,3283,3283,3283,3283,3443,3443,3513,3583,3583,3583,3583,4193,4273,4313,4313,4313,4354,7958,7579,87010,24410,60810,43810,66011,45912,28614,18414,90614,88717,78018,25417,85217,54817,11916,92416,91317,199
8888888888888888888886555555555555555555
Indian promoters8888888888888888888886555555555555555555
3,3103,3133,3203,3203,3203,3203,3203,3363,3363,3433,3503,3503,3503,3503,4113,4193,4233,4233,4233,4274,7878,7519,86510,23910,60310,43310,65511,45412,28114,17914,90114,88217,77518,24917,84717,54317,11416,91916,90817,194
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BHAGWATI PRASAD SHARMA, 6.81%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BHAGWATI PRASAD SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.81%12,60,000
BIMAL KUMAR NOPANYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.97%7,34,467
NOPANY INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.86%7,13,477
Hanuman Industries India Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.41%75,843
SHRUTI LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.07%12,162
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shree Hanuman Sugar & Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ORIENTAL GRAPHITES LIMITEDCompanies3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%––––––
AROGYA INVESTMENT PVT. LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––––
HITESH RAMJI JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%–2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%––––––
HARSHA HITESH JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%–1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%–1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%––––––
SHUBHAM HOLDINGS PVT. LTD.Companies1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%––––––
INDIAN DIE CASTING CO LTDCompanies1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––
MUKESH RAGHUNATHMAL CHANDANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%––––––
SUPER SCANS AND SYSTEMS PVT LTDCompanies1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%––––––
NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%–––––––––
STRESSED ASSETS STABILIZATION FUNDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.97%1.70%–––––––––––
DIPTI K SOMAIYANon-resident Indians1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%–––––––1.22%–––––––––––
AROGYA INV. PVT. LTDCompanies2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––––––––––––
GOURAV SIKKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%––––––––––––––
RAJEEV AGGARWAL HUF .Other non-institutions––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.84%1.84%1.51%1.51%–––––––––––––––
MADHU TIWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%–1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.75%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.08%–––––––––––––––
RUPAM BISWAS .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––
RICHI CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––
KAMAL KANTA GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%––––––––––––––––––––
SNEHAL VISHAL NAIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.89%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%––––––––––––––––––––
PALLA ANURADHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.08%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––––––––––––––
SONIA AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%–1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBHAS BHATTACHARYYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%–1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.35%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AMRAPALI AADYA TRADING & INVESTMENT PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.