Frog Innovations logo

Frog Innovations shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: FROGTelecom - Equipment & Accessories

Frog Innovations Limited · Formerly Frog Cellsat · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2022 · Issue price ₹102
Last close ₹223.55down ₹9.50 (4.08%)

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹233.05.

30 Oct: open ₹230.00, high ₹230.00, low ₹221.40

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹123.50Low, 23 Mar 2026₹304.95High, 17 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹348 Cr
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
2.19
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.0%
Debt to equity
0.08
Volume, NSE
4,40072.7% delivered

Frog Innovations' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Frog Innovations, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.54%
  • Foreign institutions0.20%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others27.26%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
99.99%0.00%99.99%74.39%74.39%74.10%72.71%72.66%72.54%72.54%72.54%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.01%0.29%0.20%0.20%0.20%0.00%1.75%1.87%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.12%0.55%0.01%23.86%23.74%25.90%27.28%27.05%27.14%26.71%27.26%Sep 22Sep 23Sep 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
99.99%74.39%74.39%74.10%72.71%72.66%72.54%72.54%72.54%
Indian promoters99.99%73.91%73.91%73.62%72.71%72.66%72.54%72.54%72.54%
Foreign promotersUnder 0.01%0.48%0.48%0.48%0.00%0.00%–––
0.01%25.61%25.61%25.90%27.29%27.34%27.46%27.46%27.46%
Shares in issue1,13,00,0001,53,75,2001,53,75,2001,54,35,6001,54,35,6001,55,28,9001,55,54,3001,55,54,3001,55,54,300
Shares locked in1,13,00,0001,13,00,0001,13,00,00031,37,20031,37,20031,70,10031,48,85025,400–
Promoters' shares locked in1,12,99,3221,12,99,3221,12,99,32230,76,80030,76,80030,76,80030,76,800––
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Frog Innovations shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8Sep 221,135Mar 231,734Sep 232,493Mar 243,726Sep 243,730Mar 253,315Sep 253,084Mar 262,857Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders81,1351,7342,4933,7263,7303,3153,0842,857
555556666
Indian promoters444456666
Foreign promoters111100–––
31,1301,7292,4883,7213,7243,3093,0782,851
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Frog Innovations promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is STAR PRIVATE TRUST (THROUGH ITS TRUSTEE - BARCLAYS WEALTH TRUSTEES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED), 57.41%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
STAR PRIVATE TRUST (THROUGH ITS TRUSTEE - BARCLAYS WEALTH TRUSTEES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED)Indian companies, trusts and others57.41%89,29,218
KONARK TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.58%22,67,526
SONAL TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.51%79,826
ROAR SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.04%6,400
SATISH BHANU TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%226
REKHA TRIVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%226
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Frog Innovations, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.15%
ZAKI ABBAS NASSERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.16%––
INDIA EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds1.75%1.87%––––––
BAJORIA FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.12%1.18%––––––
RAJASTHAN GLOBAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.32%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIA newly named at 1.15%