Hannah Joseph Hospital logo

Hannah Joseph Hospital shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544687Healthcare ServicesSmall Cap

Hannah Joseph Hospital Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2026
Last close ₹108.90up ₹9.70 (9.78%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹99.20.

29 Oct: open ₹115.00, high ₹116.45, low ₹108.10

Range of traded prices from listing on 2 Feb 2026 to 29 Oct 2026
₹55.99Low, 12 Mar 2026₹128.80High, 6 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹247 Cr2,507th largest listed
P/E
22.11
P/B
2.54
Dividend yield
1.84%
ROE
11.5%
ROCE
14.9%
Debt to equity
0.27
Volume, BSE
44,000

Hannah Joseph Hospital's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Hannah Joseph Hospital, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.50%
  • Foreign institutions0.46%
  • Indian institutions7.17%
  • Individuals and others20.86%
Per centSep 202630 Sep
71.50%
Indian promoters71.50%
28.50%
Shares in issue2,26,98,363
Shares locked in1,66,98,363
Promoters' shares locked in1,56,24,400
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Hannah Joseph Hospital shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

465Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 202630 Sep
All shareholders465
6
Indian promoters6
459
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Hannah Joseph Hospital promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is MOSESJOSEPH ARUNKUMAR, 69.41%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.

Holder
MOSESJOSEPH ARUNKUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families69.41%1,57,54,92596.24%
KAVITHA FENNIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.90%4,32,000100.00%
JAMES PRABHUKUMAR MOSESIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.13%29,430100.00%
DANIEL DAYANAND FENNIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%14,0150.11%
NALINA ARUNKUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%15100.00%
NOYEL ARUNKUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%15100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Hannah Joseph Hospital, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 202630 Sep
NEGEN UNDISCOVERED VALUE FUNDAlternative investment funds2.85%
SAJEED FAROOQUI MOHAMMEDNon-resident Indians2.45%
CAPITALSQUARE FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.12%
Elamperuvaluthi AsokanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.10%
AARTH AIF GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds1.83%
VALUE PROLIFIC CONSULTING SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies1.57%
STEPTRADE REVOLUTION FUNDAlternative investment funds1.22%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: NEGEN UNDISCOVERED VALUE FUND 2.85%, −0.83 pts; AARTH AIF GROWTH FUND 1.83%, −0.57 pts; STEPTRADE REVOLUTION FUND 1.22%, −0.04 pts
  • Individuals and others: CAPITALSQUARE FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED 2.12%, −1.94 pts; SAJEED FAROOQUI MOHAMMED 2.45%, +1.22 pts; VALUE PROLIFIC CONSULTING SERVICES PVT LTD 1.57%, +0.48 pts