Econo Trade (India) logo

Econo Trade (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 538708FinanceSmall Cap

Econo Trade (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2014
Last close ₹5.71down ₹0.21 (3.55%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹5.92.

28 Oct: open ₹5.90, high ₹5.90, low ₹5.40

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹5.02Low, 26 Oct 2026₹9.00High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹11 Cr4,422nd largest listed
P/E
4.80
P/B
0.22
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
4.7%
NIM
6.40%
Cost of funds
9.41%
Credit cost
0.00%
ROA
3.16%
Leverage
1.47times net worth
Volume, BSE
2,367

Econo Trade (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Econo Trade (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters26.19%
  • Indian institutions0.02%
  • Individuals and others73.80%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.81%0.02%26.19%0.02%73.80%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%None19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%21.63%21.63%21.63%21.63%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%
Indian promoters14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%14.85%–19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%19.31%21.63%21.63%21.63%21.63%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%26.19%
85.15%85.15%85.15%85.15%85.15%85.15%85.15%100.00%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%80.69%78.37%78.37%78.37%78.37%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%73.81%
Shares in issue1,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,67,7751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,5751,86,69,515
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Econo Trade (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

739Dec 162,334Mar 172,423Jun 172,338Sep 172,276Dec 172,154Mar 182,007Jun 182,017Sep 181,990Dec 181,967Mar 191,953Jun 192,068Sep 192,065Dec 192,059Mar 202,050Jun 202,024Sep 202,000Dec 201,979Mar 212,078Jun 212,076Sep 212,197Dec 212,353Mar 222,574Jun 222,663Sep 222,776Dec 222,767Mar 232,812Jun 232,953Sep 233,591Dec 234,197Mar 244,387Jun 245,835Sep 246,596Dec 246,874Mar 256,708Jun 256,675Sep 256,630Dec 256,639Mar 266,583Jun 266,568Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7392,3342,4232,3382,2762,1542,0072,0171,9901,9671,9532,0682,0652,0592,0502,0242,0001,9792,0782,0762,1972,3532,5742,6632,7762,7672,8122,9533,5914,1974,3875,8356,5966,8746,7086,6756,6306,6396,5836,568
3333333None33333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters3333333–33333333333333333333333333333333
7362,3312,4202,3352,2732,1512,0042,0171,9871,9641,9502,0652,0622,0562,0472,0211,9971,9762,0752,0732,1942,3502,5712,6602,7732,7642,8092,9503,5884,1944,3845,8326,5936,8716,7056,6726,6276,6366,5806,565
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Econo Trade (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ROBERT RESOURCES LIMITED, 11.01%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ROBERT RESOURCES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others11.01%20,56,063
HASINA KASAMBHAI SHEKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.59%14,16,500
KASAMBHAI UMARBHAI SHEKHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.59%14,16,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Econo Trade (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ARPAN DASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.47%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.84%2.05%3.73%3.73%4.20%4.01%4.01%3.59%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%
SUMAN CHEPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%–1.50%2.02%2.44%2.31%2.49%2.64%2.72%2.87%
ISHWAR DISTRIBUTORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%
ARUN LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.18%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%1.95%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%
UJJAL LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.30%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.49%1.49%1.54%1.80%2.19%2.38%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.10%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%
SANJAY DEYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.53%1.96%2.13%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%
SUMIT LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.12%1.20%1.63%1.90%1.90%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%
MARUDHAR VYAPAAR PVT. LTD.Companies1.45%1.45%–1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%
MINU MALLICKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.27%1.27%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%
UMA DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.10%1.38%1.38%1.64%1.82%1.82%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%
SANDEEP GOENKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.63%1.57%1.52%1.48%1.43%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
KITES INFRAPROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%
KARNI SYNTEX LTD.Companies1.34%1.34%–1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%
VIBGYOR INVESTURSL DEVELOPER PVT. LTD.Companies1.34%1.34%–1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%
DEEPAKKUMAR RAMESHCHANDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.01%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
VIKRAMKUMAR RAMESHCHANDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%
CHANDRASHEKHAR PRASANNA KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%–
HIGHGROWTH VINCOM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.17%–––––––
DEEPSIKHA DEALERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%2.17%––––––––
DENEVO MERCHANTS PVT. LTDCompanies4.66%4.66%4.66%4.49%4.49%4.49%4.39%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.27%4.05%4.05%3.93%3.62%3.53%3.24%3.15%2.83%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.49%2.25%2.25%1.71%1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––
HARI RAM GOENKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.20%1.30%1.28%1.29%1.32%1.37%1.37%1.35%1.30%–––––––––
NILRATAN SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%–––––––––––
RANDAR BUSINESSES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––4.42%3.77%3.77%3.77%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%––––––––––––
DIBAKAR LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.03%1.55%1.74%2.06%2.52%3.21%3.21%–––––––––––––––––
SUBRATA LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.32%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%–––––––––––––––––
DEBASHISH DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%–––––––––––––––––
SOURAV DASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%–––––––––––––––––
SILVERSON TRADELINKS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%–––––––––––––––––––
JEVANJYOTI COMMOSALES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.52%3.63%–3.49%3.49%3.49%3.39%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.09%–2.85%2.75%2.36%2.35%2.07%1.99%––––––––––––––––––––
SWAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.05%1.05%5.85%5.85%5.85%5.85%5.85%5.85%5.05%5.05%5.05%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.01%1.79%1.79%–––––––––––––––––––––
NEWEDGE VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.08%1.64%1.26%–––––––––––––––––––––
LAGAN BARTER PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.88%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%––––––––––––––––––––––
FESTINO VINCOM LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%–––––––––––––––––––––––
WAYS VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––1.13%1.13%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESH LAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DAYANIDHI TRADELINK PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AROMA VINTRADE PVT LTDOther non-institutions4.31%4.10%4.10%4.10%4.10%4.10%3.08%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BRONZE INFRA TECH LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JS ENCLAVES (P) LTDOther non-institutions1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHERWOOD SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––4.46%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 43 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: CHANDRASHEKHAR PRASANNA KUMAR no longer named, from 1.13%; SUMAN CHEPURI 2.87%, +0.15 pts