Glottis logo

Glottis shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: GLOTTISBSE: 544557Transport ServicesSmall Cap

Glottis Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Oct 2025 · Issue price ₹129
Last close ₹53.19down ₹0.87 (1.61%)BSE ₹53.18

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹54.06.

28 Oct: open ₹54.99, high ₹54.99, low ₹53.05

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹37.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹79.38High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹491 Cr1,836th largest listed
P/E
13.48
P/B
1.75
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
13.0%
ROCE
13.5%
Debt to equity
0.18
Volume, NSE
15,41174.2% delivered

Glottis' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Glottis, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.23%
  • Foreign institutions0.67%
  • Indian institutions0.84%
  • Individuals and others24.27%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.23%0.67%74.23%74.23%74.23%74.23%2.50%0.86%0.85%0.67%1.13%0.84%0.84%0.84%22.14%24.07%24.08%24.27%Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.23%74.23%74.23%74.23%
Indian promoters74.23%74.23%74.23%74.23%
25.77%25.77%25.77%25.77%
Shares in issue9,24,03,0009,24,03,0009,24,03,0009,24,03,000
Shares locked in7,07,46,2386,86,04,3606,77,88,3606,77,88,360
Promoters' shares locked in6,85,88,3606,85,88,3606,77,88,3606,77,88,360
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Glottis shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

79,183Dec 2572,145Mar 2665,826Jun 2660,976Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders79,18372,14565,82660,976
4444
Indian promoters4444
79,17972,14165,82260,972
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Glottis promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAMKUMAR S, 36.68%. The filing names 20 more members with no shares.

Holder
RAMKUMAR SIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.68%3,38,94,180100.00%
K MANIKANDANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.68%3,38,94,180100.00%
PARKAVI SEKARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%4,00,0000.00%
M ANUPAMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%4,00,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Glottis, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–1.43%––
MERU INVESTMENT FUND PCC-CELL 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I1.04%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.