Halder Venture logo

Halder Venture shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: HALDERBSE: 539854Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Halder Venture Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2016 on BSE, Jan 2026 on NSE
Last close ₹272.70up ₹17.22 (6.74%)BSE ₹270.00

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹255.48.

29 Oct: open ₹259.99, high ₹276.00, low ₹249.00

52-week range of BSE trades to 29 Oct 2026
₹176.55Low, 10 Nov 2025₹311.55High, 17 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹339 Cr2,112th largest listed
P/E
10.59
P/B
1.90
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
19.3%
ROCE
5.4%
Debt to equity
1.97
Volume, NSE
29,19440.5% delivered

Halder Venture's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Halder Venture, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.69%
  • Foreign institutions0.03%
  • Individuals and others26.28%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.84%0.03%73.69%0.03%26.28%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%24.46%24.46%24.46%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%73.84%73.84%73.84%73.84%73.69%73.69%73.69%
Indian promoters19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%19.71%24.46%24.46%24.46%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%65.68%73.84%73.84%73.84%73.84%73.69%73.69%73.69%
80.29%80.29%80.29%80.29%80.29%80.29%75.54%75.54%75.54%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%34.32%26.16%26.16%26.16%26.16%26.31%26.31%26.31%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%38.06%38.06%38.06%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue31,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70031,60,70041,46,04541,46,0451,24,38,1351,24,38,1351,24,38,1351,24,38,1351,24,38,135
Shares locked in5,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,000–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in5,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,0005,20,000–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Halder Venture shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

575Dec 16575Mar 17575Jun 17576Sep 17575Dec 17584Mar 18602Jun 18654Sep 18660Dec 18629Mar 19655Jun 19674Sep 19704Dec 19714Mar 20714Jun 20715Sep 20719Dec 20779Mar 21812Jun 211,305Sep 211,334Dec 211,539Mar 221,596Jun 221,713Sep 221,782Dec 221,754Mar 231,754Jun 231,761Sep 231,731Dec 231,768Mar 241,480Jun 241,351Sep 241,465Dec 241,605Mar 251,588Jun 253,386Sep 252,833Dec 252,646Mar 262,652Jun 262,490Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5755755755765755846026546606296556747047147147157197798121,3051,3341,5391,5961,7131,7821,7541,7541,7611,7311,7681,4801,3511,4651,6051,5883,3862,8332,6462,6522,490
8886666666666666666666666666666668877777
Indian promoters8886666666666666666666666666666668877777
5675675675705695785966486546236496686987087087097137738061,2991,3281,5331,5901,7071,7761,7481,7481,7551,7251,7621,4741,3451,4591,5971,5803,3792,8262,6392,6452,483
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Halder Venture promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Keshab Kumar Halder, 39.53%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Keshab Kumar HalderIndividuals and Hindu undivided families39.53%49,16,529
Prabhat Kumar HaldarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.62%16,94,688
Poulomi HalderIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.34%12,86,568
Intellect Buildcon Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others3.87%4,80,810
Koustuv HalderIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.34%4,15,500
Prakruti Commosale Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others2.75%3,41,844
Shrestha HalderIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%29,880
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Halder Venture, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BALADEB CHATTERJEEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%
PRONOY BHATTACHARYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.54%3.40%3.50%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.53%3.61%3.71%3.71%3.50%2.68%2.87%2.73%3.06%3.12%3.12%3.15%
SUMAN ROYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––9.43%8.56%8.56%8.56%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.32%2.32%2.32%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%
PRITIKANA BHATTACHARYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%–––––––1.95%1.95%2.16%2.14%2.32%1.76%1.76%1.69%1.68%1.67%1.66%1.66%
SUPRABHAT DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––3.95%3.95%3.95%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%2.06%1.57%1.57%1.69%1.59%1.63%1.63%1.63%
ASISH MONDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––4.75%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%
INDRANI SENResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%
MRINAL DEBNATHKey managers––––––4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%
DEBABRATA PRAMANIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
SWETABRATA SENResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
Halder Venture LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%––––
RAMJIBAN BHATTACHARYYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.61%1.61%1.61%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–––––––
NIBARAN MONDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––
PRITIKANA BHATTACHARYYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.71%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%––––––––––––
RAMJIBAN BHATTACHARYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.27%–––––––––––––––––––
ABINASH DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.63%1.62%1.62%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.04%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––
BANKIM CHAKRABORTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––4.75%4.75%4.75%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%––––––––––––––––––––
SISIR KUMAR DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.68%1.68%1.68%1.21%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.03%––––––––––––––––––––
SHIVAM MACHINERY TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUMAN BAKSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.46%1.46%1.27%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNITA PALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AMARJIT YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUMON CHANDRA PAULResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ZODIAC VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––3.95%8.70%8.70%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PANTHER COMMOTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LINKUP FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DKC TRADING PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions––––4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
WONDERLAND PAPER SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%3.48%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRENI SHARES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––3.48%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
FAIRWEALTH SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––2.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AAKRITI OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GLAZE CONSTRUCTION PRIVATE LTD.Other non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HORA DEALCOMM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBHANKAR COMMOSALES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BANWARI LAL MAHANSARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AVNI MERCHANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GAGANBASE VINCOM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DIKSHIT KUMAR CHOUDHARYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAGWAT MARCOM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GIRIDHAN NIWAS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 46 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PRONOY BHATTACHARYA 3.15%, +0.03 pts