Epsom Properties logo

Epsom Properties shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531155RealtySmall Cap

Epsom Properties Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 1995
Last close ₹8.72up ₹0.39 (4.68%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹8.33.

27 Oct: open ₹8.72, high ₹8.72, low ₹8.72

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹5.41Low, 20 Mar 2026₹10.39High, 7 May 2026
Market cap
₹6.50 Cr4,940th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−174.1%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
1

Epsom Properties' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Epsom Properties, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.32%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions1.07%
  • Individuals and others42.61%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.32%1.07%56.32%1.07%42.61%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%
Indian promoters––––––––––––––56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%––––––––––––––––––––––
Foreign promoters56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%56.30%––––56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%56.32%
43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.70%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%43.68%
Shares in issue74,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,80074,52,800
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Epsom Properties shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,848Dec 163,851Mar 173,857Jun 173,862Sep 173,526Dec 173,526Mar 183,523Jun 183,522Sep 183,526Dec 183,526Mar 193,524Jun 193,525Sep 193,522Dec 193,504Mar 203,503Jun 203,490Sep 203,493Dec 203,495Mar 213,506Jun 213,506Sep 213,553Dec 213,635Mar 223,633Jun 223,623Sep 223,646Dec 223,640Mar 233,631Jun 233,693Sep 233,697Dec 233,820Mar 243,854Jun 243,937Sep 243,978Dec 243,990Mar 254,028Jun 254,045Sep 254,067Dec 254,067Mar 264,054Jun 264,063Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,8483,8513,8573,8623,5263,5263,5233,5223,5263,5263,5243,5253,5223,5043,5033,4903,4933,4953,5063,5063,5533,6353,6333,6233,6463,6403,6313,6933,6973,8203,8543,9373,9783,9904,0284,0454,0674,0674,0544,063
2222222222222211111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters––––––––––––––1111––––––––––––––––––––––
Foreign promoters22222222222222––––1111111111111111111111
3,8463,8493,8553,8603,5243,5243,5213,5203,5243,5243,5223,5233,5203,5023,5023,4893,4923,4943,5053,5053,5523,6343,6323,6223,6453,6393,6303,6923,6963,8193,8533,9363,9773,9894,0274,0444,0664,0664,0534,062
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Epsom Properties promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JHANSI LAKSHMI VELLANKI, 56.32%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JHANSI LAKSHMI VELLANKINon-resident and foreign individuals56.32%41,97,192
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Epsom Properties, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PAVAN KUMAR CHAVALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%
VENKATA SESHA SAI CHAVALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%
CHAVALI SRIVALLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
VISHNU VANDANA CHAVALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
SURESHBHAI POPATBHAI BHANDERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.20%1.20%1.20%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%
SATELLITE INVESTMENTS LTDOther Indian institutions1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%––1.07%1.07%––––
FOREIGN INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORSOther foreign institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%––––––
SURESHBHAI P. BHANDERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––––––––––––
JAYAPALASINGAM KANDIAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.02%4.02%4.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––
JAINAM SHARE CONSULTANTS PVT. LTDOther non-institutions––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.