Garuda Construction and Engineering logo

Garuda Construction and Engineering shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: GARUDABSE: 544271RealtySmall Cap

Garuda Construction and Engineering Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Oct 2024 · Issue price ₹95
Last close ₹140.39down ₹0.97 (0.69%)BSE ₹140.00

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹141.36.

28 Oct: open ₹142.26, high ₹143.50, low ₹139.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹130.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹249.30High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹1,306 Cr1,259th largest listed
P/E
9.60
P/B
2.88
Dividend yield
0.02%
ROE
34.6%
ROCE
39.3%
Debt to equity
0.03
Volume, NSE
2,27,00634.0% delivered

Garuda Construction and Engineering's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 5 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Garuda Construction and Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.56%
  • Foreign institutions2.23%
  • Indian institutions0.20%
  • Individuals and others30.01%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.56%0.20%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%6.65%4.53%4.48%3.09%2.34%2.64%2.63%2.23%1.45%0.93%0.65%1.12%1.01%0.48%0.23%0.20%24.34%26.97%27.31%28.23%29.08%29.32%29.58%30.01%Dec 24Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%
Indian promoters67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%67.56%
32.44%32.44%32.44%32.44%32.44%32.44%32.44%32.44%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%10.34%
Shares in issue9,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,7429,30,41,742
Shares locked in6,91,89,3146,52,41,7421,90,00,0001,90,00,0001,90,00,0001,90,00,000––
Promoters' shares locked in6,28,60,7306,28,60,7301,90,00,0001,90,00,0001,90,00,0001,90,00,000––
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Garuda Construction and Engineering shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

44,236Dec 2444,150Mar 2543,469Jun 2548,818Sep 2549,387Dec 2549,607Mar 2649,675Jun 2650,395Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders44,23644,15043,46948,81849,38749,60749,67550,395
66666666
Indian promoters66666666
44,23044,14443,46348,81249,38149,60149,66950,389
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Garuda Construction and Engineering promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PKH VENTURES LIMITED, 51.70%. The filing names 50 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PKH VENTURES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others51.70%4,81,00,49013.51%
MAKINDIAN FOODS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others15.86%1,47,60,0000.00%
JYOTSNA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%600.00%
PRAVINKUMAR BRIJENDRAKUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%600.00%
AROMA COFFEES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%600.00%
AYESSPEA HOLDINGS AND INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%600.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Garuda Construction and Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YASH SHARES AND STOCK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.03%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%4.05%4.00%
UTPAL H SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%
BRIDGE INDIA FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I1.07%––––––2.17%
CHANAKYA CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%
MULTITUDE GROWTH FUNDS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I2.79%2.79%2.79%1.85%1.61%1.64%1.54%–
Maybank Securities Pte LtdForeign portfolio investors, category I1.22%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: BRIDGE INDIA FUND newly named at 2.17%; MULTITUDE GROWTH FUNDS LIMITED no longer named, from 1.54%
  • Individuals and others: YASH SHARES AND STOCK PRIVATE LIMITED 4.00%, −0.05 pts