Gujarat Lease Financing logo

Gujarat Lease Financing shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: GLFLBSE: 500174FinanceSmall Cap

Gujarat Lease Financing Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1991 on BSE, Feb 1995 on NSE
Last close ₹4.79up ₹0.02 (0.42%)BSE ₹4.97

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.77.

28 Oct: open ₹4.98, high ₹4.99, low ₹4.79

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹3.66Low, 6 Apr 2026₹9.34High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹13 Cr4,265th largest listed
P/E
438.96
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−6.6%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
2,092100.0% delivered

Gujarat Lease Financing's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group and its promoters by name.

Who owns Gujarat Lease Financing, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters45.67%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others54.32%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
54.32%0.00%45.67%0.01%54.32%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%
Indian promoters45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%45.67%
54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%54.33%
Shares in issue2,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,7672,71,25,767
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Gujarat Lease Financing shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

29,393Dec 1629,232Mar 1729,161Jun 1729,125Sep 1729,104Dec 1729,086Mar 1829,072Jun 1829,058Sep 1829,056Dec 1829,044Mar 1929,045Jun 1929,056Sep 1929,027Dec 1929,016Mar 2029,003Jun 2028,980Sep 2028,944Dec 2029,018Mar 2128,970Jun 2128,843Sep 2129,059Dec 2129,015Mar 2229,026Jun 2229,314Sep 2229,360Dec 2229,304Mar 2329,214Jun 2329,130Sep 2329,125Dec 2329,292Mar 2429,345Jun 2429,563Sep 2430,083Dec 2430,053Mar 2529,757Jun 2529,791Sep 2529,772Dec 2529,618Mar 2629,592Jun 2629,516Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders29,39329,23229,16129,12529,10429,08629,07229,05829,05629,04429,04529,05629,02729,01629,00328,98028,94429,01828,97028,84329,05929,01529,02629,31429,36029,30429,21429,13029,12529,29229,34529,56330,08330,05329,75729,79129,77229,61829,59229,516
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
29,38829,22729,15629,12029,09929,08129,06729,05329,05129,03929,04029,05129,02229,01128,99828,97528,93929,01328,96528,83829,05429,01029,02129,30929,35529,29929,20929,12529,12029,28729,34029,55830,07830,04829,75229,78629,76729,61329,58729,511
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Gujarat Lease Financing promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is TORRENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED, 29.55%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.

Holder
TORRENT INVESTMENTS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others29.55%80,15,525
Gujarat Industrial Investment Corporation LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others6.61%17,93,572
GUJARAT STATE INVESTMENTS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others4.90%13,28,125
GUJARAT INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONIndian companies, trusts and others2.30%6,25,000
GUJARAT MARITIME BOARDIndian companies, trusts and others2.30%6,25,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.