Gujarat Terce Laboratories logo

Gujarat Terce Laboratories shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524314Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Gujarat Terce Laboratories Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1993
Last close ₹41.12down ₹1.83 (4.26%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹42.95.

30 Oct: open ₹44.00, high ₹44.00, low ₹40.50

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹29.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹50.00High, 13 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹32 Cr3,856th largest listed
P/E
15.35
P/E without one-offs
12.61
P/B
3.29
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
25.8%
ROE without one-offs
31.4%
ROCE
25.8%
Debt to equity
0.13
Volume, BSE
14,931

Gujarat Terce Laboratories' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Gujarat Terce Laboratories, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.03%
  • Individuals and others59.97%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
63.78%36.22%40.03%59.97%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.23%35.23%35.23%35.23%35.67%35.67%35.67%35.74%35.74%35.74%35.85%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.45%36.65%36.78%37.01%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%40.03%40.03%40.03%40.03%
Indian promoters35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.01%35.23%35.23%35.23%35.23%35.67%35.67%35.67%35.74%35.74%35.74%35.85%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.22%36.45%36.65%36.78%37.01%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%37.03%40.03%40.03%40.03%40.03%
64.99%64.99%64.99%64.99%64.99%64.99%64.99%64.77%64.77%64.77%64.77%64.33%64.33%64.33%64.26%64.26%64.26%64.15%63.78%63.78%63.78%63.78%63.78%63.55%63.35%63.22%62.99%62.97%62.97%62.97%62.97%62.97%62.97%62.97%59.97%59.97%59.97%59.97%
Shares in issue74,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30074,20,30077,91,30077,91,30077,91,30077,91,300
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––27,47,727–––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––27,47,727–––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Gujarat Terce Laboratories shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

13,865Dec 1613,827Jun 1713,782Sep 1713,720Dec 1713,618Mar 1813,594Jun 1813,567Sep 1813,534Dec 1813,511Mar 1913,453Jun 1913,445Sep 1913,425Dec 1913,392Mar 2013,396Jun 2013,370Sep 2013,346Dec 2013,295Mar 2113,321Jun 2113,320Dec 2113,406Mar 2213,670Jun 2213,599Sep 2213,625Dec 2213,579Mar 2313,499Jun 2313,404Sep 2313,327Dec 2313,203Mar 2413,394Jun 2413,538Sep 2413,710Dec 2413,764Mar 2513,804Jun 2513,812Sep 2513,805Dec 2513,750Mar 2613,755Jun 2613,637Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders13,86513,82713,78213,72013,61813,59413,56713,53413,51113,45313,44513,42513,39213,39613,37013,34613,29513,32113,32013,40613,67013,59913,62513,57913,49913,40413,32713,20313,39413,53813,71013,76413,80413,81213,80513,75013,75513,637
44445556666666666666666777777766666666
Indian promoters44445556666666666666666777777766666666
13,86113,82313,77813,71613,61313,58913,56213,52813,50513,44713,43913,41913,38613,39013,36413,34013,28913,31513,31413,40013,66413,59313,61913,57213,49213,39713,32013,19613,38713,53113,70413,75813,79813,80613,79913,74413,74913,631
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Gujarat Terce Laboratories promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AALAP NATUBHAI PRAJAPATI, 17.35%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AALAP NATUBHAI PRAJAPATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.35%13,51,827
ABUNDANT TRADE LINK PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others13.81%10,75,900
NATWARBHAI PARSOTTAM PRAJAPATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.16%6,35,817
AMRITBHAI P. PRAJAPATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%31,510
SHOBHANABEN NATVARBHAI PRAJAPATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%16,130
SHACHI RAVI OZAIndian companies, trusts and others0.10%7,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Gujarat Terce Laboratories, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.88%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–1.29%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.26%1.21%1.21%–1.21%1.04%1.04%1.04%2.03%
SAGAR SAXENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.39%–1.39%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%
GANESH VETRIVEL PERIASAMYNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.20%1.24%1.25%1.26%
RISHABH NEGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%––1.01%1.01%
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%––––
DHANPAT MISHRIMAL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%–––––––––––
SATYA PRAKASH MITTAL (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––4.59%4.57%1.68%1.68%1.88%1.88%1.86%1.78%––––––––––––
RADHIKA RASTOGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.90%–1.18%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%––––––––––––
PARESHKUMAR DAYALJIBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%–2.27%2.27%2.17%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%–2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%1.54%–––––––––––––––––––
NIPABEN PARESHKUMAR PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.52%–––––––––––––––––––
SHAILESHBHAI PRAJAPATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%–––––––––––––––––––
NEEPABEN PARESHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%–2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––––––––––––––––––
ARVINDBHAI CHAUDHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.22%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%––––––––––––––––––––
MOHAMMAD ALIOther non-institutions–––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.04%–––––––––––––––––––––
DIPAK KANAYALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.35%1.35%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PARESHKUMAR D PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.27%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIA 2.03%, +0.99 pts; GANESH VETRIVEL PERIASAMY 1.26%, +0.01 pts